Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
70
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
411 of 438(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
70
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
411 of 438(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
70
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
411 of 438(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Ale87
 
Please wait while more information about Ale87 is loaded.
Additional information about Ale87 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses are very pretty and feel sturdy. I love the personalization just wish the letters were a bit darker but I love it over all!!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: visibility of personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We loved our glasses when they arrived. Printing was perfect! Added a little bow for color and they look magnificent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice set
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CH12
 
Please wait while more information about CH12 is loaded.
Additional information about CH12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price. The etching is nice and very professional but did fade a little with repeat handling. It wasn't a big deal because we wanted something simple just for the day. Overall a decent buy.
Pros: price, style of printing
Cons: etching fades fast
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LRLS
 
Please wait while more information about LRLS is loaded.
Additional information about LRLS could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fast delivery and great price! Great for brides on a budget and wants something that's high quality. Showed them to my co-workers and everyone loved them. Just gotta add some ribbon for my own personal twist and they will be perfect. This is a timeless piece of glassware and will definitely recommend to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JJNY
 
Please wait while more information about JJNY is loaded.
Additional information about JJNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the personalized wedding flute set for my best friend's wedding and they loved them. Very well made and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality.
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
WeddingWorker
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingWorker is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingWorker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engraving was perfect. The bride I'm working with is thrilled. I will be suggesting these glasses to all future couples. You can hardly get non-personalized bride & groom glasses for this price, much less something that serves as such a special keepsake like these will be. Thanks so much for making my job easier!
Pros: quality, price, speedy delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MsPianoMistress
 
Please wait while more information about MsPianoMistress is loaded.
Additional information about MsPianoMistress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are on a budget, and the price was right, so I ordered these for my upcoming wedding. They are very pretty, and the engraving is nice and accurate. I'm glad I didn't spend more on fancier flutes, because these are perfect.
Pros: quality, personalization, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsDreyer
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDreyer is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDreyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these glasses. I ordered them for our wedding in June. The engraving looks amazing and everything looks just as it was described. The arrived well packaged and expedited shipping. I can't wait to go and order more of our wedding stuff.
Pros: quality, shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with my Purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Bluestar63
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestar63 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestar63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I were very Happy with the glasses for our son and his new wife. We recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
BearBum
 
Please wait while more information about BearBum is loaded.
Additional information about BearBum could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to take on a trip with friends who were getting married on the beach. Didn't want to spend a lot, as they might have gotten broken. However, the champagne flutes were much better quality that I expected, especially for the price, which included engraving! These looked better, and were much less expensive than others I was researching. Completely satisfied!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.