Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(345)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(345)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(345)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtle312 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle312 could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
took only a few days to arrive at my house and they were absolutely gorgeous.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Flutes
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessbri is loaded.
Additional information about princessbri could not be loaded.
from memphis tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love my personalized wedding flutes! Shipping was extremely fast and price was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shayred041986 is loaded.
Additional information about Shayred041986 could not be loaded.
from Stl
Everything I expected, actually looks better. Great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frugalisious is loaded.
Additional information about Frugalisious could not be loaded.
from Florida
Sometimes the engraving can be a bit off but these glasses are perfect. The engraving is exactly like the picture. Nice looking glasses too. They are glass not plastic like the ones with the labels.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection and good price
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VKAHights is loaded.
Additional information about VKAHights could not be loaded.
We order these for my wedding and I really like them. They were nicely engrave.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavern is loaded.
Additional information about lavern could not be loaded.
came on time and look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T16:30:22.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.