Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
leisenhower
 
Please wait while more information about leisenhower is loaded.
Additional information about leisenhower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product. It's a very nice way to personalize the toast without spending a fortune. Two suggestions: Instead of putting the stickers on the glasses as they are, cut around the wording to make them a little curvier and not so straight edge. It looks so much better. Also, add a dot or two of superglue to the bottom of the base and attach the top part so that it stays. Otherwise, it does fall off very easily. Other than doing those few simple things, I think this is a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy with these
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
netteboo726
 
Please wait while more information about netteboo726 is loaded.
Additional information about netteboo726 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the idea of having these cups for my bridal party but the stickers were terrible to deal with. They were not easy to tear apart to assemble. Plus I had 3 cups crack and I didn't apply a lot of pressure since I knew they were plastic cup. I would not recommend these again . Sorry
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Bridezila
 
Please wait while more information about Bridezila is loaded.
Additional information about Bridezila could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flutes were not staying together and if any smudges were on them from placing the labels, they were extremely hard to wipe off. They had to be wiped several times before placing them on the tables. Thanks to soft lighting and colorful sparking cider we were able to pull it off but considered buying more flutes at the last minute. Just not enough time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There're Acceptable
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchase glass champagne flutes for our adult guess. So we decided to use this for our young guess. They were worth the money and the quality is acceptable..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok Product
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
VeroVela
 
Please wait while more information about VeroVela is loaded.
Additional information about VeroVela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was not of great quality, but it served it's purpose for our toast for the wedding party for our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheerful
 
Please wait while more information about Cheerful is loaded.
Additional information about Cheerful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We wnat to use these as at a bridal shower and they arrived a few days ago some assembly required, but they are really cute. They will work well for a summer beach party theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kef528
 
Please wait while more information about kef528 is loaded.
Additional information about kef528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THESE FOR TABLE ACCENTS/GUEST TO TOAST WITH AT OUR WEDDING. THEY ARE EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. 3 OF THE FLUTES CAME WITH A CHIPPED LIP DUE TO SHIPPING. i CALLED OT THE NEXT DAY AND THEY SENT ME A WHOLE REPLACEMENT UNIT OF 25 IN CASE ANYTHING HAPPENED DURING SHIPPING THIS TIME.
THESE FLUTES ARE EXCELLENT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad - could have been better
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Watching4Jesus
 
Please wait while more information about Watching4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about Watching4Jesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With my small budget for my wedding I thought I could get something really nice for the head table to use for the toast. I bought them thinking that they were "one piece" however, the bottoms were not attached to the cups. I tried a small touch of superglue on one and it ate the plastic. I put some regular glue on it and it isn't sticking. I am still going to use them, but I am going to have to warn those at the head table to be careful with the bottoms because I would HATE for them to spill anything on their dresses and tuxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just okay
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
05152010
 
Please wait while more information about 05152010 is loaded.
Additional information about 05152010 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we are working with a tight budget for our wedding, so for what we paid, they are nice. i didn't realize until we got them that the personalized flutes come with stickers to put on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will Work Perfect
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
GettingMarried1
 
Please wait while more information about GettingMarried1 is loaded.
Additional information about GettingMarried1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these personalized flutes to use as candy holder favors for my upcoming wedding in May. They were just as described and I can't wait to see them when I have added the candy and the little white flowers to the bottom. (which I also ordered here). I will need to tap the bottoms with a little glue so they don't pop off, but they are just what I was looking for and to have the double hearts and personalization made the perfect final touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.