Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
49 of 60(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
49 of 60(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
49 of 60(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anais is loaded.
Additional information about anais could not be loaded.
from Houston
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stickers gave a beautiful personal touch to my wedding boxes. My family and friends love it. Thank you guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebites is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebites could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used as envelope seals, on favors, welcome bags, whatever. Print is clear. silver dollar approx size. Wish there were more color choices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed....
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KATMAT63 is loaded.
Additional information about KATMAT63 could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i really needed these to put on some clear goodie bags for a candy bar at a party... the stickers would not come off the page at all...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No color
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HWedding is loaded.
Additional information about HWedding could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Color was to pale or light
Cons: no color option
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicksqueen313 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicksqueen313 could not be loaded.
from Hopatcong, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved how these came out. I put them on clear bags that were used at Candy Buffet. They were perfect. Great price. Delivered quickly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good small stickers
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zenzi is loaded.
Additional information about Zenzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice little personalized stickers. The writing is fairly small just so people won't be surprised when then receive them. I added them to my cupcake boxes and they added a nice personal touch. Oriental also replaced the first set of stickers when the postal company heavily damaged the box. Would definitely recommend these to anyone interested.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaFree is loaded.
Additional information about MamaFree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these stickers! They are a bit difficult to remove from the sheet but once I got the hang of it, they were easier to handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Mason Jars
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pandapoof is loaded.
Additional information about pandapoof could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these stickers to use on our wedding favors (we're making half pint homemade jam) They fit perfectly either on the top of the lids or on the glass. We absolutely love them. They look so professional and they're very sturdy with a lovely gloss.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't as described
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgnem is loaded.
Additional information about kgnem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The wording is more of a light purple then a silver which is what I wanted. Vinyl stickers not paper which is ok but hard to get off the roll that they come in, thought it was sheets but it's one big roll.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality ink
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizDee is loaded.
Additional information about MizDee could not be loaded.
from Angleton, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink used makes it hard to read Using black ink would produce a much better quality product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Favor Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:05:07.967-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.