Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KATMAT63 is loaded.
Additional information about KATMAT63 could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
i bought this banner for my parents 60th anniversary party.. it was so nice. it was made out of such good quality vinyl.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks lovely
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cshipley is loaded.
Additional information about cshipley could not be loaded.
from Gold Beach, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It turned out just like it showed online. Everything was spelled right and the size is really good too. (Medium) Very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyR55 is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyR55 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect but I am very please with the quality, size, font, and material used.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about over is loaded.
Additional information about over could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my order. Banner was so much better than I figured it would be. VERY VERY NICE
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stearns1 is loaded.
Additional information about Stearns1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sign was great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy1001 is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy1001 could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came in just as expected with zero errors! Nice fabric used for the banner. Seems like it will hold up for the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really classy banner
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Afoley89 is loaded.
Additional information about Afoley89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big and not too small. It was perfect and looked awesome at our reception venue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always meets best standards and price.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaCreddy is loaded.
Additional information about MaCreddy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have never been disappointed yet in purchasing banners for any occasion from this company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mistique45 is loaded.
Additional information about Mistique45 could not be loaded.
from Latham NY
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved the banner when it arrived! It's much larger than I thought and clearly viewed, even from a distance. My only suggestion would be to put metal grommets in the corners for hanging. The stickers provided are a bit flimsy, but using ticky-tac along all the edges worked well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the girls in the wedding
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennylee58 is loaded.
Additional information about jennylee58 could not be loaded.
from freedom pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it came out beatiful
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:42:52.352-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.