Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
School2010
 
Please wait while more information about School2010 is loaded.
Additional information about School2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for elementary school with Tiger mascot...Great Purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome answer to my needs.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Cicero
 
Please wait while more information about Cicero is loaded.
Additional information about Cicero could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been searching several stores and was unable to find anything for our Basketball Team's end of year banquet.
Not only are these of good quality, the paw symbol goes right along with our Panther Pride.
Thank you for having what I needed!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
:)
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AndiM
 
Please wait while more information about AndiM is loaded.
Additional information about AndiM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product as part of a costume theme we are doing in class. They came earlier than expected and were the size I was hoping for (they looked like they would be a little small in the picture). There were a few that were a little scratched on the edges, but it works for what we need! They were also very afordable.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NOT BAD
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
DEE2
 
Please wait while more information about DEE2 is loaded.
Additional information about DEE2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FOR 34 CENTS EACH MEDAL, THIS IS A GOOD DEAL. JUST REMEMBER, THEY ARE PLASTIC, SO NOT FOR SERIOUS AWARDS.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Way to Give Event Gifts
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
FlyMTG
 
Please wait while more information about FlyMTG is loaded.
Additional information about FlyMTG could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for participating in a Elementary School Fundraiser 5K Race. Perfect for ES age kids. Don't look quite as good as metal (yet still pretty good), but are much much cheaper, and the kids won't care.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Cons: neck strap could be a little nicer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly good
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kunoichigo
 
Please wait while more information about kunoichigo is loaded.
Additional information about kunoichigo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better in person, the picture doesn't do it justice.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great goodie bag item
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
8kiddies
 
Please wait while more information about 8kiddies is loaded.
Additional information about 8kiddies could not be loaded.
from Lemoore, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to the theme of our Field day event, the girls just loved them. Excellence item to put into a goodie bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
aarpin
 
Please wait while more information about aarpin is loaded.
Additional information about aarpin could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for my son's 4th Special agent Oso birthday Party metals. When I recieved them, I took them out and made sure the ribbion will be strong enough. The ribbion is strong and the plastic doesnt look like it will break first thing, I bought more than I need, but believe I can use them. I think they are perfect for the party. I love OT, but think that these are a little expensive...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good spirit item
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
KMP21
 
Please wait while more information about KMP21 is loaded.
Additional information about KMP21 could not be loaded.
from Oakdale, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sold these in our student store in honor of the 2010 Olympics. The kids liked them, and they sold well. Good spirit item too...we are the Cougars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh the excitement
PostedOctober 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Redhounds
 
Please wait while more information about Redhounds is loaded.
Additional information about Redhounds could not be loaded.
from Corbin, Ky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Redhound Run fundraiser was a great success and all 630+ students that participated received a Paw Pride medal. Each child was excited to have their own medal to show their achievement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.