Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my sisters wedding
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Hotshots
 
Please wait while more information about Hotshots is loaded.
Additional information about Hotshots could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, easy to complete when I received it
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not what I expected and am very disappointed with my purchase, wish I wouldn't have wasted my money.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LeeMal14
 
Please wait while more information about LeeMal14 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeMal14 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very disappointed I got these before for an anniversary party and had a lot of stickers to put on the Hershey kisses. But this time I could not believe I wasted my money on something that I thought was going to be a much larger quantity. I was looking forward to using these at my reception as a favor and now I don't have enough especially for the price I paid. The wording of the description in the catalog and online was confusing to me. I thought I was just getting stickers and not a few stickers and a small bag if Hershey kisses which were completely melted and were nothing but mush when I received them. I am usually very satisfied with your products no matte if it is for a party or scrapbooking that's why I continue to order over the years but this purchase was very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Resolution
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was extremely excited when ordering this candy, but excitement quickly turned into extreme disappointment when it arrived. Not only were the kisses melted, the resolution of printing was completely ineligible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You can't read them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
chemteachbhs
 
Please wait while more information about chemteachbhs is loaded.
Additional information about chemteachbhs could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to put on the bottom of my wedding favors. You can not even read them. The lettering is blurry and very light. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great for the money!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the candy bar at my wedding they are perfect. I saw the negative reviews and was kinda hesitant but they were great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth The Money
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JenOurs
 
Please wait while more information about JenOurs is loaded.
Additional information about JenOurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sister's wedding at the end of this month. I wish I would have went with some other things on this website; I've ordered many things on here before & have been extremely happy with them, but definitely not these hershey kisses. first of all, the writing on the labels is very light and very hard to read. second of all, the labels are hard to get off of the sheets to even stick them on the hershey kisses (normally, this wouldnt have been a big deal but on top of everything else, it was too much). Third of all, last but not least, the labels were way too big for the hershey kisses. I ended up having to go out and buy miniture york peppermint patties to put the labels on. the kisses are very small and the label is way to big for the candy. in the picture, you see the labels fitting perfectly. however, they do not. i adore this site and this is the first bad thing that I have received but please reconsider before you waste your money on these.
Pros: quick shipping
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
weddingplannermom
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am sorry I purchased these. Not only were they pricey because you had to buy the candy, but the printing on the stickers were too light and blurry and hard to read. The other stickers are definitely a better buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Gradysgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Gradysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gradysgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing was they print could be a little darker. But loved them and they will look great at the wedding!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.