Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're oK
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APBride is loaded.
Additional information about APBride could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Notebooks that look like old-style matchbooks are really cute and a great idea. The personalization stickers were pretty difficult to remove from the paper and place on the "matchbooks". A time-consuming project!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tim2730 is loaded.
Additional information about Tim2730 could not be loaded.
from Naola, VA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you want to order junk this is the product for you. We ordered these because we needed something at the last minute. Would have been better using a crayon and doing it myself
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Matchbook Notebooks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just be prepared to assemble yourself.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carp07 is loaded.
Additional information about Carp07 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party favors were the last task for my wedding. Ironically they were the most work. I went with these for more reasons than one. The speed of delivery, affordability, and no hassle. I was wrong the hassle come full affect trying to separate the stickers from their papers and then trying to attach them to the matchbook while keeping them centered. I assumed this would be done. I ended up being worried about the professional look instead.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected, quality off, I guess you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cojam is loaded.
Additional information about Cojam could not be loaded.
from Lombard, Ill
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased the item and was disappointed, probably not going to use this item as the quality is sub-par and I don't want to embarrass myself. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjsjbm is loaded.
Additional information about kjsjbm could not be loaded.
from North Platte, nebraska
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
i did return this item
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bittersweet
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRBride is loaded.
Additional information about BRBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bc of how cute they were. Definitely didn't see that we had to assemble them ourselves. Cute but very time consuming.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
liked
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellot is loaded.
Additional information about jellot could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I thought I was buying actual matches. The name stickers are too light.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie87 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie87 could not be loaded.
from Maud, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My wedding guests loved these favors. I loved the price and that the stickers were separate which added a personal touch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: one box was printed wrong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddie1 is loaded.
Additional information about maddie1 could not be loaded.
from Richmond , KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are adorable I loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME buy
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleDee is loaded.
Additional information about TripleDee could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME buy and would buy them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T13:58:21.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4289, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.