Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alcomason is loaded.
Additional information about alcomason could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grand daughter's baby shower and they were a big hit as a souvenir. We used them for the games.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks great, horrible when sharpening.
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinasMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinasMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When the pencils arrived, I thought they were great at first glance but when I started to sharpen them I had to sharpen them so far up to hit the lead that most of the design was gone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Improper Placement
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSaun is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSaun could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are pretty and seem to write and erase ok. The only problem is that they placed the IT'S A GIRL phrase and pictures so close to the top that the pacifier pic gets eaten up by the sharpener upon its initial sharpening. Can't understand their logic in this placement. Otherwise, I was pleased with the order.
Pros: nice looking before sharpened
Cons: improper placement of pics
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KitKat350 is loaded.
Additional information about KitKat350 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Baby shower-great for games and as gifts!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pleased as I was before
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaithA is loaded.
Additional information about FaithA could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these pencils several times before and this time the quality wasn't as good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized "It's A Girl" Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chyba is loaded.
Additional information about Chyba could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
They're for my daughter's baby shower. They turned out cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCoLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about TCoLeigh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This added a special touch to party favors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeceWallace is loaded.
Additional information about CeceWallace could not be loaded.
from East haven,Ct.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift bag ideas for my baby shower.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caioangel is loaded.
Additional information about caioangel could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
perfect addtion to the celebration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gjfish is loaded.
Additional information about gjfish could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, ca
Occasion:Other
These were adorable and a nice touch when playing games at a baby shower! They also made for a cute keepsake. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T14:14:00.411-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4341, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.