Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just be prepared to assemble yourself.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carp07 is loaded.
Additional information about Carp07 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party favors were the last task for my wedding. Ironically they were the most work. I went with these for more reasons than one. The speed of delivery, affordability, and no hassle. I was wrong the hassle come full affect trying to separate the stickers from their papers and then trying to attach them to the matchbook while keeping them centered. I assumed this would be done. I ended up being worried about the professional look instead.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected, quality off, I guess you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cojam is loaded.
Additional information about Cojam could not be loaded.
from Lombard, Ill
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased the item and was disappointed, probably not going to use this item as the quality is sub-par and I don't want to embarrass myself. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjsjbm is loaded.
Additional information about kjsjbm could not be loaded.
from North Platte, nebraska
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
i did return this item
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bittersweet
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRBride is loaded.
Additional information about BRBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bc of how cute they were. Definitely didn't see that we had to assemble them ourselves. Cute but very time consuming.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
liked
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellot is loaded.
Additional information about jellot could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I thought I was buying actual matches. The name stickers are too light.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie87 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie87 could not be loaded.
from Maud, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My wedding guests loved these favors. I loved the price and that the stickers were separate which added a personal touch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: one box was printed wrong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddie1 is loaded.
Additional information about maddie1 could not be loaded.
from Richmond , KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are adorable I loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME buy
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleDee is loaded.
Additional information about TripleDee could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME buy and would buy them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the idea very unique
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tstew is loaded.
Additional information about tstew could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My only issue was that the stickers had the wrong date on them and no names but oriental trading was extremely helpful with this issue they sent me out a new order with no problems. I just love this website
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Notebook Party Favor
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahjaah is loaded.
Additional information about Ahjaah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are helping family members plan and do a family wedding. This was just one of our gifts. The wedding in Next Sunday and putting this Favor together has turned into a Nightmare!! We are having a very hard time getting the Stickers off to place on the matchbook size note pad. Please FIX this Problem!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T18:29:41.374-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4289, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.