Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anais is loaded.
Additional information about anais could not be loaded.
from Houston
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stickers gave a beautiful personal touch to my wedding boxes. My family and friends love it. Thank you guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebites is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebites could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used as envelope seals, on favors, welcome bags, whatever. Print is clear. silver dollar approx size. Wish there were more color choices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality ink
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizDee is loaded.
Additional information about MizDee could not be loaded.
from Angleton, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink used makes it hard to read Using black ink would produce a much better quality product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Favor Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quenan76 is loaded.
Additional information about quenan76 could not be loaded.
from Canandaigua, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these personalized labels for my daughter's wedding favors and they are just perfect. Exactly what I wanted
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLKC is loaded.
Additional information about DLKC could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalized stickers are great. They give the items a "personal" touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VirginiaWedding is loaded.
Additional information about VirginiaWedding could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them to close our wedding invites and people loved them. The invited did not open either.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value, Looks Great
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplanner222 is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplanner222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these candies for my wedding reception. I haven't used them yet, but they look great and should be a great addition to my wedding favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered a second time!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGolly33 is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGolly33 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wasn't sure how these would look, but was very pleased with the size and print. Ended up ordering more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
loved the stickers
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amarie302 is loaded.
Additional information about amarie302 could not be loaded.
from Smyrma, De
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They need better package ruied some stickers roll
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect stickers for a wedding
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squirt28 is loaded.
Additional information about Squirt28 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these stickers for my daughter's wedding. They arrived promptly and looked great. Put them on the favors and all turned out wonderful. It was a great purchase and didn't break our budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:50:40.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4284, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.