Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
129 of 143(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
129 of 143(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
129 of 143(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MADMATT
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATT is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect gift to surprise my bride to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Glasses Ever
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
donuts4life
 
Please wait while more information about donuts4life is loaded.
Additional information about donuts4life could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hestitant about purchasing these glasses because other reviewers said they had bubbles & other issues with them. Thank God I didn't pay any attention to them. They arrive 3 days early and in absolute perfect condition. This will go perfect at my Beach themed wedding in May! I've been a loyal customer for only a short amount of time and have yet to have any kind of problem with any of their products.
Pros: quality, cute, perfect, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CrissyMM
 
Please wait while more information about CrissyMM is loaded.
Additional information about CrissyMM could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE our new glasses!! The first time that I saw these flutes was at an art supplies store with a huge wedding section; they were twice as expensive and, of course, not personalized. My mother remembered having seen them in the OT catalog and sure enough, there they were. I'm so glad we ordered them. My fiancé and I are excited and can't wait to use them. They're so different!
As for their quality, one of the glasses had a few air bubbles but they are definitely not large enough or numerous enough to make any fuss about. The personalization is also great - straight and legible. It all looks fantastic. This was a great buy. Don't think twice. :)
Pros: quality, price, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was beyond impressed with the quality of the glasses and the vase. My fiance love the vase so much that we are going to use it for our sand ceremony and then store the glass in the vase after the toss.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of flutes were the best ones I found for my wedding after going to all the wedding stores. I loved the prize. Were not expensive, I thought it was going to be more than 14.99 and not at all. I"m totally satisfied...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy toasting
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DrewadJenn
 
Please wait while more information about DrewadJenn is loaded.
Additional information about DrewadJenn could not be loaded.
from South Pittsburg, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is a very beautifully etched toasting glasses. I will be glad to use this set to toast my new husband. And they are very unique with the etching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Glasses
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Merod1981
 
Please wait while more information about Merod1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Merod1981 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my brothers wedding and they absolutely loved them. The quality is so amazing they thought that I spent a fortune on them. Also they are so unique I haven't seen anything like them. Buy them, you wont be sorry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, esp for the price. I am using it for my beach wedding, and filling the holder with sand and small shells. I am very excited!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyCope
 
Please wait while more information about JennyCope is loaded.
Additional information about JennyCope could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: wedding, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Freon
 
Please wait while more information about Freon is loaded.
Additional information about Freon could not be loaded.
from kentwood, la
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not pleased with my order. The first set I ordered the name was spelled wrong on the glasses but right on the order form and the seco d set I just received one glass was taller than the other and I just wasn't pleased with them. These glasses are for my wedding and I expected them to be perfect....
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ejoi
 
Please wait while more information about Ejoi is loaded.
Additional information about Ejoi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so much prettier in person than in the book. I love them so much.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.