Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Functional
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
bridet2b
 
Please wait while more information about bridet2b is loaded.
Additional information about bridet2b could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my guests to hold candies and was very pleased with the quality on sight. I have not filled them yet, but they are a good size for 6-7 kisses with a shiny silver finish. They come stacked but each bucket is individually wrapped with plastic so they don't get scratched. The personalized stickers are a nice touch. Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these turned out really nice, but i didnt know they were so small...when they say mini they mean it. could maybe use it for candy or something small like that but i cant use them for Easter egg pails like i wanted
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just Too Small
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
WhiteDimples
 
Please wait while more information about WhiteDimples is loaded.
Additional information about WhiteDimples could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as wedding favors for my upcoming nuptials but the only thing that I can put in these pails is a few pieces of candy. They are just too small to use for anything else. Additionally, the personalization comes separately and will have to be affixed yourself (which isn't easy)
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were ok
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SHST
 
Please wait while more information about SHST is loaded.
Additional information about SHST could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bukets were very cute, but much smaller than i thought they would be..the personalized label was a nice touch also
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit!
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
pamijean
 
Please wait while more information about pamijean is loaded.
Additional information about pamijean could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone has been delighted with
these party favors. I highly recommend
them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Mini Pails and Perfect Size
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
smithcar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini pails are the cutest! They are the perfect size for a votive candle and are very inexpensive. We intend to use them as table decor for a beach themed wedding as take-home gifts for after the reception. My flower girl is using the bigger sized pail to spread the petals. The stickers that come with them are very easy to apply as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Hethra
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pails are very cute. Very small too. You can fit a small mesh bag of a few almonds in it pretty much. The handles fall off also if you arent careful with it. I had to glue a few of mine to keep the handles on. Also the crease for the pail is in a bad location. Its right beside the sticker that your name is on. It was a hit at my beach reception though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
june wedding
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I loved these mini pails. They were the perfect size, not to small, not to big. They are perfect for wedding favors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini personalized buckets
PostedJanuary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
bridetobe
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked the buckets. The personalized stickers were easy to put on. However, the handles come off very easily. We had to bend most of them to stay on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.