Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
New Shower Favor
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jblack
 
Please wait while more information about Jblack is loaded.
Additional information about Jblack could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Purchased this item to play games at a baby shower; let the guests keep them as a party favor too. I had the pencils engraved with the "new addition's" name so the guests would remember the reason we came together for a special gathering. At the time of this review, the pencils haven't been used so I can't comment of the writing quality, but the appearance of the pencils is very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
gjfish
 
Please wait while more information about gjfish is loaded.
Additional information about gjfish could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, ca
Occasion:Other
These were adorable and a nice touch when playing games at a baby shower! They also made for a cute keepsake. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
msindypendent
 
Please wait while more information about msindypendent is loaded.
Additional information about msindypendent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great for baby shower. Love the personalization
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Name Makes the Gift
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Carouselbetty651
 
Please wait while more information about Carouselbetty651 is loaded.
Additional information about Carouselbetty651 could not be loaded.
from Honaker, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had the baby's name put on these pencils and gave them out at the baby shower and it was a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaimelinne
 
Please wait while more information about Jaimelinne is loaded.
Additional information about Jaimelinne could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They made for a nice take home gift after the baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tweety83
 
Please wait while more information about tweety83 is loaded.
Additional information about tweety83 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Adult party
They were cute but the writing was too close to the end so when they were sharpened the writing was at the very end. The next time they would be sharpened, the writing would disappear. Next time the writing should be close to the eraser!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for the baby shower and also let guest tahe with them
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JP29
 
Please wait while more information about JP29 is loaded.
Additional information about JP29 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were very cute and I think the ladies enjoyed seeing the baby's name onthe pencil. They were great to take and use and the give to guest to take with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never dissappointed with Oriental Trading
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MARZIALY
 
Please wait while more information about MARZIALY is loaded.
Additional information about MARZIALY could not be loaded.
from East Bridgewater, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
the pencils were a BIG hit at my granddaughters baby shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy with personalizatio
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
peopleathome
 
Please wait while more information about peopleathome is loaded.
Additional information about peopleathome could not be loaded.
from Chicago Il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
printed name on pencils much to light, difficult to read.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
only OK
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaToBe
 
Please wait while more information about NanaToBe is loaded.
Additional information about NanaToBe could not be loaded.
Printing was done without errors, but the personalized words read oppostie from the IT's A GIRL message.
Sharpening the pencils eliminated part of the design...not well placed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T09:24:16.527-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4341, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.