Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(326)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
293 of 321(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(326)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
293 of 321(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(326)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
293 of 321(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses were what i expected. Very nice product.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobryan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jobryan2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with product for my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty - Pleased!!!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butteryfly is loaded.
Additional information about butteryfly could not be loaded.
from New Albany IIndiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These are very good quality I recommend this product highly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toasting glasses
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdmh is loaded.
Additional information about azdmh could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris617 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris617 could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It took a while with the shipping. The colors of the napkins were dead on and I absolutely love the personalization of the champagne flutes. I'm definitely buying from here again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ttchngthefuture is loaded.
Additional information about ttchngthefuture could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for my daughter as she gets ready to walk down the aisle. While the glasses themselves are beautiful and the hearts are distinct, the personalized etching is so light that you can barely see it unless you are standing directly under a light. Even then, some of the letters are barely visible while others are more clear.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, clarity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful toasting goblets -
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateYou is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateYou could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I highly recommend these beautiful toasting goblets... very good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-19 T15:24:52.492-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.