Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Medium Two Hearts Wedding Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KATMAT63 is loaded.
Additional information about KATMAT63 could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
i bought this banner for my parents 60th anniversary party.. it was so nice. it was made out of such good quality vinyl.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks lovely
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cshipley is loaded.
Additional information about cshipley could not be loaded.
from Gold Beach, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It turned out just like it showed online. Everything was spelled right and the size is really good too. (Medium) Very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gableguy is loaded.
Additional information about Gableguy could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
In planning our wedding I purchased several products from Oriental Trading. Every item was exactly as I had hoped they would be. I am now excited about how nice they will look at my upcoming nuptials. Fast shipping and great communication as well. Very pleased with their service. Very professional company.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding OR Anniversary
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceegal is loaded.
Additional information about Ceegal could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
I selected a silver font and used the banner for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary party. NOT JUST FOR WEDDINGS.
Pros: versatile beauty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
All in all very pleased with the items that I purchased. Oriental Trading is my favorite online event supply website. Never been disappointed
Pros: Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gamm is loaded.
Additional information about gamm could not be loaded.
from IL
i was very pleased of the quality of the banner.it was sturdy and looked great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best buy
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girltogo is loaded.
Additional information about girltogo could not be loaded.
from FL
A worthy keepsake item that will transform your reception from drab to fab.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Banner!
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Quietstorm is loaded.
Additional information about 1Quietstorm could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
The banner was a wonderful addition to our wedding reception!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice puchase looks just like the picture
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kksellers is loaded.
Additional information about kksellers could not be loaded.
from Wash- DC
I'm happy I brought this banner is perfect ~
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KevC is loaded.
Additional information about KevC could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, North Carolina
I am so impressed with this banner....excellent quality and is exactly what I was hoping it would be!! Thanks so much!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T22:48:48.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4286, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.