Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cvjr is loaded.
Additional information about cvjr could not be loaded.
I purchased these votive holders to use as wedding table centerpieces. They were just what I wanted. The stickers were easy to apply & the glass votives are beautiful. Great price too! I only used a sigle initial on the personalization instead of three letters.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant and Easy!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Negotiator is loaded.
Additional information about Negotiator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happily surprised at how lovely the frosted glass votives were and how crisp the printing on the stickers to personalize them. Very simple, very easy to do and an elegant tiny touch to make the reception tables unique and elegant.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the Best Wedding Bargains!!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about KKennedy could not be loaded.
from Glen Allen, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's wedding reception as part of table decoration. They came carefully wrapped and nothing broken. The labels are very professional and easy to apply. The votives look like they cost much more. Love the monogram, names and date. Great deal!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely remembrance!
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Circe is loaded.
Additional information about Circe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass votives are sturdy and heavy for the price, and the flickering electric candles are perfect in them for safe parties. I love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it, but just know that the candle does not come with it. It is stickers that you have to put on yourself.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubeans is loaded.
Additional information about jujubeans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I would recommend this item, but just know that the candles do not come with it and you have to put the stickers on yourself. One was broken in the box, I called and they sent another box out ASAP. Overall, I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
votive candles
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poundpuppy is loaded.
Additional information about poundpuppy could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
these are beautiful table favores for a banguet, I wish they came in blue.
I added a strand of crystal beading on the bottom
Pros: Assembly
Cons: perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelda is loaded.
Additional information about Nelda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Perforated adhesive monograms were of extremely poor quality. Most you couldn't get to peel from the paper. Ended up trashing the monograms and just using the candle votives.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed emotions
PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlumBride is loaded.
Additional information about PlumBride could not be loaded.
from Fairborn, Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price alone is worth the purchase. However the stickers were not cut properly and very hard to get off the the sheet. I was able to get the stickers off without ruining them. Once I had the stickers off, they went on the votives very easily.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding votives
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coleen1027 is loaded.
Additional information about Coleen1027 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these monogramed votives are very pretty! They are nicer than your usual votives and a great favor to give for a shower or engagement party or any celebration.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice added touch to my wedding
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleA017 is loaded.
Additional information about TripleA017 could not be loaded.
from Taylor, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these holders for my parents table for my wedding. I'm using these as an "in memory of" on my big day. With the 3 initials, I used the initials of my grandfather, put the date of his death and added "Always in our Hearts." I can't wait to put these out as part of my centerpieces and decoration.
Only con would be that they are stickers, look cheap up close but overall it's nice.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:15:29.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4234, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.