Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(339)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(339)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(339)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Flutes
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessbri is loaded.
Additional information about princessbri could not be loaded.
from memphis tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love my personalized wedding flutes! Shipping was extremely fast and price was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Engraving
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inhishands4eva is loaded.
Additional information about Inhishands4eva could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving was not good at all, some letters were not etched all the way through.
Cons: poor engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for my wedding
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsW2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsW2017 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flutes will be our toasting flutes for our wedding. They are beautiful and great quality. They even hold up to scrubbing well.
Pros: quality, beautiful, they will go with almost any decor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice work
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jarmenta is loaded.
Additional information about jarmenta could not be loaded.
from tucson, az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the glasses for the champagne and when I received them, I noticed the work done so well done in the glass carving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
second order
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieSanDiego could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second pair of toasting flutes I've ordered for our wedding in the past 6 months. We changed the date of the actual wedding (reception the following week) so decided to order another set with the "new" date on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachWeddingMom is loaded.
Additional information about BeachWeddingMom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughters wedding. Very nice. The size is just right and the engraving was done as requested.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T22:23:55.007-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.