Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this product
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogLover55 is loaded.
Additional information about DogLover55 could not be loaded.
from Sikeston, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have read negative reviews prior to ordering. Thought I was getting engraved cups. Received the cups today and am very disappointed. They are very small, cheap looking cups with sticker labels to apply to the cups. Is shown in picture with ice and drink. They are so small I can't see getting ice and drink to fit. Will not be using these cups and just wasted a lot of money thinking I was going to receive something special for our wedding occasion. Sad. Should have purchased real glass drinking cups instead for almost the same money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not my favorite purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBert0829 is loaded.
Additional information about VBert0829 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these for our wedding. The glasses were not in the best condition when they arrived, even after washing them they still looked dirty. Applying the personalized stickers was even worse! They had air bubbles underneath when you put them on and you can forget pulling them off to recenter them. If you did it left marks on the glass and the stickers were not reusable. Love Oriental Trading for sure just not this item! Would return it if I could
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what I thought
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FillyV is loaded.
Additional information about FillyV could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
They weren't that bad. I didn't like the stickers, my fingers prints are on the edges. It was pretty hard to put the stickers on. Most of mine are not straight. They will do.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not engraved by company, stickers bent in packaging
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binel5 is loaded.
Additional information about binel5 could not be loaded.
from Lee County, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that the glasses would be already engraved when purchased and before mailing.....Poor Packaging of stickers (bent)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
personalized wine glasses
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackmar is loaded.
Additional information about jackmar could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
to say that the assembly is simple - is very misleading
assembling the top to the bottom - this is easy
but to peel off each label and adhere it to a rounded plastic cup - is nearly impossible
to get it straight on without bubbles in the label is almost impossible
also labels are not printed dark enough to be seen - photo on website shows them much clearer than they are actually printed
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
toast to practicality
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2be is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2be could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted to have something that was both practical and pretty. My goal was to save money and yet not have the normal disposable party cups. Being able to personalize them made them just a little more fun. More US...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Policia is loaded.
Additional information about Policia could not be loaded.
from St. Clair shores MI
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wine glasses did not meet our expectations, they cracked easily and was not was we expected
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look bigger than they are
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wera is loaded.
Additional information about Wera could not be loaded.
from Yakima, Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 3 sets of these for our wedding. Several of them had black marks and were missing some of the plastic. Like the mold didn't fill all the way. One of them was cracked all the way to the stem. These look like the size of solo cups but are more the size of skinny tea cup. The stem looks longer than it is. You will need a smoother scraper tool to get the stickers put on or you will have bubbles. The stickers were great nicely done but you will get finger prints on the edges of them. Customer service was great and is sending replacements for the bad ones. Best advice inspect them before your event.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateAnniversary is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateAnniversary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cheap plastic- some cups broke while putting stickers on them. When I was placing stickers on the cups they looked dirty and scratched up. Very disappointed in this product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nath2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nath2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these plastic wine cups for my wedding for the family and it is perfect. The price is great for what your getting and yes you have to assemble but it dont take much of your time. I sincerely recommend these cups my mom like them and thought they were very good for the price .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not etched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T22:20:43.133-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4279, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.