Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
102 of 124(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
102 of 124(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
102 of 124(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
 
Please wait while more information about KTKBK is loaded.
Additional information about KTKBK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSpaz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSpaz could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Glasses
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn325 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn325 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black Flutes
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
 
Please wait while more information about voomvoom is loaded.
Additional information about voomvoom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will drink to that...
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am pleased with the overall quality personalization was to light but OT resolved prob
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization to light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
stardreamer430
 
Please wait while more information about stardreamer430 is loaded.
Additional information about stardreamer430 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was reading through and noticed a lot of bad reviews... but i decided to give it a shot anyway. i absolutely loved them! we purchased these for our wedding and i will be so happy to show them off! and the best part was that in my large order of champagne flutes along with these, i had one ship broken but the customer service was AMAZING and shipped me out a new one in a timely manner AND sent me a free gift for the trouble! this is a great company to order from!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful and inexpensive
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DLJB
 
Please wait while more information about DLJB is loaded.
Additional information about DLJB could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look great and like reviews I read before ordering the bride and groom engraving doesn't show up unless it's right in front of you. My daughter still loves them and that's what counts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: engraving hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stylish Flutes
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sisy
 
Please wait while more information about sisy is loaded.
Additional information about sisy could not be loaded.
from brooklyn,ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the flutes but the lettering is as dark as the flutes and you can hardly see it. Thought that they would use another color for the lettering.
Pros: quality
Cons: lettering too dark
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Halloween wedding..!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana S.
from Manchester, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Black Wedding Flutes as a Wedding gift. They loved the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
slimecarebear
 
Please wait while more information about slimecarebear is loaded.
Additional information about slimecarebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Bride and Groom toasting glasses. They are very pretty and seem pretty sturdy. The engraving is a little hard to see from a distance, but if you're holding the glass, you can definitely see it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.