Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
sgeorge90
 
Please wait while more information about sgeorge90 is loaded.
Additional information about sgeorge90 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Banner was a great buy, the small is size is a perfect size. Used this banner at my engagement party and everyone loved it. I plan on incorporating this in my wedding somehow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Banner
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mils
 
Please wait while more information about Mils is loaded.
Additional information about Mils could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Banner was delivered on time and was what we wanted. It was a perfect touch to our decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Banner
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Annme
 
Please wait while more information about Annme is loaded.
Additional information about Annme could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh,WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my wedding 9 months before my wedding. I was really excited! It was still in perfect shape and it was perfect, I wouldn't consider this a small banner. So happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the banners!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori0820
 
Please wait while more information about Lori0820 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori0820 could not be loaded.
from Defiance Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love these banners high quality and will look great at my reception! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved it!!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TbqR
 
Please wait while more information about TbqR is loaded.
Additional information about TbqR could not be loaded.
from Tx.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banner..I was very satisfied with my purchaseba
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
mamageno
 
Please wait while more information about mamageno is loaded.
Additional information about mamageno could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Banner is well made and came out very good.! Would buy again.!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: non
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
buckoffrider
 
Please wait while more information about buckoffrider is loaded.
Additional information about buckoffrider could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for our wedding to put on the table where we will be sitting it. I got it in the mail and we love it. It is the right size for us and what we wanted. The price I think is really good. I cant wait for everyone to see it at our wedding next month.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sign, Great Price
PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shay25
 
Please wait while more information about Shay25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my sign about a week ago.I'm very pleased. It is a nice size (not really small at all) and is going to look wonderful at the reception : )
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personal banner
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
nanny B
from Walnut Hill, FL 32568, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
makes a great personal touch addition to our wedding
Pros: easy to install with tabs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
huskerdog
 
Please wait while more information about huskerdog is loaded.
Additional information about huskerdog could not be loaded.
from SW Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hang inside for the wedding reception. I ordered the small, there was nothing small about this banner. I am sure it will look very nice at the reception. The banner is very durable and writing is awesome. I love the 2 heart design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.