Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
81 of 102(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
81 of 102(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
81 of 102(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
 
Please wait while more information about KTKBK is loaded.
Additional information about KTKBK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSpaz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSpaz could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Glasses
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn325 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn325 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black Flutes
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
 
Please wait while more information about voomvoom is loaded.
Additional information about voomvoom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will drink to that...
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am pleased with the overall quality personalization was to light but OT resolved prob
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization to light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
angelprecious93
 
Please wait while more information about angelprecious93 is loaded.
Additional information about angelprecious93 could not be loaded.
from Springfield,MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised at how well the glasses came to me. They were packaged well and they look very beautiful. I am very happy with my decision to have purchased them.
Pros: quality, sleekness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so great but needs silver or something in the engraving
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
shataya
 
Please wait while more information about shataya is loaded.
Additional information about shataya could not be loaded.
from utah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so great but needs silver or something in the engraving kinda hard to see. But other than that i love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted !
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
13Teacher13
 
Please wait while more information about 13Teacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about 13Teacher13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We didnt want traditional clear flutes for our wedding ,so these were such a great option for us. Beautiful work. Thank you & cheers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGiMD
 
Please wait while more information about GiGiMD is loaded.
Additional information about GiGiMD could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These glasses are beautiful. The personalization doesn't show up very well on the black though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopper789
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper789 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper789 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You can barely see the personalization on these. I only order because after seeing other comments from customers with this issue the site said they have fixed the problem. If this was an improvement that's awful. I was disappointed with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T09:27:19.713-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4236, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.