Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
150 of 163(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
150 of 163(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(167)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
150 of 163(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gifts
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy416 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy416 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were simple but classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmando is loaded.
Additional information about katmando could not be loaded.
from Sheffield Lake, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. The end result is very nice, but the stickers they send you to put on the glass votive is a little difficult to get off the paper without ripping it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegN is loaded.
Additional information about MegN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these (three dozen) as decorations for my wedding. We will be using them alongside other centerpieces. Love the frosted glass look. Stickers were so easy to put on and the personalization was perfect and easy to read. So easy to dress up...put on the sticker, add some gems at the bottom and a votive on top of them, and tie a small piece of ribbon around the top and you have the cutest centerpieces! Smaller than I expected, but if I would've actually read the dimensions before ordering, I would've known. None were chipped when I received them. Will be buying more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillee is loaded.
Additional information about Hillee could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great centerpiece's as well as a small token for guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish it came complete
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenni87 is loaded.
Additional information about jenni87 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these items for the wedding gifts the guest would take home. I thought the price was fair however i was unaware that the writing was stickers and that I would be responsible for placing them on each candle votive. I purchased these to save time and effort which didn't really happen. Aside from that i do recommend the product i just think the description needs to be a little more clear.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Reception Gift
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthee4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about imthee4u2 could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect gift to give at receptions. They can be personalized as a reminder of the day. I love the frosted glass
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great customer service
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classyc is loaded.
Additional information about classyc could not be loaded.
A few of the holders broke but I was given a replacement on time and quickly. They're quite pretty as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We thought the vogues were pretty. There were 2 couple of them that were broken however.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erinsiren is loaded.
Additional information about Erinsiren could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are smaller than you would think, but perfect for T-lights and adorable for a table decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, customize-able
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Though there was a return on my order because of the address. A fast response was give to replace the ordered items. .
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irieroots is loaded.
Additional information about Irieroots could not be loaded.
from St Albans
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My review is that everything was ordered and I hope it gets here on time. My situation was corrected in a effective manner. I did use your items at my wedding in 2013 and up to now I am still so satisfied and eXtremly happy. Any future engagements your company will be the first to order from.
Pros: quality, everything i ordered is my favourite. and saw alm.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:05:23.080-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4275, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.