Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Personalized Two Hearts One Love Wedding Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Order early...
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngT is loaded.
Additional information about AngT could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
I had to buy the votive candles separately. It was a lot of work to put the labels on the votive holders.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 28, 2018
Customer avatar
from Hamilton, GA 31811, USA
I like the frosted look for the votive cup and the lettering. When I turn on the tea light candle it all shows up really well. They will look good on the wedding tables. Glad I purchased them.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DisappointingI
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teri1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Teri1211 could not be loaded.
from Salem Ma
I had assumed the candel holders would come personalized. They came plain wih stickers. And rhe stickers were not even printed straight. I am dissapointed that I am atuck with these as my wedding favors as they look cheap and sloppy.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my purchase
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
from Syracuse Ny
Will be ordering more stuff soon
Pros: Great Value
Cons: no cons
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Came across these and purchased as gifts for guests at our wedding. Very easy to personalize and looked great with the votive candles that we purchased. Love the way they turned out and who doesn't like candle holders?!?
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not what I expected
PostedApril 21, 2018
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
These are plain votives that come with a personalized sticker that you put on yourself. I’m not perfect so of course some of them have air bubbles or are a little crooked. A little disappointing. But overall very cute
Pros: Attractive Design, Fun
Cons: Difficult to Use
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
from Mosheim tn
Couldn’t be more pleased. Love them so excited for our big day
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
  • 2018-06-25 T12:48:20.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.