Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tate
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are absolutely adorable! I did personalize my order, and they arrived in perfect condition!! I think the value is amazing. Yes, it is a little sad that once I sharpen them for my guests some of the print will be lost, but overall everyone will get the idea. Definitely worth it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to be used for the games being played at a baby shower. I had my nephew's name printed on them and gave them to my sister to keep when we were done. She loved them. The only problem I had was the It's A Boy once they got sharpened was sharpened away. I didn't think of that once I sharpened them. My nieces were at the shower and asked for me to get them some so the pencils were a hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmaggie15
 
Please wait while more information about Dmaggie15 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmaggie15 could not be loaded.
from Hughesville, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the "its a boy" personalized pencils for a baby shower. You can't hardly see the personalized print its barely noticeable - looks like a gold color. The quality of the print is not good. I was hoping for a deeper color. I would suggest to print the same font/color as it is for "its a boy". Any color that would be noticeable would be great.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalized print
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am very pleased
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
moe1
 
Please wait while more information about moe1 is loaded.
Additional information about moe1 could not be loaded.
from wesley chapel, fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am very pleased. I purchased them for a baby shower. everyone will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized - Great!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
dersa
 
Please wait while more information about dersa is loaded.
Additional information about dersa could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized pencil will add a great touch to my daughter's baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Added engraving did not look nice as it didn't show well.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherokeesage
 
Please wait while more information about Cherokeesage is loaded.
Additional information about Cherokeesage could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencil itself is fine. The added engraving looked very cheap as it didn't print or match well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
maxi221
 
Please wait while more information about maxi221 is loaded.
Additional information about maxi221 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am so glad that I made this purchase, they were used for my daughter's baby shower. She loved them along with the guests. I was very pleased with them. I wish that I did not have to sharpen them but oh well, great for the shower. I will recommend these again for another shower, hopefully not my girls again. Thanks Oriental Trading. I love ordering your items.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to sharpen
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
NB2808
 
Please wait while more information about NB2808 is loaded.
Additional information about NB2808 could not be loaded.
from Key Largo, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a baby shower. The pre-printed word was to close to the end of the pencil to sharpen. The personalized did not match the pre-printed It's a Boy on the pencil. I broke two pencil sharperners trying to sharpen the pencils.
Pros: nice suvenier
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE PARTY FAVOR FOR BABY SHOWER
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
leelee428
 
Please wait while more information about leelee428 is loaded.
Additional information about leelee428 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice party favor!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, the best
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized "It's A Boy" Pencils
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
JanMom
 
Please wait while more information about JanMom is loaded.
Additional information about JanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would prefer having "It's A Boy!" printed on the end near the eraser, with no personalization.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.