Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
51
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
291 of 317(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
51
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
291 of 317(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
51
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
291 of 317(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I could only give 3 * because the "e" was left off my daughters last name.
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaz could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro Tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I could only give 3 * because the "e" was left off my daughters last name. My daughter didn't want me to return them because she loved the surprise.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product with a great price
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dena0830 is loaded.
Additional information about Dena0830 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was perfect. Not cheaply made and to have it personalized it is one of my favorite wedding present to myself. Will use them every anniversary
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glasses OK. Personalization poor
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bcmrdh is loaded.
Additional information about bcmrdh could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The champagne flutes were standard glass, nothing fancy,but adequate. However, the personalization was barely etched into the glass. The 2 hearts were slightly visible however you could not read the names/date with the glasses empty or full. I bought these as a gift but can not give them due to the poor quality of the personalization.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Flute Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were as indicated and are beautiful.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cybis888 is loaded.
Additional information about Cybis888 could not be loaded.
from Irvine CA 92612
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When we decided to get married, I thought of your site Immediately. You have such wonderful things to add to my big day. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely satisfied with purchase!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyNChris is loaded.
Additional information about AmyNChris could not be loaded.
from Bellaire, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy! The price is very affordable! And coming with free engraving was the icing on the cake! Extremely satisfied! Love this company! I have bought many items from them! They're great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyAnnaEvents is loaded.
Additional information about CathyAnnaEvents could not be loaded.
from Raleigh Durham NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these and had them personalized for my son's wedding. He actually picked them out and when they arrived they were perfect and exactly what we wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myra29 is loaded.
Additional information about Myra29 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T13:48:22.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.