Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big impact
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
frogg
 
Please wait while more information about frogg is loaded.
Additional information about frogg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With minimal flexibility for decorating, these provided great visual impact without taking up too much space. An excellent choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyMaven
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMaven is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMaven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to decorate our beams in our family room for the Superbowl! Although our team didn't win, our house was a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CACS
 
Please wait while more information about CACS is loaded.
Additional information about CACS could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Super Bowl. They looked great just hanging randomly all over the TV room
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to the party
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Scubagirl
 
Please wait while more information about Scubagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Scubagirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a few decorations for our Fantasy Football party but didn't want to overdo it. These were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Football Party decorations
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Rednugjoan
 
Please wait while more information about Rednugjoan is loaded.
Additional information about Rednugjoan could not be loaded.
from Norristown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Got these for my Super Bowl Party. Hung them from the chandeliers and ceiling fans. They are sturdy and looked just great. I'll be enjoying htem for years to come!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Montout
 
Please wait while more information about Montout is loaded.
Additional information about Montout could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that they looked nice hanging and my son loved them and they were easy to put prepare and put up...another big hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
annmill
 
Please wait while more information about annmill is loaded.
Additional information about annmill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorated hallways for homecoming, these were perfect. Delivery was very quick. Excellent for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DisappointedColtsFan
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedColtsFan is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedColtsFan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was exactlly as pictured. I was very pleased with all the Super Bowl products I requested and received . This was my first time to order from you but I'm sure it won't be my last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Football hanging decorations
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
ColtsFan
 
Please wait while more information about ColtsFan is loaded.
Additional information about ColtsFan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate our club house for a super bowl party. They were just PERFECT.... eveyone commented on how cool they were....saving them for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
BossLady21
 
Please wait while more information about BossLady21 is loaded.
Additional information about BossLady21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these decorations for my annual Super Bowl party...I love them. I received several compliments on them. They were colorful and gave the party a nice flare, will definitely purchase more in the future!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.