Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(313)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
51
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
283 of 308(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(313)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
51
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
283 of 308(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(313)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
51
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
283 of 308(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myra29 is loaded.
Additional information about Myra29 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Braibranbri is loaded.
Additional information about Braibranbri could not be loaded.
from Mayaguez, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price, very elegant and fast shipping! The flute's picture posted by me is how I decorated them for my wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i would buy these again
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cms16123 is loaded.
Additional information about cms16123 could not be loaded.
from nyc area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice tall glasses....not flimsy...decent engraving and nice heart pattern on glass.......worth the price even with the shipping.....would have been nice with free ship though......
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, not great
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaseyP153 is loaded.
Additional information about CaseyP153 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for our wedding reception.. The personalization is great and they came just as pictured. (I also appreciate the packaging for shipping--the glasses were very protected!) Would have given this an extra star if the quality had been a bit better. After reading reviews, I guess my expectations were too high. Definitely a great piece (absolutely worth it for the price) and they'll get the job done, but I was expecting the glasses to be a little thicker or heavier. Not a huge problem, definitely would recommend!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Flutes
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resalynnx3 is loaded.
Additional information about resalynnx3 could not be loaded.
from Dover, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for myself and my soon to be husband to use on our wedding day. I took them out of the packaging and they look really nice. Can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made for a very special keepsake.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty elegant keepsake that we can use for years to come on our anniversary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these flutes
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandraM123 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraM123 could not be loaded.
from Manassas, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these flutes for my wedding. I had been looking at different ones on different websites but they were quite pricey. I came across these and completed my order along with some other items and these were my favorite! I was about to just use regular flutes for my wedding but I'm glad I ordered these personalized ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel13 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel13 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my upcoming wedding. They were very fast arriving. The quality of the engraving was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:57:53.608-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.