Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
66 of 80(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
66 of 80(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
66 of 80(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These definitely met and exceeded my expectations. They are strong and great quality. They were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special touch to make my life easy!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CasseyRey
 
Please wait while more information about CasseyRey is loaded.
Additional information about CasseyRey could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to seal the envelopes on both my Save the Dates and my Wedding Invitations. They are perfect! They come in a roll where you just peel the stickers off one at a time and stick them wherever you need. I used these instead of having to lick every envelope or have to get each one wet to seal. You can't beat it for the price, quality, and personal special touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Very Pleased with This Purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ohiogurl
 
Please wait while more information about ohiogurl is loaded.
Additional information about ohiogurl could not be loaded.
from Struthers, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are SOOOO cute! These are going to look wonderful on our invitations -- they will give them a personalized touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great special touch for your wedding!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Truckerkate
 
Please wait while more information about Truckerkate is loaded.
Additional information about Truckerkate could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized stickers are great for many different wedding related ideas. I bought these to use on my party favors and am very satisfied with them! They are a quality product and I would definitely reccommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetcandy
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetcandy is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetcandy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the two heart wedding seals. They looked great on my invitations that I sent out for my wedding in July. People were asking me how and where did I get them from. You will love these seals it will put a great touch on your invitations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Amanda25
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda25 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect touch for our invitations as well as our thank yous. They are a great way to personalize and they were good quality for the price. Easy to read and the perfect size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Seals
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TribeFanz25
 
Please wait while more information about TribeFanz25 is loaded.
Additional information about TribeFanz25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I found these on the site, I wasn't too sure about them. They fit our theme for our wedding. When I received them, they are PERFECT. Thanks OTC.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FutureMrsM
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsM is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Wedding Ivitations and for my thank you's. They came so perfect, My colors are pink and sil ver and the color was a perfect match. I can't wait to send themout on my Invites.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stuff!!!!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Vindi
 
Please wait while more information about Vindi is loaded.
Additional information about Vindi could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem,NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
My order was on time plus no shipping cost Love it!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tweetygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tweetygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tweetygirl could not be loaded.
from Plaquemine, Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the writing could have been darker
Pros: Assembly
Cons: writing was to light
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.