Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it, but just know that the candle does not come with it. It is stickers that you have to put on yourself.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubeans is loaded.
Additional information about jujubeans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I would recommend this item, but just know that the candles do not come with it and you have to put the stickers on yourself. One was broken in the box, I called and they sent another box out ASAP. Overall, I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
votive candles
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poundpuppy is loaded.
Additional information about poundpuppy could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
these are beautiful table favores for a banguet, I wish they came in blue.
I added a strand of crystal beading on the bottom
Pros: Assembly
Cons: perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelda is loaded.
Additional information about Nelda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Perforated adhesive monograms were of extremely poor quality. Most you couldn't get to peel from the paper. Ended up trashing the monograms and just using the candle votives.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed emotions
PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlumBride is loaded.
Additional information about PlumBride could not be loaded.
from Fairborn, Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price alone is worth the purchase. However the stickers were not cut properly and very hard to get off the the sheet. I was able to get the stickers off without ruining them. Once I had the stickers off, they went on the votives very easily.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding votives
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coleen1027 is loaded.
Additional information about Coleen1027 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these monogramed votives are very pretty! They are nicer than your usual votives and a great favor to give for a shower or engagement party or any celebration.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice added touch to my wedding
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleA017 is loaded.
Additional information about TripleA017 could not be loaded.
from Taylor, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these holders for my parents table for my wedding. I'm using these as an "in memory of" on my big day. With the 3 initials, I used the initials of my grandfather, put the date of his death and added "Always in our Hearts." I can't wait to put these out as part of my centerpieces and decoration.
Only con would be that they are stickers, look cheap up close but overall it's nice.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellx2 is loaded.
Additional information about shellx2 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased for my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday party. They are great! She was very happy with them...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carmello is loaded.
Additional information about carmello could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i know as a bride that it can be hectic planning a wedding and the last thing you want to worry about is trying to put together your favors. i fell in love with these favors and thought they were a great price also, but when i received them i was very upset. some of the stickers weren't even cut all they way through so i had to throw some of them out. and when u put the stickers on there were air bubbles all over them. and when i tried taking them off to fix it, it just made them look way worse.and the initials were spaced far apart and not together like the picture. i was not pleased with these favors. and it made a lot more work for me, rather then enjoyment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not thrilled
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mississippy is loaded.
Additional information about Mississippy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The votives themselves were nice (received one broken out of 48)! The stickers were the huge disappointment and work for us. I did use all three lines. The monogram was not centered with the two bottom lines so we had to cut the stickers in half and put on opposite sides of the votive. We also trimmed off the edges as ours did not come cleanly off. OT customer service is awesome, though, and they do seem to value their customers and listen to feedback! Love the votives, please figure out a way to make the stickers work better!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiscountPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about DiscountPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didnt know words were on stickers but still looked nice
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T14:48:24.866-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4234, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.