Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
206 of 220(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
206 of 220(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
206 of 220(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
katmando
 
Please wait while more information about katmando is loaded.
Additional information about katmando could not be loaded.
from Sheffield Lake, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MegN
 
Please wait while more information about MegN is loaded.
Additional information about MegN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
cruediva
 
Please wait while more information about cruediva is loaded.
Additional information about cruediva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my up coming April wedding. These are cuter than expected. Easy to assemble. A nice inexpensive keepsake for guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
 
Please wait while more information about GreatNotion is loaded.
Additional information about GreatNotion could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These actually turned out a lot better than I expected! I read some reviews about the sticker being hard to put on but I actually got 12 of them on in a matter of 6 minutes.
What I did was:
Peel off the sticker and then line it up where you want it. Push down the sticker in the center first. Then, going from the center out (one side at a time), lightly press down until the sticker is on the votive. Finally rub your finger over the whole thing to make sure it is evenly applied.
Very happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great great price
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
keydog
 
Please wait while more information about keydog is loaded.
Additional information about keydog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order for my wedding and i just order 24 i should of order more. We had so much fun me and my girls putting the lables on. This is something you should have at your wedding. You could put the tea lights in side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
EMG99
 
Please wait while more information about EMG99 is loaded.
Additional information about EMG99 could not be loaded.
from Blackwood, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received my order and I must say that I am very pleased and happy with my purchase. Although some were chipped but I called customer service and they replaced it 100%. I know they will look great for my wedding coming up on August 21, 2011. THANK YOU Oriental Trading!!!!
Pros: quality, it just looks great!!
Cons: quality, only a few votive holders were chipped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent favor for the money and a great momento
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
rosep
 
Please wait while more information about rosep is loaded.
Additional information about rosep could not be loaded.
from Mt. Gilead, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several dozen as favors for my son's wedding. The are so beautiful. I can't wait to share them at the wedding
Pros: quality
Cons: there are no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Favors for any occasion!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deanna45
 
Please wait while more information about Deanna45 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanna45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received three boxes of these. Every votive cup was perfect! No knicks or anything. The decals went on easily. I have maybe 3 decals that didnt come off easy, but was able to do it with a little patience. They end up looking exceptionally nice. I am proud to put them out as favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORTH THE PRICE-Great Wedding Reception Favor
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kptbygod
 
Please wait while more information about Kptbygod is loaded.
Additional information about Kptbygod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Cant wait to give them out at Reception
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
CarolBe
 
Please wait while more information about CarolBe is loaded.
Additional information about CarolBe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for my daughter's wedding reception and they are beautiful. With the artificial candles they make a great favor and also can be used over and over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.