Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
45
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
45
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Personalized Two Hearts One Love Wedding Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
45
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmando is loaded.
Additional information about katmando could not be loaded.
from Sheffield Lake, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexiee is loaded.
Additional information about Lexiee could not be loaded.
from Pa
When my order finally came ,I was really upset because two were broken and I had ordered just enough for everybody and now I'm short.Very upset
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GARBAGE
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica876543234567898765 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica876543234567898765 could not be loaded.
The stickers were terrible quality and IMPOSSIBLE to put on. I truly wish I could've gotten my money back for them, HUGE waste!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pnuttlisa is loaded.
Additional information about Pnuttlisa could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Pa
I love it thank you
Pros: nice looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treetah is loaded.
Additional information about Treetah could not be loaded.
Very happy with how these turned out!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Satisfied!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Promise is loaded.
Additional information about Promise could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc, WI
I ordered the votives with a navy blue background (wedding colors) and black font. I didn't know I could have chosen a different font color. OTC emailed me the next day to let me know the text would not be visible with the dark background I chose. They recommended I either change the background color or the font color. I'm so grateful! I went with the white font and it turned out great. Thank you so much OTC! I love ordering from you. Your products are so much fun and so reasonably priced!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Fast and easy
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldren is loaded.
Additional information about Ldren could not be loaded.
from Mountain view, CA
I love the wedding favors I ordered from your company. It was exactly what I was looking. It's legible and good quality. I will be making future orders.
Thanks
Ldren
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T19:51:42.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.