Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(343)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(343)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(343)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
51
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtle312 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle312 could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
took only a few days to arrive at my house and they were absolutely gorgeous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Flutes
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessbri is loaded.
Additional information about princessbri could not be loaded.
from memphis tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love my personalized wedding flutes! Shipping was extremely fast and price was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful but name still came incorrect
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie0123 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie0123 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I love the engraving, however even with the name preview to make sure everything was correct, the Grooms name was still spelled incorrectly. I had to call to have corrected, and a new set was sent out so I'm waiting now to receive the second pair. Hopefully I can give that set a give star rating.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my wedding toast
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa31 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa31 could not be loaded.
beautiful glasses and the personalized names ia perfect. customer service is very helpful and they take the time to explain and give me the correct information when i need it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very elegant
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamawin is loaded.
Additional information about mamawin could not be loaded.
Loved the flutes!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Wedding Two Hearts Champagne Flute Set
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lunera is loaded.
Additional information about Lunera could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought them for my daughter's wedding and received many complements about the beautiful personalization detail.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T02:02:18.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.