Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
136 of 153(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
136 of 153(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
136 of 153(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MADMATT
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATT is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect gift to surprise my bride to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Glasses Ever
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
donuts4life
 
Please wait while more information about donuts4life is loaded.
Additional information about donuts4life could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hestitant about purchasing these glasses because other reviewers said they had bubbles & other issues with them. Thank God I didn't pay any attention to them. They arrive 3 days early and in absolute perfect condition. This will go perfect at my Beach themed wedding in May! I've been a loyal customer for only a short amount of time and have yet to have any kind of problem with any of their products.
Pros: quality, cute, perfect, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CrissyMM
 
Please wait while more information about CrissyMM is loaded.
Additional information about CrissyMM could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE our new glasses!! The first time that I saw these flutes was at an art supplies store with a huge wedding section; they were twice as expensive and, of course, not personalized. My mother remembered having seen them in the OT catalog and sure enough, there they were. I'm so glad we ordered them. My fiancé and I are excited and can't wait to use them. They're so different!
As for their quality, one of the glasses had a few air bubbles but they are definitely not large enough or numerous enough to make any fuss about. The personalization is also great - straight and legible. It all looks fantastic. This was a great buy. Don't think twice. :)
Pros: quality, price, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was beyond impressed with the quality of the glasses and the vase. My fiance love the vase so much that we are going to use it for our sand ceremony and then store the glass in the vase after the toss.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of flutes were the best ones I found for my wedding after going to all the wedding stores. I loved the prize. Were not expensive, I thought it was going to be more than 14.99 and not at all. I"m totally satisfied...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy toasting
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DrewadJenn
 
Please wait while more information about DrewadJenn is loaded.
Additional information about DrewadJenn could not be loaded.
from South Pittsburg, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is a very beautifully etched toasting glasses. I will be glad to use this set to toast my new husband. And they are very unique with the etching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Very Nice
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideMamma
 
Please wait while more information about BrideMamma is loaded.
Additional information about BrideMamma could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are absolutely beautiful. They are etched and NOT just a sticker for the personalization. The best value we got for the entire wedding.They were shipped next day and came promptly. The possibilities are endless to incorporate them into any theme. Packaged perfectly so there is no risk of breaking in shipment.
Pros: quality, Assembly, value, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique product!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilym
 
Please wait while more information about Emilym is loaded.
Additional information about Emilym could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that these flutes are out of the ordinary. They are made of glass so I'm hoping we'll be able to take them out for many anniversary dinners to come and remember our special day. And the personalization looked great!
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broken upon arrival
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jmsmith2014
 
Please wait while more information about jmsmith2014 is loaded.
Additional information about jmsmith2014 could not be loaded.
from NE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have known better because of the low price. When I removed it from the package, not only was the vase broken but one of the glasses was cracked also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so in love with this item!!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MrJones1024
 
Please wait while more information about MrJones1024 is loaded.
Additional information about MrJones1024 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was everything that I wanted and more!!! This company should be putting other companies out of business because you can't beat the quality of these items for the price!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.