Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Personalized Two Hearts Matchbook Notebooks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
First, I glazed over the part that these were notebooks. I was really sad to find notebooks, not matchbooks. Then, they do not come fully personalized. They come with stickers that you have to adhere to the books yourself. Disappointing, but we'll see how they go over at the wedding.
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I read Matchbook I want matches not paper
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyaime is loaded.
Additional information about crazyaime could not be loaded.
from Big Sandy, TN
This is probably my fault for not reading the description before ordering, but when I search for matchbooks and a picture of what looks like a pack of matches pops up, I would expect to get matches. I also didn't know that they would print labels out that I had to place on the match books myself. I could have done all this myself instead of paying the costs. Not a happy camper since this is for a wedding sparkler send off.
Pros: quality
Cons: not what i thought it would be
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
QUALITY ITEM
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSTRAIN is loaded.
Additional information about MSTRAIN could not be loaded.
from MARYVILLE,TN
ITEMS SHIPPED QUICKLY AND LOOKED PROCESSIONAL
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittna is loaded.
Additional information about Brittna could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I loved the idea of a match book note pad. I just wish the stickers would have been silver instead of a purple tint. But overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and I think my guest will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch as a wedding favor
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindae58 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindae58 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice, stickers were a challenge at times.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, not enough sheets, some seemed a little thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good cheap product for a wedding
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki39 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki39 could not be loaded.
from Columbia sc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great idea for a wedding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're oK
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APBride is loaded.
Additional information about APBride could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Notebooks that look like old-style matchbooks are really cute and a great idea. The personalization stickers were pretty difficult to remove from the paper and place on the "matchbooks". A time-consuming project!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tim2730 is loaded.
Additional information about Tim2730 could not be loaded.
from Naola, VA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you want to order junk this is the product for you. We ordered these because we needed something at the last minute. Would have been better using a crayon and doing it myself
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Matchbook Notebooks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just be prepared to assemble yourself.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carp07 is loaded.
Additional information about Carp07 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party favors were the last task for my wedding. Ironically they were the most work. I went with these for more reasons than one. The speed of delivery, affordability, and no hassle. I was wrong the hassle come full affect trying to separate the stickers from their papers and then trying to attach them to the matchbook while keeping them centered. I assumed this would be done. I ended up being worried about the professional look instead.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected, quality off, I guess you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cojam is loaded.
Additional information about Cojam could not be loaded.
from Lombard, Ill
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased the item and was disappointed, probably not going to use this item as the quality is sub-par and I don't want to embarrass myself. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:13:02.418-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4289, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.