Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtasst is loaded.
Additional information about mtasst could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ky.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is excellent quality, better than I expected. This banner will be used for my daughters bridal shower and will be hanging up at the wedding reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice banner
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hendrickmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Hendrickmom4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am thrilled with the overall quality of this banner. It looks great above the dessert table for her bridal shower. Couldn't be happier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well done!!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shisha is loaded.
Additional information about Shisha could not be loaded.
from Westfield, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was skeptical about the coloring choices but decided to give it a try. I was quite pleased with how it came out and I'm sure it will be excellent for the wedding. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tompson25 is loaded.
Additional information about tompson25 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed receiving my products earlier than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banner
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WandaSue is loaded.
Additional information about WandaSue could not be loaded.
from St Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was pictured. Perfect for my wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality material.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeyshiner is loaded.
Additional information about monkeyshiner could not be loaded.
from Cambridge MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This banner was actual banner material - very sturdy - and not just paper or flimsy plastic. It was a great addition to our anniversary decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Wedding Banner
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoBob is loaded.
Additional information about LoBob could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love the banner and it is made out of a type of plastic or vinyl so fairly weatherproof as thier wedding is outside so that helps
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leigha80 is loaded.
Additional information about Leigha80 could not be loaded.
from Crawfordsville, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Name on banner wasn't gray/silver it should have been. Its more of a greenish tint to it. Wasn't happy about that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the party to perfection
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyAgain is loaded.
Additional information about HappyAgain could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fit perfectly to our double heart themed wedding. The fact that it was personalized was an added bonus. Very sturdy material.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOnlineShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AOnlineShopper could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Placed this over/behind the cake table. Good size. Great quality. Came with tabs and fasteners to hang (didn't use them). The gray lettering doesn't "pop", but placed some colors around it and it looked great. I will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:54:21.873-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.