Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent frame
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jobiegirl could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This frame is high quality and very attractive. The price can't be beat when compared to similar personalized frames. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase - Do NOT recommend
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnlineShopperforgifts2010 is loaded.
Additional information about OnlineShopperforgifts2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The frame had "dings" damage on it. The engraving was faint and hard to read unless holding frame in your hand. This item is not worth the money. I would not recommend this to anyone. The glass part inside the frame is so flimsy that it broke. I got this frame as a bday present for someone and I ended up throwing it away after the class broke. I bought another personalized frame from another company which is of much higher quality and for the same price. Do not purchase this item. You will be highly disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One difficult element of this keepsake frame
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrixieDJ is loaded.
Additional information about TrixieDJ could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This personalized frame seems like the perfect gift for my 2 friends' wedding. It's a nice wooden frame and I had their names and their marriage date engraved on the front. It looks beautiful. The disappointment comes in due to the fact that one is not able to remove the stock photo from the frame in order to put your own personal photo in the frame. Seems illogical, but nonetheless true.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, unable to truly customize
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Frame
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phool45 is loaded.
Additional information about Phool45 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great frame and the customization is wonderful too. We are going to use it at our wedding and then I can take the frame with me to my teaching job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice product, but staff needs to ck product before sending out.
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alli4 is loaded.
Additional information about Alli4 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would recommend this product because it is so cute, but the engraving must discolor and scratch the wood. I contacted customer service about the discoloration when I received the original and they responded quickly sent out a replacement. The second had 2 scratches across the top and I am out of time now.
Pros: love personalized products!
Cons: product not checked for quality before being sent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wood had large blemish in it
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annieb1411 is loaded.
Additional information about annieb1411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The wood had a large blemish in it. Natural but was easily seen so should have been replaced before engraved.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makalise is loaded.
Additional information about Makalise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a decoration for my wedding and it is a terrible quality. The engraving is fine but if you are hoping the frame is nice looking you will be VERY disappointed. It looks like plastic and every spot that the "wood" is hooked together is a very noticeable light brown line. I used it but its junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this personalized gift for my granddaughter's wedding. The bride and groom were so pleased when they saw their names and date engraved on the frame.
Pros: quality, price, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice frame for the money
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bitsy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Bitsy84 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased a number of these frames as personalized graduation gifts and been very pleased with them. They are reasonably priced and the finished product looks nice. They are always well-received. I have only had one issue with a misspelling and customer service was outstanding--very helpful and I received a replacement frame within days. I've been more than satisfied with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frames are great! Good value for good quality!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouLouBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LouLouBelle could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time this month that I ordered your personalized frames! The first time it was for a Christmas gift and then, based on how highly satisfied I was with the first order, I ordered four more! It was so fun coming up with ideas for more personalized frames! One was for a wedding gift, one was for a 'white elephant' gift for an office staff party, one was a memorial for a deceased family member and the other was a Christmas gift for a great-grandma! These frames are great - guaranteed to please the recipient when they open their gift and see their own names! Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized, able to instantly preview personalized item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T09:15:46.850-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4353, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.