Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmando is loaded.
Additional information about katmando could not be loaded.
from Sheffield Lake, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegN is loaded.
Additional information about MegN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Fast and easy
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldren is loaded.
Additional information about Ldren could not be loaded.
from Mountain view, CA
I love the wedding favors I ordered from your company. It was exactly what I was looking. It's legible and good quality. I will be making future orders.
Thanks
Ldren
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mytable is loaded.
Additional information about Mytable could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
The votives were very nice, however, I was not clear on the personalization process. I thought the votives were going to be engraved but they weren't. They personalize stickers for you to place them on the votives yourself. I was disappointed but when I peeled and stuck the label on the votives they looked really nice. Would still have preferred the votives being engraved. I would order this product again with the label engraved stickers. Great deal for a limited budget.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the style
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lluvia is loaded.
Additional information about Lluvia could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I love the product, but a little to small. The different between votive candle holder and candle holder is that votive is for small candle and candle holder is for average size candle. When I ordered I thought is for average size candle because it is for wedding favors, not for table display, but I dicided to keep the product because you didn't have the average size candle holder. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for a great price
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natas is loaded.
Additional information about Natas could not be loaded.
from Hudson valley, N.Y.
Great items as a great price, and they really care how the personalization looks, and they pack everything guess very nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy74 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy74 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Yes you do have to put the labels on yourself but it's very easy and they are very cute. After the wedding you can remove the labels and use the frosted votive cup.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T03:37:21.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.