Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(147)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
43
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(147)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
43
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Personalized Two Hearts One Love Wedding Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(147)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
43
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
from Mosheim tn
Couldn’t be more pleased. Love them so excited for our big day
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accent
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiNJ083 is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiNJ083 could not be loaded.
These Stickers And Votive Holders Added That Little Extra Bit Of Accent To My Wedding Reception. I Felt They Supplied Plenty And The Quality Was Very Strong.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with this purchase.
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tedechef is loaded.
Additional information about tedechef could not be loaded.
from Alabama
The only problem is the tiny air bubbles that appear when you attach the labels to the glasses. It is very difficult to remove them once the label is attached. Other than that, the will make a nice addition to my daughter's wedding.
Pros: attractive votives
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not recommend
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrafteeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrafteeLady could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, LA
These look really cute in the online picture. They come separately with stickers to put on the candle holders. There are no extra stickers, so if you mess up, that's it! When you pull the sticker off the paper to put on the candle holder, your fingers leave a little print on the sticker. It still shows after you stick it on the candle. Also, I ordered my writing in the color sliver. It was so light that the writing didn't show up when I put it on the candle. If there are any imperfections on the stickers, bubbles, tears, etc, they will show up. I do not recommend these. Sorry!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VictorG20 is loaded.
Additional information about VictorG20 could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NY
Though the pink colored ink online looked legible it was too light and not legible once placed on votive holder.
Then Oriental Trading could not just reprint stickers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
from California, USA
This is exactly what I was looking for to put at each place setting. I ordered 23 dozen (276) to make sure I had enough. I'm glad I did. At least 10 of the individual candle holders did not survive the journey to us and two were chipped. All the others were in excellent condition and look great. I have two complaints about these: the styrofoam sticks to the glass and is difficult to remove due to the static electricity. This means some stickers were placed over tiny pieces of foam. And second, the stickers. Several people have complained about them. They are not easy to remove from the sheet. Having the printer cut them just a tiny bit deeper will solve that issue. Other than that, they look great, happy I was able to get them printed in the wedding colors, and the happy couple will be surprised when they see them.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value
Cons: stickers diffiicult to remove, cheap foam sticks to glass
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicki2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Vicki2017 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, I loved the choice of colors & font to personalize these high quality votives and battery candle inserts. A perfect way to add a little light to my table decor. Thank you Oriental Traders.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:30:49.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.