Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
100 of 114(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
100 of 114(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
100 of 114(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classicrox is loaded.
Additional information about Classicrox could not be loaded.
from Porterville, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for the couple to toast with. Wonderful keepsake without breaking the bank.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATT is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect gift to surprise my bride to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lzimo24 is loaded.
Additional information about Lzimo24 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
One of the champagne flutes has a pointed tip, and the other one has a flat tip! It was not broken off, just the way it was made I guess? The etching on the flutes came out just the way I wanted....but too bad the bottoms of flutes don't match!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHAMPAGNE FLUTES
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nogeeker is loaded.
Additional information about Nogeeker could not be loaded.
from Oswego, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice quality and I loved the look for my wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconvenient
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheriP is loaded.
Additional information about CheriP could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter (bride) & Groom. I love the idea of the glasses but the more I look and hold them I don't think they are going to be very convenient. While they will be walking around talking to everyone, they will not be able to set their glass down. All in all I like them I like the font used but you can't see the engraving on the flutes. So it depends on who I would be talking to to know if I'd recommend them to someone.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, convenience
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vase was broke and the engraving wasn't good.
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abirt92 is loaded.
Additional information about Abirt92 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flutes are smaller than excepted. And the engraving isn't the best. I had to call customer service due to the fact that the vase came in broke and the engraving wasn't legible on one of the flutes. When I had to call I received a Represative that was very helpful and took care of it right away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Addition to my daughter's wedding
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSGC is loaded.
Additional information about FSGC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mistakenly did not personalize these on my original order. Oriental Trading was able to send me a new, personalized set in time for the wedding!
The customer service was unbeatable!!
Thank You Oriental Trading for helping make my daughter's wedding so memorable and beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice, and so different from average. They are unique in a great way.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patchz is loaded.
Additional information about patchz could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly a great find for the bride and groom. Just a small step away from over done traditional champagne glasses that everyone gets. These are unique, and make a stand out gift that is a real highlight on the brides table. I highly recommend these for anyone that wants to put their own personal touch on a wedding gift that will be appreciated.
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTLoverVA88 is loaded.
Additional information about OTLoverVA88 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These particular flutes were not my first choice. The flutes I wanted were out of stock but after receiving these I was very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHAMP GLASSES W VASE
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chronica98 is loaded.
Additional information about Chronica98 could not be loaded.
from Pitts pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE PRODUCT BUT VERY PLAIN
Pros: quality
Cons: plain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T21:53:50.951-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4259, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.