Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
49
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
290 of 317(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
49
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
290 of 317(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
49
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
290 of 317(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButchLee is loaded.
Additional information about ButchLee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The personalized champagne flutes were beyond perfect .
Thank You
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality for a good price
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nabwalker is loaded.
Additional information about Nabwalker could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Engraving is a little light and could be better but it is legible and glass is good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving isn't solid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inferior quality
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MatJal is loaded.
Additional information about MatJal could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was intended for a keepsake however, the imprint may not be permanent or may wash off. I am very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for weddings
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taurus13 is loaded.
Additional information about Taurus13 could not be loaded.
from Escondido CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered 2 sets of wedding flutes. The first set for Michael and Mariana were delivered correctly and no damage. The second set has a damage at the base of the flutes since the styrofoam protecting it was broken. I am waiting for a replacement.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I could only give 3 * because the "e" was left off my daughters last name.
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaz could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro Tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I could only give 3 * because the "e" was left off my daughters last name. My daughter didn't want me to return them because she loved the surprise.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product with a great price
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dena0830 is loaded.
Additional information about Dena0830 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was perfect. Not cheaply made and to have it personalized it is one of my favorite wedding present to myself. Will use them every anniversary
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glasses OK. Personalization poor
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bcmrdh is loaded.
Additional information about bcmrdh could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The champagne flutes were standard glass, nothing fancy,but adequate. However, the personalization was barely etched into the glass. The 2 hearts were slightly visible however you could not read the names/date with the glasses empty or full. I bought these as a gift but can not give them due to the poor quality of the personalization.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Flute Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:51:38.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.