Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
olvro
 
Please wait while more information about olvro is loaded.
Additional information about olvro could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best money spent for this type product. Highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Thrakena
 
Please wait while more information about Thrakena is loaded.
Additional information about Thrakena could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the banner is awesome. It is durable enough to use outdoors. The ease of ordering it personalized was great!
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought this!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyShopper2013
 
Please wait while more information about HappyShopper2013 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyShopper2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my wedding and i am very happy with it! The price was great! The material is very durable and the personalization is excellent!! The size is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality banner
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BrowningGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrowningGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrowningGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of the same custom banners for my recent wedding reception. They arrived a few days later and were exactly as described. The banners were made of a high quality material and the printing was clear. They came with sticky grommets for hanging. These added a nice touch to my simple, outdoor country wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very very nice
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
4purple
 
Please wait while more information about 4purple is loaded.
Additional information about 4purple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i just got married july2, 2011 and i use this across the head table it was so pretty you must get this
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolynM
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynM could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price these out somewhere else and you will pay at least double. heavy outdoor quality, great graphics! Size is perfect for behind cake table or even hanging outside a chapel. Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Love It
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
domonique99
 
Please wait while more information about domonique99 is loaded.
Additional information about domonique99 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this banner. It is very high quality material and I am sure that it will last a long time. It is very heavy duty and will stand up to a lot. I know this will be an absolute hit at my wedding in September. I cannot wait to use it! I just love it all around. I definitely recommend for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
banner
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
angleeyes22
 
Please wait while more information about angleeyes22 is loaded.
Additional information about angleeyes22 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got this for my wedding and loved it so did my hubby
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ronkar
 
Please wait while more information about ronkar is loaded.
Additional information about ronkar could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I received this item I was amazed. It was very large and made of thick vinyl. This banner will last for a long time. The personalization was also great. I love this item. Much nicer then I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.