Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small quantities
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priteegrl is loaded.
Additional information about Priteegrl could not be loaded.
from SI, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super happy with these stickers. The design was perfect, they were sized just right for the kisses and although I haven't had my event yet, everyone who helped with the DIY stuff thought they were adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed...
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGans is loaded.
Additional information about TGans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these stickers. I have purchased from Oriental Trading before and love their merchandise. When the shipment came, the writing was very blurry and discolored. I was so sad. Would not recommend this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my sisters wedding
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hotshots is loaded.
Additional information about Hotshots could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, easy to complete when I received it
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not what I expected and am very disappointed with my purchase, wish I wouldn't have wasted my money.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeMal14 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeMal14 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very disappointed I got these before for an anniversary party and had a lot of stickers to put on the Hershey kisses. But this time I could not believe I wasted my money on something that I thought was going to be a much larger quantity. I was looking forward to using these at my reception as a favor and now I don't have enough especially for the price I paid. The wording of the description in the catalog and online was confusing to me. I thought I was just getting stickers and not a few stickers and a small bag if Hershey kisses which were completely melted and were nothing but mush when I received them. I am usually very satisfied with your products no matte if it is for a party or scrapbooking that's why I continue to order over the years but this purchase was very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Resolution
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was extremely excited when ordering this candy, but excitement quickly turned into extreme disappointment when it arrived. Not only were the kisses melted, the resolution of printing was completely ineligible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You can't read them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chemteachbhs is loaded.
Additional information about chemteachbhs could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to put on the bottom of my wedding favors. You can not even read them. The lettering is blurry and very light. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for the money!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the candy bar at my wedding they are perfect. I saw the negative reviews and was kinda hesitant but they were great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T14:27:21.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4272, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.