Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
51 of 69(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
51 of 69(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
51 of 69(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTKBK is loaded.
Additional information about KTKBK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSpaz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSpaz could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
only place with good black flutes
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mplaskett is loaded.
Additional information about mplaskett could not be loaded.
from tacoma,wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i got these today and had some things i did not like
1, i could barely see the text they should offer a gold or silver color
would show better on black
2 the text was so high up on glass maybe 3/8 inch lower
other i love the flutes shipping was right on time
Cons: quality, need abrighter color on black
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll buy again and again
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzGee is loaded.
Additional information about MzGee could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bride and groom were unaware of these item, when they saw them, they were very impressed. They plan to keep for memorable moments. Their special colors are yellow, black, and white. So personable!
We Love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wedding
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spicychicken is loaded.
Additional information about spicychicken could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish the lettering was darker( or lighter due tot he black in color). We are having a Halloween weeding and this would fit our theme. I love the black of the glasses. I would change to make our names more bright.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with them
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaba is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaba could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The engraving on the black glasses is barely visible. I would not recommend them.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black Wedding Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy Touch to Our Wedding
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLIMONE is loaded.
Additional information about SLIMONE could not be loaded.
from Freeport, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We loved these glasses but the personalization didn't show up well. I'm not sure if thats the quality of the engraving or the fact that the glasses were black. Neither the less we enjoyed them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgviksgksb is loaded.
Additional information about dgviksgksb could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you are looking for a affordable and cool toasting flutes this is a great option. The personalized champagne flutes that I really wanted were very expensive so I researched more and found these ones! I thought that my fiancé would like it since it's all black and he definitely did! The flutes are not glass but it's made out of a hard material, the engraving turned out just how I wanted (you can't really see the names from far but it's more just for us to keep as a memory anyways).
Pros: quality, unique, cool color
Cons: not glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the black flutes
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinebright is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinebright could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, Nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
you can not read the engraving at all. That was a huge disappointment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbest is loaded.
Additional information about Tbest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unable to read our name and date. One glass is defected.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T10:35:39.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4236, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.