Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kmandapanda
 
Please wait while more information about kmandapanda is loaded.
Additional information about kmandapanda could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 9 dozen of these little baskets for my wedding coming up in September 2011. It was very easy to put together and they were bigger than I realized, so there's more room for the goodies!!! The only things I recommend is BE CAREFUL when you are placing the sticker on the bag. Make sure you know where exactly you want it to be, because once that sticker is on, it's on. These would also be great for halloween and holiday gift bags for schools because they're great for candy minis.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBride2Be could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The end product is great, the bag and stickers come separate. The stickers were very difficult to peel apart without tearing or smudging them. I would recommend these cute favor bags, and the personalized stickers looked great. Just make sure you have lots of help & a few hours to dedicate to putting these together!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
motg
 
Please wait while more information about motg is loaded.
Additional information about motg could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 9 doz. of the Two Hearts Gift Baskets and they are perfect. I followed the advice of other reviewers and put a piece of packing tape on the bottom for security and also made sure the stickers were centered as they do stick once placed. My only complaint is that about 4 of them were missing one of their handles. Otherwise, they are the perfect size and price for the candy table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Savvycarr
 
Please wait while more information about Savvycarr is loaded.
Additional information about Savvycarr could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these in welcome bags for a family wedding. The baskets were just the right size for a small bag of cheese straws. Candy would have worked well too. The stickers were hard to peel off of the paper as the perforations were not all cut through, but they worked out well. When you place the stickers be sure you get them straight when putting them on as you cannot move them - once they touch the paper basket you cannot move them without tearing the paper basket. So you might want to order a few extra. These were a good buy for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
BJK35
 
Please wait while more information about BJK35 is loaded.
Additional information about BJK35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small, but I read the description, so I expected it. The stickers are thick and go on easy. It is a great way to have something personalized at a wedding when you are on a tight budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kemina
 
Please wait while more information about kemina is loaded.
Additional information about kemina could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size.. for what we needed. We will fill with peanuts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
angie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a little smaller than i thought but the votive candle holders they also sell fit right in them to give as favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.