Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These definitely met and exceeded my expectations. They are strong and great quality. They were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special touch to make my life easy!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CasseyRey is loaded.
Additional information about CasseyRey could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to seal the envelopes on both my Save the Dates and my Wedding Invitations. They are perfect! They come in a roll where you just peel the stickers off one at a time and stick them wherever you need. I used these instead of having to lick every envelope or have to get each one wet to seal. You can't beat it for the price, quality, and personal special touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Very Pleased with This Purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ohiogurl is loaded.
Additional information about ohiogurl could not be loaded.
from Struthers, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are SOOOO cute! These are going to look wonderful on our invitations -- they will give them a personalized touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great special touch for your wedding!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Truckerkate is loaded.
Additional information about Truckerkate could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized stickers are great for many different wedding related ideas. I bought these to use on my party favors and am very satisfied with them! They are a quality product and I would definitely reccommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetcandy is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetcandy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the two heart wedding seals. They looked great on my invitations that I sent out for my wedding in July. People were asking me how and where did I get them from. You will love these seals it will put a great touch on your invitations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality ink
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizDee is loaded.
Additional information about MizDee could not be loaded.
from Angleton, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink used makes it hard to read Using black ink would produce a much better quality product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anais is loaded.
Additional information about anais could not be loaded.
from Houston
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stickers gave a beautiful personal touch to my wedding boxes. My family and friends love it. Thank you guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebites is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebites could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used as envelope seals, on favors, welcome bags, whatever. Print is clear. silver dollar approx size. Wish there were more color choices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quenan76 is loaded.
Additional information about quenan76 could not be loaded.
from Canandaigua, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these personalized labels for my daughter's wedding favors and they are just perfect. Exactly what I wanted
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLKC is loaded.
Additional information about DLKC could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalized stickers are great. They give the items a "personal" touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T00:34:30.522-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.