Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
108 of 121(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
108 of 121(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
108 of 121(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATT is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect gift to surprise my bride to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Glasses Ever
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donuts4life is loaded.
Additional information about donuts4life could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hestitant about purchasing these glasses because other reviewers said they had bubbles & other issues with them. Thank God I didn't pay any attention to them. They arrive 3 days early and in absolute perfect condition. This will go perfect at my Beach themed wedding in May! I've been a loyal customer for only a short amount of time and have yet to have any kind of problem with any of their products.
Pros: quality, cute, perfect, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrissyMM is loaded.
Additional information about CrissyMM could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE our new glasses!! The first time that I saw these flutes was at an art supplies store with a huge wedding section; they were twice as expensive and, of course, not personalized. My mother remembered having seen them in the OT catalog and sure enough, there they were. I'm so glad we ordered them. My fiancé and I are excited and can't wait to use them. They're so different!
As for their quality, one of the glasses had a few air bubbles but they are definitely not large enough or numerous enough to make any fuss about. The personalization is also great - straight and legible. It all looks fantastic. This was a great buy. Don't think twice. :)
Pros: quality, price, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was beyond impressed with the quality of the glasses and the vase. My fiance love the vase so much that we are going to use it for our sand ceremony and then store the glass in the vase after the toss.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of flutes were the best ones I found for my wedding after going to all the wedding stores. I loved the prize. Were not expensive, I thought it was going to be more than 14.99 and not at all. I"m totally satisfied...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlest is loaded.
Additional information about littlest could not be loaded.
from Willis, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Beautiful. I love the engraving on the flutes. It would be great if you could also engrave the vase; that would compliment the set as a whole. Overall, they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used yet
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bransmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bransmom could not be loaded.
Opened the box to check the glasses and they are beautiful! They aren't too light or too heavy, the engraving is beautiful and centered. Can't wait to use them 10-10-15.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYBride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about NYBride2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Amie5 could not be loaded.
from Denver Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised how nice this looked and what a great price it's exactly what I wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
writing could be darker. but overall it's really nice
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minons is loaded.
Additional information about minons could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The engraving is light. But overall it is what I ordered.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T13:58:56.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4259, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.