Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bride012
 
Please wait while more information about bride012 is loaded.
Additional information about bride012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We couldn't afford to buy actual glass champagne flute, so we ordered these instead, they're perfect! They look elegant, are s good size, and easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what I thought
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FillyV
 
Please wait while more information about FillyV is loaded.
Additional information about FillyV could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
They weren't that bad. I didn't like the stickers, my fingers prints are on the edges. It was pretty hard to put the stickers on. Most of mine are not straight. They will do.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not engraved by company, stickers bent in packaging
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
binel5
 
Please wait while more information about binel5 is loaded.
Additional information about binel5 could not be loaded.
from Lee County, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that the glasses would be already engraved when purchased and before mailing.....Poor Packaging of stickers (bent)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
personalized wine glasses
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jackmar
 
Please wait while more information about jackmar is loaded.
Additional information about jackmar could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
to say that the assembly is simple - is very misleading
assembling the top to the bottom - this is easy
but to peel off each label and adhere it to a rounded plastic cup - is nearly impossible
to get it straight on without bubbles in the label is almost impossible
also labels are not printed dark enough to be seen - photo on website shows them much clearer than they are actually printed
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
toast to practicality
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beachbride2be
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2be is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2be could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted to have something that was both practical and pretty. My goal was to save money and yet not have the normal disposable party cups. Being able to personalize them made them just a little more fun. More US...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Policia
 
Please wait while more information about Policia is loaded.
Additional information about Policia could not be loaded.
from St. Clair shores MI
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wine glasses did not meet our expectations, they cracked easily and was not was we expected
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look bigger than they are
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Wera
 
Please wait while more information about Wera is loaded.
Additional information about Wera could not be loaded.
from Yakima, Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 3 sets of these for our wedding. Several of them had black marks and were missing some of the plastic. Like the mold didn't fill all the way. One of them was cracked all the way to the stem. These look like the size of solo cups but are more the size of skinny tea cup. The stem looks longer than it is. You will need a smoother scraper tool to get the stickers put on or you will have bubbles. The stickers were great nicely done but you will get finger prints on the edges of them. Customer service was great and is sending replacements for the bad ones. Best advice inspect them before your event.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
CelebrateAnniversary
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateAnniversary is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateAnniversary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cheap plastic- some cups broke while putting stickers on them. When I was placing stickers on the cups they looked dirty and scratched up. Very disappointed in this product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Nath2
 
Please wait while more information about Nath2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nath2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these plastic wine cups for my wedding for the family and it is perfect. The price is great for what your getting and yes you have to assemble but it dont take much of your time. I sincerely recommend these cups my mom like them and thought they were very good for the price .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not etched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Nice party favor
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Ozone Park, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these glasses as a wedding favor. I like the glasses but I thought they would be better, i didn't know i had to put them together. After putting the stickers on, they came out to be nice. I also tied a flowered ribbon at the bottom & it really made the glasses look pretty. So overall when u dress them up they turn out to be beautiful. I would recommend this site to a friend.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.