Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bride012
 
Please wait while more information about bride012 is loaded.
Additional information about bride012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We couldn't afford to buy actual glass champagne flute, so we ordered these instead, they're perfect! They look elegant, are s good size, and easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
toast to practicality
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beachbride2be
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2be is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2be could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted to have something that was both practical and pretty. My goal was to save money and yet not have the normal disposable party cups. Being able to personalize them made them just a little more fun. More US...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Policia
 
Please wait while more information about Policia is loaded.
Additional information about Policia could not be loaded.
from St. Clair shores MI
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wine glasses did not meet our expectations, they cracked easily and was not was we expected
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look bigger than they are
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Wera
 
Please wait while more information about Wera is loaded.
Additional information about Wera could not be loaded.
from Yakima, Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 3 sets of these for our wedding. Several of them had black marks and were missing some of the plastic. Like the mold didn't fill all the way. One of them was cracked all the way to the stem. These look like the size of solo cups but are more the size of skinny tea cup. The stem looks longer than it is. You will need a smoother scraper tool to get the stickers put on or you will have bubbles. The stickers were great nicely done but you will get finger prints on the edges of them. Customer service was great and is sending replacements for the bad ones. Best advice inspect them before your event.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
CelebrateAnniversary
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateAnniversary is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateAnniversary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cheap plastic- some cups broke while putting stickers on them. When I was placing stickers on the cups they looked dirty and scratched up. Very disappointed in this product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Nath2
 
Please wait while more information about Nath2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nath2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these plastic wine cups for my wedding for the family and it is perfect. The price is great for what your getting and yes you have to assemble but it dont take much of your time. I sincerely recommend these cups my mom like them and thought they were very good for the price .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not etched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Nice party favor
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Ozone Park, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these glasses as a wedding favor. I like the glasses but I thought they would be better, i didn't know i had to put them together. After putting the stickers on, they came out to be nice. I also tied a flowered ribbon at the bottom & it really made the glasses look pretty. So overall when u dress them up they turn out to be beautiful. I would recommend this site to a friend.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont waste your money!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
areyoukiddingme
 
Please wait while more information about areyoukiddingme is loaded.
Additional information about areyoukiddingme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought the wine glasses and the plastic is very cheap and they broke trying to open the package. Additionally, the plastic is cloudy giving them a dirty appearance. You would be better off letting guests drink from dirty glasses in the sink than setting these out. Waste of time and money. A complete disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Plastic
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
CandaceC
 
Please wait while more information about CandaceC is loaded.
Additional information about CandaceC could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my friends bridal shower. They were very nice for being plastic. I just thought that it was preprinted on the glasses, I didnt know that it came with stickers that we had to put on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Annajr
 
Please wait while more information about Annajr is loaded.
Additional information about Annajr could not be loaded.
from San Diego,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well this plastic cups are cute but packed way to tight. It's hard to get them apart and you have to be very very careful. The stickers are cute put are not cut all the way. Overall ok, . I only unpacked one pack was afraid I might break the ohters ones. One did crack.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.