Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent frame
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jobiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Jobiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jobiegirl could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This frame is high quality and very attractive. The price can't be beat when compared to similar personalized frames. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice product, but staff needs to ck product before sending out.
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
alli2005
 
Please wait while more information about alli2005 is loaded.
Additional information about alli2005 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would recommend this product because it is so cute, but the engraving must discolor and scratch the wood. I contacted customer service about the discoloration when I received the original and they responded quickly sent out a replacement. The second had 2 scratches across the top and I am out of time now.
Pros: love personalized products!
Cons: product not checked for quality before being sent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wood had large blemish in it
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
annieb1411
 
Please wait while more information about annieb1411 is loaded.
Additional information about annieb1411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The wood had a large blemish in it. Natural but was easily seen so should have been replaced before engraved.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Makalise
 
Please wait while more information about Makalise is loaded.
Additional information about Makalise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a decoration for my wedding and it is a terrible quality. The engraving is fine but if you are hoping the frame is nice looking you will be VERY disappointed. It looks like plastic and every spot that the "wood" is hooked together is a very noticeable light brown line. I used it but its junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this personalized gift for my granddaughter's wedding. The bride and groom were so pleased when they saw their names and date engraved on the frame.
Pros: quality, price, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice frame for the money
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bitsy84
 
Please wait while more information about Bitsy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Bitsy84 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased a number of these frames as personalized graduation gifts and been very pleased with them. They are reasonably priced and the finished product looks nice. They are always well-received. I have only had one issue with a misspelling and customer service was outstanding--very helpful and I received a replacement frame within days. I've been more than satisfied with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frames are great! Good value for good quality!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LouLouBelle
 
Please wait while more information about LouLouBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LouLouBelle could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time this month that I ordered your personalized frames! The first time it was for a Christmas gift and then, based on how highly satisfied I was with the first order, I ordered four more! It was so fun coming up with ideas for more personalized frames! One was for a wedding gift, one was for a 'white elephant' gift for an office staff party, one was a memorial for a deceased family member and the other was a Christmas gift for a great-grandma! These frames are great - guaranteed to please the recipient when they open their gift and see their own names! Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized, able to instantly preview personalized item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Armywife1870
 
Please wait while more information about Armywife1870 is loaded.
Additional information about Armywife1870 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 4 of these frames as gifts for my family for Christmas. The price was excellent considering you got free personalization. I wasn't expecting much but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised! The frames were very nicely done. The engraving was done nicely right into the wood frame. I would certainly recommend this item as it is a bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tweetypie68
 
Please wait while more information about Tweetypie68 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweetypie68 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This frame is beautiful! Got it for my daughter's wedding. It is lovely!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Frame
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ElisesMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElisesMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElisesMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This photo frame was excellent. It looks like a great quality frame, and you can't beat the price for a customized frame. My original frame came with a small typo on it, I contacted Oriental Trading Company, and the next business day the shipped me out a new one, free of charge. And it arrived the following day! Excellent product, excellent customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T17:15:37.539-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.