Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(343)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
52
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(343)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
52
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Personalized Wedding Two Hearts Champagne Flute Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(343)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
52
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtle312 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle312 could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
took only a few days to arrive at my house and they were absolutely gorgeous.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Flutes
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessbri is loaded.
Additional information about princessbri could not be loaded.
from memphis tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love my personalized wedding flutes! Shipping was extremely fast and price was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fastest and best personalized purchase ever!
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Skis is loaded.
Additional information about 4Skis could not be loaded.
from Hampstead NC
As a special surprise for the bride and groom the personalized champagne flutes are the best chase you could make. Beautiful simple design with etched hearts and the bride and grooms names and wedding date was a great choice ever. Price was very reasonable and I was amazed how fast they arrived! Would definitely recommend this item.
Pros: quality, fast delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the products and service!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about audrasmom is loaded.
Additional information about audrasmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
I ordered a number of items for my daughter's wedding - the plates, napkins and table covers were perfect. There was a slight problem with the champagne flute set (daughter's name misspelled) but they immediately fixed it and had them to me within 2 days. I would use them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flutes
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 05202018wedding is loaded.
Additional information about 05202018wedding could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, MA
Love them, look great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flutes
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerbabe0497 is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerbabe0497 could not be loaded.
These flutes are beautiful. Very nice job on our names.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T11:43:41.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.