Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Personalized Two Hearts One Love Wedding Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
from California, USA
This is exactly what I was looking for to put at each place setting. I ordered 23 dozen (276) to make sure I had enough. I'm glad I did. At least 10 of the individual candle holders did not survive the journey to us and two were chipped. All the others were in excellent condition and look great. I have two complaints about these: the styrofoam sticks to the glass and is difficult to remove due to the static electricity. This means some stickers were placed over tiny pieces of foam. And second, the stickers. Several people have complained about them. They are not easy to remove from the sheet. Having the printer cut them just a tiny bit deeper will solve that issue. Other than that, they look great, happy I was able to get them printed in the wedding colors, and the happy couple will be surprised when they see them.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value
Cons: stickers diffiicult to remove, cheap foam sticks to glass
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicki2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Vicki2017 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, I loved the choice of colors & font to personalize these high quality votives and battery candle inserts. A perfect way to add a little light to my table decor. Thank you Oriental Traders.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice votives
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCAT is loaded.
Additional information about DCAT could not be loaded.
from Yakima
The votives are pretty and the stickers aren't overly hard to attach but some got bubbles under them no matter how hard I tried. I had the hearts in purple and our personalization in black and I kind of wish all was in black so it showed up better but i still like them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GARBAGE
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica876543234567898765 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica876543234567898765 could not be loaded.
The stickers were terrible quality and IMPOSSIBLE to put on. I truly wish I could've gotten my money back for them, HUGE waste!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pnuttlisa is loaded.
Additional information about Pnuttlisa could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Pa
I love it thank you
Pros: nice looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treetah is loaded.
Additional information about Treetah could not be loaded.
Very happy with how these turned out!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Satisfied!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Promise is loaded.
Additional information about Promise could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc, WI
I ordered the votives with a navy blue background (wedding colors) and black font. I didn't know I could have chosen a different font color. OTC emailed me the next day to let me know the text would not be visible with the dark background I chose. They recommended I either change the background color or the font color. I'm so grateful! I went with the white font and it turned out great. Thank you so much OTC! I love ordering from you. Your products are so much fun and so reasonably priced!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T21:56:17.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.