Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are absolutely adorable! I did personalize my order, and they arrived in perfect condition!! I think the value is amazing. Yes, it is a little sad that once I sharpen them for my guests some of the print will be lost, but overall everyone will get the idea. Definitely worth it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about To2Mimi is loaded.
Additional information about To2Mimi could not be loaded.
from Godley, Texas
Occasion:Other
Ordered pencils for baby boy shower to use with the games we played and for guest to take home. Really pretty "baby boy blue" and the stock printing "IT'S A BOY" was nice. I added a welcome message for the baby that was embossed in a gold color near the eraser. The letters were not quite perfect but all were legible. The stock printing near the sharpening end was a little too close to the end so that when it was sharpened, the little pacifier was sharpened off. The pencils added a nice touch to an already well planned baby shower. Side note...Really appreciated the fast, accurate processing and shipping of my order!!
Pros: pretty baby blue color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvgirl is loaded.
Additional information about wvgirl could not be loaded.
from west virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these "It's a Boy" pencils for my daughters baby shower with the baby's name on them. It shows the name on here as a dark color, when I received them they were done in white. If they had been the same color as It's a boy, you would have been able to read the name, being white you can hardly see it. Not happy with this purchase, for the price you should be able to read the name!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: can" read name
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Idea Ever For A Babyshower
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newgrandma1 is loaded.
Additional information about Newgrandma1 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, ms
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you so much the personalized pencils were excellent for the Babyshower everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond thrilled!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessimaqua is loaded.
Additional information about Jessimaqua could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The parents-to-be absolutely loved these as part of their shower favors!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Favor
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSuzie is loaded.
Additional information about MissSuzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality pencils. I would've like the personalization written in the same shade of blue as "It's a boy" and without the background highlight.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a baby shower
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwi418 is loaded.
Additional information about kiwi418 could not be loaded.
from Tarpon Springs FLorida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pencils. I got them for my daughter's baby shower and everyone loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pixzzy is loaded.
Additional information about pixzzy could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils for my baby shower to use for games and advice cards. It's also for everyone to take home like an extra favor instead of borrowing pencils and collecting them at the end of the party. I like how the had "It's A Boy" already on them and I personalized "Lisa's Baby shower 5/3/15". I wanted to write out the date but there's not enough room to. The engraving is carved into the pencil it looked different from the blue ink you see on them now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladolceidea is loaded.
Additional information about ladolceidea could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils for a client's baby shower and I was very happy with the results: the quality is excellent and the personalization looks great. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization is hard to see, not dark enough & wasn't given a choice of color for it.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brut is loaded.
Additional information about brut could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Personalization should of been a darker color.
Cons: pesonalization not dark enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T00:09:57.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.