Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
101 of 124(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
101 of 124(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
101 of 124(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTKBK
 
Please wait while more information about KTKBK is loaded.
Additional information about KTKBK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased the black glass champagne flutes engraved with our names and wedding date. They are definitely one single peice of glass...the color is great. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it looks very elegant. The price is an excellent deal and there really is not too much in comparison elsewhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSpaz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSpaz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSpaz could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance' and I ordered these because we wanted something a little different from the traditional toasting flutes. The personalization could be a bit lighter so it pops against the black, but it looks great anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Glasses
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn325
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn325 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn325 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance and I saw these in the catalog and knew that we wanted them for our black and white color scheme for our wedding. When they came I absolutely loved them!! The personalization is a little lighter than we expected, but it looks great!! I can't wait to use them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black Flutes
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
voomvoom
 
Please wait while more information about voomvoom is loaded.
Additional information about voomvoom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall look of the flutes are great! Very pretty!!! I do wish the lettering was a bit DARKER. its is kind of hard to see the personalized writing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: light writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will drink to that...
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am pleased with the overall quality personalization was to light but OT resolved prob
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization to light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
stardreamer430
 
Please wait while more information about stardreamer430 is loaded.
Additional information about stardreamer430 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was reading through and noticed a lot of bad reviews... but i decided to give it a shot anyway. i absolutely loved them! we purchased these for our wedding and i will be so happy to show them off! and the best part was that in my large order of champagne flutes along with these, i had one ship broken but the customer service was AMAZING and shipped me out a new one in a timely manner AND sent me a free gift for the trouble! this is a great company to order from!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stylish Flutes
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sisy
 
Please wait while more information about sisy is loaded.
Additional information about sisy could not be loaded.
from brooklyn,ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the flutes but the lettering is as dark as the flutes and you can hardly see it. Thought that they would use another color for the lettering.
Pros: quality
Cons: lettering too dark
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Halloween wedding..!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana S.
from Manchester, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Black Wedding Flutes as a Wedding gift. They loved the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
slimecarebear
 
Please wait while more information about slimecarebear is loaded.
Additional information about slimecarebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Bride and Groom toasting glasses. They are very pretty and seem pretty sturdy. The engraving is a little hard to see from a distance, but if you're holding the glass, you can definitely see it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never buy again.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Leftycol
 
Please wait while more information about Leftycol is loaded.
Additional information about Leftycol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because they are black and could be personalized at such a great price! The problem I have is that the personalization is not the same as the picture. I thought these would come in and I would be able to read the personalization but I couldn't. It was engraved right into the cup. Now I have to ask someone with great precision to paint in the engraving so we can read it! Completely disappointed in that fact. Otherwise they are very nice quality and light weight. But still not worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization is unreadable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.