Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
50
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
289 of 317(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
50
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
289 of 317(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(322)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
50
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
289 of 317(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ttchngthefuture is loaded.
Additional information about ttchngthefuture could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for my daughter as she gets ready to walk down the aisle. While the glasses themselves are beautiful and the hearts are distinct, the personalized etching is so light that you can barely see it unless you are standing directly under a light. Even then, some of the letters are barely visible while others are more clear.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, clarity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful toasting goblets -
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateYou is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateYou could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I highly recommend these beautiful toasting goblets... very good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzie6 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzie6 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bill and I thought we should have a pair of of engraved toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding but didn't want to spend a lot on them. While not exactly Waterford these glasses had not only the two heart "theme" we are using but came in great Styrofoam packing to keep them safe. I almost dropped one tying on bows so they will stay in their safe containers until shortly before the champagne is poured.The engraving came out beautifully and they will be a nice memento to bring out for anniversary toasts in years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They'll do!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Digo724 is loaded.
Additional information about Digo724 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wasn't looking for anything too fancy since my fiance and I aren't avid champagne drinkers, so these work just fine. All I really wanted was more of a keepsake that'll be in my china cabinet and probably never touched again. Also, I'm all about the budget and that's what really got me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gizgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gizgirl could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Beautiful product. Fast delivery.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButchLee is loaded.
Additional information about ButchLee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The personalized champagne flutes were beyond perfect .
Thank You
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T08:01:03.580-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.