Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift!
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kipperflo
 
Please wait while more information about kipperflo is loaded.
Additional information about kipperflo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This personalized wooden frame was of nice quality and would make a great gift for both the wedding couple or bridal party or relatives!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice frame for the money
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bitsy84
 
Please wait while more information about Bitsy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Bitsy84 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased a number of these frames as personalized graduation gifts and been very pleased with them. They are reasonably priced and the finished product looks nice. They are always well-received. I have only had one issue with a misspelling and customer service was outstanding--very helpful and I received a replacement frame within days. I've been more than satisfied with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frames are great! Good value for good quality!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LouLouBelle
 
Please wait while more information about LouLouBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LouLouBelle could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time this month that I ordered your personalized frames! The first time it was for a Christmas gift and then, based on how highly satisfied I was with the first order, I ordered four more! It was so fun coming up with ideas for more personalized frames! One was for a wedding gift, one was for a 'white elephant' gift for an office staff party, one was a memorial for a deceased family member and the other was a Christmas gift for a great-grandma! These frames are great - guaranteed to please the recipient when they open their gift and see their own names! Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized, able to instantly preview personalized item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Armywife1870
 
Please wait while more information about Armywife1870 is loaded.
Additional information about Armywife1870 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 4 of these frames as gifts for my family for Christmas. The price was excellent considering you got free personalization. I wasn't expecting much but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised! The frames were very nicely done. The engraving was done nicely right into the wood frame. I would certainly recommend this item as it is a bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tweetypie68
 
Please wait while more information about Tweetypie68 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweetypie68 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This frame is beautiful! Got it for my daughter's wedding. It is lovely!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Frame
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ElisesMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElisesMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElisesMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This photo frame was excellent. It looks like a great quality frame, and you can't beat the price for a customized frame. My original frame came with a small typo on it, I contacted Oriental Trading Company, and the next business day the shipped me out a new one, free of charge. And it arrived the following day! Excellent product, excellent customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
asalas25
 
Please wait while more information about asalas25 is loaded.
Additional information about asalas25 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Beautiful!! Bought it for my soon to be husband for the office and engraved our names and wedding date March 3, 2013.
Great buy!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Family Gift
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Melia90
 
Please wait while more information about Melia90 is loaded.
Additional information about Melia90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I bought 10 of these frames, all personalized for family Christmas gifts. I am so happy with the quality. It seems to be made from real wood. I'm gonna use a little wood polish and shine them all right up. I personalized it with the family name at the top and then the children's names on the bottom. It looks very impressive...especially for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad that I went a head and got!!!!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Lirpa
 
Please wait while more information about Lirpa is loaded.
Additional information about Lirpa could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was trying to figure out what else to get my bridesmaids and there it was. A picture frame for 14 dollars.. personalized. I cant even find frames without personalization for under very often. I was concerned when purchased due to some other reviews... but I knew that customer service would make right if needed. I am so HAPPY that I got them. They look great and rustic also. The paint is kinda goldish that they use but not too strong.. I dont like the yellow gold color..... However when I saw theirs... I ordered one for me and my soon to be husband. He too was excited about the appearance. Thank you oriental trading for offering such a great product at prices I can afford!!!!!
Pros: quality, wonderful gift for those who have everything
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thoughtful & inexpensive
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Frugal decorator
from Ohio
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a thoughtful gift for the newlyweds or for any other momentous occasion. Wish the lettering was a little brighter, but it is noticeable and done in a nice script.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.