Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Koozie
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
putty
 
Please wait while more information about putty is loaded.
Additional information about putty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loves football and chose these out of the cataloge to have at his party, we did not have them personalized, but he enjoyed putting a mountain dew in the coolers then handing them out to their friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Mel1205
 
Please wait while more information about Mel1205 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel1205 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Ordered them for a football game tailgate. Everyone enjoyed them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED MY PURCHASE!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BreyerPatch
 
Please wait while more information about BreyerPatch is loaded.
Additional information about BreyerPatch could not be loaded.
from Oceana, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son tossed them out to fans during his high school homecoming parade. Great Hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Football Covers
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MidwesternMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MidwesternMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MidwesternMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our son's senior year in high school. I had them printed with Proud Parent, 2012 SR COMET(Team Name). I gave them to all the parents of seniors at our kickoff tailgate before the first game. They were a huge hit with the parents and the boys even asked for some! My son will be a senior football player in college next year and I am planning to do the same for his university team parents. They make a fun keepsake, handy for tailgate beverages, and help pick the senior parents out of the crowd (if you don't know everyone)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fundraiser
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
littlesabe4
 
Please wait while more information about littlesabe4 is loaded.
Additional information about littlesabe4 could not be loaded.
from Cheektowaga NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these personalized football can covers to sell at all our football games - i ordered 24 of them last year amd sold out of them and this year i reordered 3 dozen - one gentleman bought 20 of them because his 5 sons used to go to our school and he bought them for his sons and their spouses for stocking stuffers. This item is great, durable and cute, And the turnaround time was fantastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and worked well
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CACS
 
Please wait while more information about CACS is loaded.
Additional information about CACS could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked well at our Super Bowl party. It was fun having our name on them
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ALG81
 
Please wait while more information about ALG81 is loaded.
Additional information about ALG81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a PSU-ALABAMA tailgate we are hosting in State College with Bama friends. Thought they would be cute to hand out. The print made the covers stick together. The personaliztion is not consistant at all - some are high up on the football, some are lower, some are off center........Would NOT order again, sadly. Not even certain we will take along to the game.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Football
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
tips
 
Please wait while more information about tips is loaded.
Additional information about tips could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every year for the school football party. I write the kids' numbers on the back. I call the number and make the kids come up and say something nice about the season, say thanks to the coaches, etc.
I see them being used all year long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.