Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect addition
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ctina
 
Please wait while more information about ctina is loaded.
Additional information about ctina could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
The banner was perfect and it was just the right size
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks lovely
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
cshipley
 
Please wait while more information about cshipley is loaded.
Additional information about cshipley could not be loaded.
from Gold Beach, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It turned out just like it showed online. Everything was spelled right and the size is really good too. (Medium) Very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
christiangrandmaof2
 
Please wait while more information about christiangrandmaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about christiangrandmaof2 could not be loaded.
from Hazelwood, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was absolutely beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Banner!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
iggylover7
 
Please wait while more information about iggylover7 is loaded.
Additional information about iggylover7 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. We bought this for our wedding and were both Very Pleased with the quality. We even ordered another banner for the Reception. Very Pleased with this order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
olvro
 
Please wait while more information about olvro is loaded.
Additional information about olvro could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best money spent for this type product. Highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Thrakena
 
Please wait while more information about Thrakena is loaded.
Additional information about Thrakena could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the banner is awesome. It is durable enough to use outdoors. The ease of ordering it personalized was great!
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought this!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyShopper2013
 
Please wait while more information about HappyShopper2013 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyShopper2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my wedding and i am very happy with it! The price was great! The material is very durable and the personalization is excellent!! The size is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality banner
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BrowningGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrowningGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrowningGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of the same custom banners for my recent wedding reception. They arrived a few days later and were exactly as described. The banners were made of a high quality material and the printing was clear. They came with sticky grommets for hanging. These added a nice touch to my simple, outdoor country wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very very nice
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
4purple
 
Please wait while more information about 4purple is loaded.
Additional information about 4purple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i just got married july2, 2011 and i use this across the head table it was so pretty you must get this
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolynM
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynM could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price these out somewhere else and you will pay at least double. heavy outdoor quality, great graphics! Size is perfect for behind cake table or even hanging outside a chapel. Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T04:32:56.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.