Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
121 of 135(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
121 of 135(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
121 of 135(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MADMATT
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATT is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect gift to surprise my bride to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Glasses Ever
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
donuts4life
 
Please wait while more information about donuts4life is loaded.
Additional information about donuts4life could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hestitant about purchasing these glasses because other reviewers said they had bubbles & other issues with them. Thank God I didn't pay any attention to them. They arrive 3 days early and in absolute perfect condition. This will go perfect at my Beach themed wedding in May! I've been a loyal customer for only a short amount of time and have yet to have any kind of problem with any of their products.
Pros: quality, cute, perfect, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CrissyMM
 
Please wait while more information about CrissyMM is loaded.
Additional information about CrissyMM could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE our new glasses!! The first time that I saw these flutes was at an art supplies store with a huge wedding section; they were twice as expensive and, of course, not personalized. My mother remembered having seen them in the OT catalog and sure enough, there they were. I'm so glad we ordered them. My fiancé and I are excited and can't wait to use them. They're so different!
As for their quality, one of the glasses had a few air bubbles but they are definitely not large enough or numerous enough to make any fuss about. The personalization is also great - straight and legible. It all looks fantastic. This was a great buy. Don't think twice. :)
Pros: quality, price, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was beyond impressed with the quality of the glasses and the vase. My fiance love the vase so much that we are going to use it for our sand ceremony and then store the glass in the vase after the toss.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of flutes were the best ones I found for my wedding after going to all the wedding stores. I loved the prize. Were not expensive, I thought it was going to be more than 14.99 and not at all. I"m totally satisfied...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
JTHutch
 
Please wait while more information about JTHutch is loaded.
Additional information about JTHutch could not be loaded.
from Amory Ms.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a wedding it would be great if the bride's name was on one flute and the groom on the other then both names on the vase, for unity sand.
Pros: quality
Cons: vase needs a elligent lid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Og twin
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
R1linda
 
Please wait while more information about R1linda is loaded.
Additional information about R1linda could not be loaded.
from Columbus
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Love crawford
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price and beautiful!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
myloves1989
 
Please wait while more information about myloves1989 is loaded.
Additional information about myloves1989 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We recently purchased these for our October 9, 2016 wedding. I loved the whole look of these and the price. Everything came well packaged and safe. The engraving is beautiful (I had first thought they just did a clear sticker) but it is engraved and it's wonderful. The vase is perfect! If you like these for you wedding you will love them when you get them. Best quality for your money. I can't wait until we use these at our wedding!
Pros: quality, price, shipping, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the writing needs to be darker
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
China0429
 
Please wait while more information about China0429 is loaded.
Additional information about China0429 could not be loaded.
the coloring on the glasses are on able to be read that's about the only thing that I don't like about the glasses. The writing needs to be done in black.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So So ...
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
TJ425
 
Please wait while more information about TJ425 is loaded.
Additional information about TJ425 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore Md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The glasses are nice but the personalization is very fiant .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: poor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T03:31:04.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4259, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.