Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
13 of 30(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
13 of 30(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
13 of 30(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Santa312
 
Please wait while more information about Santa312 is loaded.
Additional information about Santa312 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The heart matchbook notebooks are very cute and fun. There is a little assembly required. this means that the name and the 2 hearts are stickers that need to be put on the front of the little notebook. They are a great inexpensive wedding item and will be great little wedding favors. All the heart products for the wedding are ideal when doing a heart theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute and special
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
happy bride
from Lancaster, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these little matchbook notepad for my wedding and they will be perfect. They are very cute and a special way to keep a memory of this special day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Princesswife1
 
Please wait while more information about Princesswife1 is loaded.
Additional information about Princesswife1 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great favor for the children at our wedding and a great extra for the adults to go with the other two personalized keep sake favors. Very quick ship and delivery!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was great, just was not what I was expecting
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
OnlytheLonely
 
Please wait while more information about OnlytheLonely is loaded.
Additional information about OnlytheLonely could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these match books expecting....matches. Low and behold, I do not know how to read properly or would have noticed that these were notebooks that were designed like matches. So, now my guests will have a little something extra in their gift bags. Cute and easy to carry.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item isn't a good product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Haha3
 
Please wait while more information about Haha3 is loaded.
Additional information about Haha3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Writing wasn't clear,,,,very light printing,,,too thin,,,cheap work
It looked cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deceiving item
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Orientalreviewer
 
Please wait while more information about Orientalreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about Orientalreviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Thought these were actual matchbooks, they weren't and the stickers looked cheap and cheesy and we're not the right size to be put on the books
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris46
 
Please wait while more information about Kris46 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 200 of these and only 50 of the stickers came out easy and correctly. I ripped 20 and the other 150 had to be cut out around the inner edge so they would peel off with ease and look good. Took hours. It was such a pain and I would never order sonething like this agian.
Pros: cufe
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not to happy
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Tia7
 
Please wait while more information about Tia7 is loaded.
Additional information about Tia7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The notepad itself was what i wanted I didn't expect the stickers to be so hard to remove to place on notepad. I had to cut the sticker out so I would not damage them which took up more time than I actually had.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice wedding reception favor
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindarv
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarv is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the matchbook notepads for one of my wedding reception favors, just needed another personalized item to have for a keepsake, I was pleased with the quality and the quick delivery of the item. Its has a little assembly required, but it gives you and your bridemaids something to work on together
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the quality of this item. The print was hard to read thru the frosted label.
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
lflee
 
Please wait while more information about lflee is loaded.
Additional information about lflee could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Assembling was not a problem, the label was not easy to read.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.