Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funstuffonly is loaded.
Additional information about Funstuffonly could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Celebrate March madness with game crazies! Added to winner's trophy and hit the mark!
Pros: fun!
Cons: a little inconsistent in decoration...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeCE is loaded.
Additional information about KeCE could not be loaded.
Check the size of this item. It is not small, it is very small!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MINI Ducks
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RD0715 is loaded.
Additional information about RD0715 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't read the description very well - I didn't realize until I got them that they are MINI. That (obviously) did not impact my review at all, in fact, I think it makes them better! Or at least more adorable. These little guys will be handed out at wellness fairs as prizes to help encourage physical activity. Bravo, Oriental Trading, these are darling.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chuck-A-Duck success!
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicin is loaded.
Additional information about chicin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these to use at home basketball games... Great fundraiser with very little overhead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No float is no joke
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSONGBIRD is loaded.
Additional information about TXSONGBIRD could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I had paid more attention to description. If I had known they didn't float upright, I probably wouldn't have gotten them since I needed them for a "duck game." It's all good though, because they are super cute and they can be used with "fake" water and there's less cleanup.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMaurer is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMaurer could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these little guys to add to favor bags for my son's basketball themed second birthday party! I'm in love with them--they're absolutely adorable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but cute.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpEventPlannerPA is loaded.
Additional information about CorpEventPlannerPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These ducks are smaller than some of the others I purchased - should have read the description, but still very cute! I've used different themed rubber ducks for many corp events and people love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected. It gave measurements, but I didn't imagine them as small as they were.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheerevent is loaded.
Additional information about cheerevent could not be loaded.
from Centerville, SD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were planning on using the ducks for a fundraiser for the basketball cheerleaders called "Chuck a Duck". But the ducks were so small and light that you couldn't throw them far enough or at all. So I needed to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T06:23:55.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4324, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.