Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Personalized "It's A Girl" Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Shower
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margrae is loaded.
Additional information about Margrae could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Just what I ordered. Everyone at the Baby Shower was pleased to have a memento of the occasion.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alcomason is loaded.
Additional information about alcomason could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grand daughter's baby shower and they were a big hit as a souvenir. We used them for the games.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amlake is loaded.
Additional information about amlake could not be loaded.
from new haven, ct
It was cute to be able to personalize these pencils. These came out great! I just wish they would move the designs from the tip of the pencil towards the top. Once you sharpen them, most of the designs are gone.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joytwee is loaded.
Additional information about Joytwee could not be loaded.
from chester, pa
the pencils came out nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juanny is loaded.
Additional information about Juanny could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
I ordered these for a baby shower and I really liked them. I gave them out in goody bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPandGM is loaded.
Additional information about PPandGM could not be loaded.
from Maryland
My only complaint is the name on the pencil did not line up with the "it's a girl" on the pencil. Very cute and was delivered on time for my event.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saces94 is loaded.
Additional information about saces94 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I ordered these for my daughters baby shower and the name was spelled wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinamammie is loaded.
Additional information about Tinamammie could not be loaded.
from Palmetto, Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The reason why I gave it a fair review is because they need to put "Its A Girl" up higher on the pencil! When you sharpen the pencil for the first time, you get into the saying right away...:(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlestOne is loaded.
Additional information about BlestOne could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. Hard to read name on most of the pencils. They look different than the picture used. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Imprint quality not good
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannyJAY is loaded.
Additional information about grannyJAY could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these cutes pencils for a baby shower, imprinted with the baby's name and birthday. About half the pencils looked OK but the other imprints were irregular and smeared. I've been generally very happy with items from OT, but this order was disappointing.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T01:59:44.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4341, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.