Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(346)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 stars
250
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(346)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 stars
250
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Personalized Wedding Two Hearts Champagne Flute Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(346)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 stars
250
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtle312 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle312 could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
took only a few days to arrive at my house and they were absolutely gorgeous.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Flutes
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessbri is loaded.
Additional information about princessbri could not be loaded.
from memphis tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love my personalized wedding flutes! Shipping was extremely fast and price was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddiingMom is loaded.
Additional information about WeddiingMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful personalized toasting glasses. Great for those on a budget.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Official
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I love our flutes. Finally decided on a date and this was our first purchase with our names and date. It's official, we are getting hitched! Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best choice for price!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmacrob is loaded.
Additional information about Tmacrob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for personalized champagne flutes. I could only find ones that were very expensive. I found these and the price was unbelievable. I ordered them thinking the quality would match the price. I was wrong, these were high quality and just perfect! I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gracesmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have given 2 sets of these personalised glasses and both couples have been thrilled. We like the idea of a keepsake they will have forever to remember their special day. I think we will soon be ordering for another wedding later this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding goblets. Personalized
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saddlesoap is loaded.
Additional information about Saddlesoap could not be loaded.
from ELWOOD, IOWA
I love the wedding goblets that I ordered from you. The personalization was clear and spelled right. And the 2hearts add just the right amount of (CLASS) to them. I am proud to give them to my daughter and her fiancé when they get married in June. Good quality to the goblets. And the price was well in our budget. I will order them again when my other daughter gets married.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal but a mistake was made
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busylizzie is loaded.
Additional information about Busylizzie could not be loaded.
I was excited to find these glasses for my daughter's wedding , they would have been perfect except my daughter's name was spelled incorrectly instead of Rachel, the engraving was Rahcel. I was very disappointed and would have returned them but didn't have time to get replacments before the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WreMarkableWreaths is loaded.
Additional information about WreMarkableWreaths could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Etching was flawless! Quality product! Love Them!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
from Mississippi
I absolutely love my flutes can’t waiy until my wedding day
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
  • 2017-12-15 T00:35:46.456-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4256, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.