Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(120)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
104 of 116(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(120)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
104 of 116(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(120)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
104 of 116(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classicrox is loaded.
Additional information about Classicrox could not be loaded.
from Porterville, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for the couple to toast with. Wonderful keepsake without breaking the bank.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATT is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect gift to surprise my bride to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Addition to my daughter's wedding
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSGC is loaded.
Additional information about FSGC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mistakenly did not personalize these on my original order. Oriental Trading was able to send me a new, personalized set in time for the wedding!
The customer service was unbeatable!!
Thank You Oriental Trading for helping make my daughter's wedding so memorable and beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice, and so different from average. They are unique in a great way.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patchz is loaded.
Additional information about patchz could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly a great find for the bride and groom. Just a small step away from over done traditional champagne glasses that everyone gets. These are unique, and make a stand out gift that is a real highlight on the brides table. I highly recommend these for anyone that wants to put their own personal touch on a wedding gift that will be appreciated.
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTLoverVA88 is loaded.
Additional information about OTLoverVA88 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These particular flutes were not my first choice. The flutes I wanted were out of stock but after receiving these I was very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHAMP GLASSES W VASE
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chronica98 is loaded.
Additional information about Chronica98 could not be loaded.
from Pitts pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE PRODUCT BUT VERY PLAIN
Pros: quality
Cons: plain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!!!!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabsmom98 is loaded.
Additional information about Gabsmom98 could not be loaded.
from sf ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS AS A PART OF A CENTERPIECE FOR A CO WORKERS UPCOMING WEDDING. SINCE SHE WAS GOING OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO GET MARRIED WE DECIDED TO THROW HER A BRIDAL SHOWER. THE GLASS IS CLEAR AND ENGRAVING WAS PERFECT AND YOU CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE. WORTH IT AND LOOKS PERFECT !!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy106 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy106 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy with product - lettering is slightly askew and the glass itself isn't even, the edges are bumpy and not slanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Champagne Flutes with Vase let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best find! Excellant quality and style
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sultrykisses is loaded.
Additional information about Sultrykisses could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding flutes are amazing. Great style, price and quality. They were a hit with the happy couple. I would definetly recommend them to others especially if they like a modern style. The case can be filled with sand and or glass deco
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond worth it!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TronTron is loaded.
Additional information about TronTron could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a friends birthday, we are big mimosa drinkers. I was expecting low quality since the price was so low, but I was shocked. The engraving is perfect and not a stick on label like I have seen on other products. They were shipped SO fast and I got them before other gifts that weren't even customized. I highly recommend these!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:24:05.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4259, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.