Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, great product
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Megans_mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. They are regular Hershey's kisses, which I was expecting. The stickers are a little hard to tear off the sheet, but that's not a big deal. My stickers are silver, not lavendar. We are going to sprinkle them on the tables at the reception. I'm sure it will be very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Resolution
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was extremely excited when ordering this candy, but excitement quickly turned into extreme disappointment when it arrived. Not only were the kisses melted, the resolution of printing was completely ineligible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You can't read them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
chemteachbhs
 
Please wait while more information about chemteachbhs is loaded.
Additional information about chemteachbhs could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to put on the bottom of my wedding favors. You can not even read them. The lettering is blurry and very light. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for the money!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the candy bar at my wedding they are perfect. I saw the negative reviews and was kinda hesitant but they were great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth The Money
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JenOurs
 
Please wait while more information about JenOurs is loaded.
Additional information about JenOurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sister's wedding at the end of this month. I wish I would have went with some other things on this website; I've ordered many things on here before & have been extremely happy with them, but definitely not these hershey kisses. first of all, the writing on the labels is very light and very hard to read. second of all, the labels are hard to get off of the sheets to even stick them on the hershey kisses (normally, this wouldnt have been a big deal but on top of everything else, it was too much). Third of all, last but not least, the labels were way too big for the hershey kisses. I ended up having to go out and buy miniture york peppermint patties to put the labels on. the kisses are very small and the label is way to big for the candy. in the picture, you see the labels fitting perfectly. however, they do not. i adore this site and this is the first bad thing that I have received but please reconsider before you waste your money on these.
Pros: quick shipping
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
weddingplannermom
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am sorry I purchased these. Not only were they pricey because you had to buy the candy, but the printing on the stickers were too light and blurry and hard to read. The other stickers are definitely a better buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Gradysgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Gradysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gradysgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing was they print could be a little darker. But loved them and they will look great at the wedding!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Daisy2
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy2 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I received the personalized stickers. The ink was extremely light and very difficult to read unlike the already printed stickers which are dark and pretty. I am not going to be able to use these on the Hershey Kisses, as I planned. I had no problems pealing the stickers off of the backing - they just were not readable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A little dissappointed
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
mindyann2003
 
Please wait while more information about mindyann2003 is loaded.
Additional information about mindyann2003 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got my package yesterday. I thought the stickers would already be on the candy. I guess that was my mistake. I got the kisses and they were melted and crushed, I had to go buy new ones. The silver printed on silver is hard to read, I wish the letters were darker. I thought the price was a little high for little printed labels.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Rosie90
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the little stickers came out nicely considering we used the maximum amount of characters. It was a bit expensive for what we got, we had to put the stickers on ourselves............I guess I thought they came already stuck to the hershey kisses, but overall they look nice and I can't wait to scatter them throughout the dessert table and in the gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.