Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dalecindy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Dalecindy78 could not be loaded.
from Clinton wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these personalized the flutes were so scratched up and the stickers you have to put on them are the same! Very disappointed if I had time I would have returned for a full refund! I love oriental trading but this is very poor quality and expensive
Cons: quality, Assembly, poor finish, scratched up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It will scratch your lips
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaRiesinger is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaRiesinger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought this for our engagement party. Super cheap quality. The plastic on the borders was cracked. The stickers were good and worked great on glassware.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyknight is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyknight could not be loaded.
Had I known the product was to put decals on the glasses I never would have purchased this product I am very disappointed that this is a self assembly.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very nice!
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBo is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These were very nice at the Anniversary party for the toast only. I would advise you to put a dab of super glue on them to hold them together. Other than that they were awesome!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy with these
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about netteboo726 is loaded.
Additional information about netteboo726 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the idea of having these cups for my bridal party but the stickers were terrible to deal with. They were not easy to tear apart to assemble. Plus I had 3 cups crack and I didn't apply a lot of pressure since I knew they were plastic cup. I would not recommend these again . Sorry
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridezila is loaded.
Additional information about Bridezila could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flutes were not staying together and if any smudges were on them from placing the labels, they were extremely hard to wipe off. They had to be wiped several times before placing them on the tables. Thanks to soft lighting and colorful sparking cider we were able to pull it off but considered buying more flutes at the last minute. Just not enough time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There're Acceptable
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchase glass champagne flutes for our adult guess. So we decided to use this for our young guess. They were worth the money and the quality is acceptable..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T00:02:26.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4288, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.