Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
16 of 35(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
16 of 35(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
16 of 35(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Santa312
 
Please wait while more information about Santa312 is loaded.
Additional information about Santa312 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The heart matchbook notebooks are very cute and fun. There is a little assembly required. this means that the name and the 2 hearts are stickers that need to be put on the front of the little notebook. They are a great inexpensive wedding item and will be great little wedding favors. All the heart products for the wedding are ideal when doing a heart theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute and special
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
happy bride
from Lancaster, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these little matchbook notepad for my wedding and they will be perfect. They are very cute and a special way to keep a memory of this special day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not matches, stickers ripped. Disappointing.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
danish901
 
Please wait while more information about danish901 is loaded.
Additional information about danish901 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First, I didn't read the entire description fully and thought I was ordering matches (my fault). I do wish the description would be a bit better, I'm really not sure what a match sized notebook would be used for - the papers are too small to write on, and with the staple to hold them together, it's difficult to flip though and the paper is very very thin quality.
Second, I knew I would need to apply the stickers myself and was fine with that. However, I feel that I am somewhat crafty, but found it extremely difficult to peel the stickers off the sheet. Approximately 50% ripped and were not able to be used, so half of the match books were just plain.
I thought I'd leave them out anyways during the wedding, but guests were confused by them, and a few even complained to me (Not what I cared to deal with on my wedding day). Skip the hassle on this product. Wish I would have been more through in my ordering/reading.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Marye777
 
Please wait while more information about Marye777 is loaded.
Additional information about Marye777 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I ordered matches. The quality for
The price was
Not good at all. Then I have to put the stickers on them myself. I was not happy at all
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reception gift bag goodie
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinky79
 
Please wait while more information about Pinky79 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinky79 could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful litte treat for my guests. was a fun little project for the bridesmaids and myself to-do. highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
First order stickers were not cut correctly. Ruined most of them trying to peel them off. Second order better but some still not cut all the way
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
thagerman
 
Please wait while more information about thagerman is loaded.
Additional information about thagerman could not be loaded.
from Salem, Or.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
First order stickers were not cut correctly. Ruined most of them trying to peel them off. Second order better but some still not cut all the way
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Princesswife1
 
Please wait while more information about Princesswife1 is loaded.
Additional information about Princesswife1 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great favor for the children at our wedding and a great extra for the adults to go with the other two personalized keep sake favors. Very quick ship and delivery!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was great, just was not what I was expecting
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
OnlytheLonely
 
Please wait while more information about OnlytheLonely is loaded.
Additional information about OnlytheLonely could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these match books expecting....matches. Low and behold, I do not know how to read properly or would have noticed that these were notebooks that were designed like matches. So, now my guests will have a little something extra in their gift bags. Cute and easy to carry.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item isn't a good product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Haha3
 
Please wait while more information about Haha3 is loaded.
Additional information about Haha3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Writing wasn't clear,,,,very light printing,,,too thin,,,cheap work
It looked cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deceiving item
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Orientalreviewer
 
Please wait while more information about Orientalreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about Orientalreviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Thought these were actual matchbooks, they weren't and the stickers looked cheap and cheesy and we're not the right size to be put on the books
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.