Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
olvro
 
Please wait while more information about olvro is loaded.
Additional information about olvro could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best money spent for this type product. Highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Thrakena
 
Please wait while more information about Thrakena is loaded.
Additional information about Thrakena could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the banner is awesome. It is durable enough to use outdoors. The ease of ordering it personalized was great!
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought this!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyShopper2013
 
Please wait while more information about HappyShopper2013 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyShopper2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my wedding and i am very happy with it! The price was great! The material is very durable and the personalization is excellent!! The size is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality banner
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BrowningGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrowningGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrowningGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of the same custom banners for my recent wedding reception. They arrived a few days later and were exactly as described. The banners were made of a high quality material and the printing was clear. They came with sticky grommets for hanging. These added a nice touch to my simple, outdoor country wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very very nice
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
4purple
 
Please wait while more information about 4purple is loaded.
Additional information about 4purple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i just got married july2, 2011 and i use this across the head table it was so pretty you must get this
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolynM
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynM could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price these out somewhere else and you will pay at least double. heavy outdoor quality, great graphics! Size is perfect for behind cake table or even hanging outside a chapel. Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Love It
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
domonique99
 
Please wait while more information about domonique99 is loaded.
Additional information about domonique99 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this banner. It is very high quality material and I am sure that it will last a long time. It is very heavy duty and will stand up to a lot. I know this will be an absolute hit at my wedding in September. I cannot wait to use it! I just love it all around. I definitely recommend for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
banner
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
angleeyes22
 
Please wait while more information about angleeyes22 is loaded.
Additional information about angleeyes22 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got this for my wedding and loved it so did my hubby
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ronkar
 
Please wait while more information about ronkar is loaded.
Additional information about ronkar could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I received this item I was amazed. It was very large and made of thick vinyl. This banner will last for a long time. The personalization was also great. I love this item. Much nicer then I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful and heavy duty!
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
dwell
 
Please wait while more information about dwell is loaded.
Additional information about dwell could not be loaded.
from scandia minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was big and heavy duty, and a big statement at my sons wedding(we hung behind the head table on the wall and got alot of complements on it). Price is very cheap for such a quality item... have recommended to two friends getting married next.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.