Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TazTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TazTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TazTeacher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these as a reward incentive for positive behavior in my classroom. I was a little concerned about the quality when I read previous reviews, but I checked about half of them and they are all functional and don't need any repair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Remspe
 
Please wait while more information about Remspe is loaded.
Additional information about Remspe could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little children's medals. Quality consistent with the price. Was what I needed and was the amount I wanted to spend. No issues with the transaction at all. Would confidently buy from again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for children's activities
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
shantiyogi
 
Please wait while more information about shantiyogi is loaded.
Additional information about shantiyogi could not be loaded.
from Worcester, Ma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We always look to Oriental Trading for our local library children's program needs. These medals are for the Bike Rodeo, perfect for kids of all ages, bright colors and shiny!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient for Honor Roll Awards
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
eteacher
 
Please wait while more information about eteacher is loaded.
Additional information about eteacher could not be loaded.
from Alta Loma California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good to give out for school Honor Roll Awards.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Hit With the Kids
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Handmade
 
Please wait while more information about Handmade is loaded.
Additional information about Handmade could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I offer these as rewards for contributing to charities in the Cubbies division of our Awana chapter, and the kids absolutely love them!
I tell the kids as they receive them that they are "Super Star Helpers"
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids love these!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BrandyS
 
Please wait while more information about BrandyS is loaded.
Additional information about BrandyS could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these every year for our fundraising Jog-a-thon and the children love them!! They wear them year round!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Vdogg
 
Please wait while more information about Vdogg is loaded.
Additional information about Vdogg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed inexpensive medals quick-good buy for the $
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price.. Kinda Small Though.
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Valentin
 
Please wait while more information about Valentin is loaded.
Additional information about Valentin could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these as prizes for the kids at my daughter's birthday party... I guess we were expecting something a little bigger? But that's our fault, so I can't give em a bad review just because my wife didn't read the product description completely. But as for the actual product, it's a nice gold toned plastic and my daughter was exited and happy with them - so I take her point of view and am happy with them as well... Just be advised, they are on the small side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right !
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
freckleface
 
Please wait while more information about freckleface is loaded.
Additional information about freckleface could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for prizes for family reunion games .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hotti
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute and a good price. What I expected.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.