Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KATMAT63 is loaded.
Additional information about KATMAT63 could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
i bought this banner for my parents 60th anniversary party.. it was so nice. it was made out of such good quality vinyl.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks lovely
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cshipley is loaded.
Additional information about cshipley could not be loaded.
from Gold Beach, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It turned out just like it showed online. Everything was spelled right and the size is really good too. (Medium) Very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KevC is loaded.
Additional information about KevC could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, North Carolina
I am so impressed with this banner....excellent quality and is exactly what I was hoping it would be!! Thanks so much!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love my purchase
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gee33510 is loaded.
Additional information about Gee33510 could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Fl
the quality of the banner is great. I can not wait to use it the day of my wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Just the banner I wanted
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momcoop is loaded.
Additional information about Momcoop could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Excellent the banner was just what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyR55 is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyR55 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect but I am very please with the quality, size, font, and material used.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about over is loaded.
Additional information about over could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my order. Banner was so much better than I figured it would be. VERY VERY NICE
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stearns1 is loaded.
Additional information about Stearns1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sign was great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy1001 is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy1001 could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came in just as expected with zero errors! Nice fabric used for the banner. Seems like it will hold up for the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really classy banner
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Afoley89 is loaded.
Additional information about Afoley89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big and not too small. It was perfect and looked awesome at our reception venue.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:35:29.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4286, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.