Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's awards
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrahareRunner is loaded.
Additional information about GrahareRunner could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I give them at Tot -Trots for little children. they love them, parents appreciate , and I enjoy it..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rchavay is loaded.
Additional information about rchavay could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
The medals were just what we wanted for our 4-H event at our local fair.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ncrum is loaded.
Additional information about Ncrum could not be loaded.
item was as expected. Not super quality but perfect for my kinder Olympics.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJYogamom is loaded.
Additional information about NJYogamom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the Scouting Olympics - the scouts all loved receiving a medal after the events. The price was good to buy in quantity and the quality was good for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Remspe is loaded.
Additional information about Remspe could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little children's medals. Quality consistent with the price. Was what I needed and was the amount I wanted to spend. No issues with the transaction at all. Would confidently buy from again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for children's activities
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shantiyogi is loaded.
Additional information about shantiyogi could not be loaded.
from Worcester, Ma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We always look to Oriental Trading for our local library children's program needs. These medals are for the Bike Rodeo, perfect for kids of all ages, bright colors and shiny!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient for Honor Roll Awards
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eteacher is loaded.
Additional information about eteacher could not be loaded.
from Alta Loma California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good to give out for school Honor Roll Awards.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Hit With the Kids
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Handmade is loaded.
Additional information about Handmade could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I offer these as rewards for contributing to charities in the Cubbies division of our Awana chapter, and the kids absolutely love them!
I tell the kids as they receive them that they are "Super Star Helpers"
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids love these!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrandyS is loaded.
Additional information about BrandyS could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these every year for our fundraising Jog-a-thon and the children love them!! They wear them year round!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vdogg is loaded.
Additional information about Vdogg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed inexpensive medals quick-good buy for the $
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T21:35:58.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4338, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.