Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
47
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
150 of 164(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
47
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
150 of 164(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
47
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
150 of 164(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmando is loaded.
Additional information about katmando could not be loaded.
from Sheffield Lake, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegN is loaded.
Additional information about MegN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LettyMichael is loaded.
Additional information about LettyMichael could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Another great purchase for our upcoming wedding. Although it's a bit hard to remove the printed stickers, I don't regret purchasing them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dunkin is loaded.
Additional information about Dunkin could not be loaded.
from Huntington new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
One or two votives from each box was broken, the stickers are very difficult to peel off the paper and once you do you get finger prints on them and towards the end the sticker paper starts to stock to the stickers. Once they were done they were very cheap looking. They were not used for the thank you gifts. Still have the box sitting in my living room.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love It ! !
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jrfrausto2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jrfrausto2 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for wedding favors... Cant beat the price.. Ships fast..
Have to manually apply sticker to each one is. the only downside.. Have maybe 2-3 trys to pal and place evenly before fingerprints appear can't really notice tho..
Would be nice to have option to add candles..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, glad I ordered early
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DraMadre is loaded.
Additional information about DraMadre could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived with one broken (others had warned) but company addressed problem quickly... Just glad I ordered in time to replace.
Otherwise, very pretty and easy to assemble. Would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish it came complete
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenni87 is loaded.
Additional information about jenni87 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these items for the wedding gifts the guest would take home. I thought the price was fair however i was unaware that the writing was stickers and that I would be responsible for placing them on each candle votive. I purchased these to save time and effort which didn't really happen. Aside from that i do recommend the product i just think the description needs to be a little more clear.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:05:13.368-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.