Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tate
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are absolutely adorable! I did personalize my order, and they arrived in perfect condition!! I think the value is amazing. Yes, it is a little sad that once I sharpen them for my guests some of the print will be lost, but overall everyone will get the idea. Definitely worth it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to be used for the games being played at a baby shower. I had my nephew's name printed on them and gave them to my sister to keep when we were done. She loved them. The only problem I had was the It's A Boy once they got sharpened was sharpened away. I didn't think of that once I sharpened them. My nieces were at the shower and asked for me to get them some so the pencils were a hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
pixzzy
 
Please wait while more information about pixzzy is loaded.
Additional information about pixzzy could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils for my baby shower to use for games and advice cards. It's also for everyone to take home like an extra favor instead of borrowing pencils and collecting them at the end of the party. I like how the had "It's A Boy" already on them and I personalized "Lisa's Baby shower 5/3/15". I wanted to write out the date but there's not enough room to. The engraving is carved into the pencil it looked different from the blue ink you see on them now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ladolceidea
 
Please wait while more information about ladolceidea is loaded.
Additional information about ladolceidea could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils for a client's baby shower and I was very happy with the results: the quality is excellent and the personalization looks great. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization is hard to see, not dark enough & wasn't given a choice of color for it.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
brut
 
Please wait while more information about brut is loaded.
Additional information about brut could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Personalization should of been a darker color.
Cons: pesonalization not dark enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's a boy pencils
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bjdw
 
Please wait while more information about bjdw is loaded.
Additional information about bjdw could not be loaded.
I purchased 3 packs of pencils which is 72. The it's a boy was nice but I had the baby's name printed on them and out of the 72 pencils I got 49 that the name appeared whole. The rest you either couldn't see at all or half of the name was not printed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
boylover620
 
Please wait while more information about boylover620 is loaded.
Additional information about boylover620 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I ordered these pencils I wanted them personalized for my sisters baby shower and when I recieved them some only have half the personalization on them. We ended up throwing away almost half the package due to bad personalization. Had tgey all been personalized properly this was a huge hit at the baby shower.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmaggie15
 
Please wait while more information about Dmaggie15 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmaggie15 could not be loaded.
from Hughesville, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the "its a boy" personalized pencils for a baby shower. You can't hardly see the personalized print its barely noticeable - looks like a gold color. The quality of the print is not good. I was hoping for a deeper color. I would suggest to print the same font/color as it is for "its a boy". Any color that would be noticeable would be great.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalized print
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am very pleased
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
moe1
 
Please wait while more information about moe1 is loaded.
Additional information about moe1 could not be loaded.
from wesley chapel, fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am very pleased. I purchased them for a baby shower. everyone will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized - Great!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
dersa
 
Please wait while more information about dersa is loaded.
Additional information about dersa could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized pencil will add a great touch to my daughter's baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T18:44:29.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.