Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
47
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
47
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
47
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmando is loaded.
Additional information about katmando could not be loaded.
from Sheffield Lake, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegN is loaded.
Additional information about MegN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift favors
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tomct is loaded.
Additional information about Tomct could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
These were really nice gifts/ favors. I gave them to special women in my family for wedding gifts. They loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price was right
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surfette is loaded.
Additional information about surfette could not be loaded.
from san diego
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the candles to accent floral centerpieces at a bridal shower.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for gifts
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ray36 is loaded.
Additional information about Ray36 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this as a gift and I love this product. They are durable and the self assembling is easy for the personalization.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paula22 is loaded.
Additional information about Paula22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the candles for an engagement party. They were good quality for the price. The stickers were a little annoying peel and put on the candle. Overall I would rated them very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional frosted votive holder
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLFR is loaded.
Additional information about DLFR could not be loaded.
from Llano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 dozen of these to be given at the Rehearsal Dinner and am putting some of the personalized butter mints inside of them. I think the frosted holder is way better than the plain holder. It makes it look more expensive,
Pros: quality, frosted holder looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:44:44.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.