Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsochoa
 
Please wait while more information about mrsochoa is loaded.
Additional information about mrsochoa could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my wedding. They came quickly & were easy to assemble. These were smaller than I thought but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robsgirl0923
 
Please wait while more information about Robsgirl0923 is loaded.
Additional information about Robsgirl0923 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband and I had purchased these for use as our wedding favors. Upon receiving them we found we had to apply the printed stickers ourselves which was quite difficult (once any part of the sticker hit the plastic and you peeled it off , that sticker was unable to be reapplied). Also many of the plastic heart lids were quite scratched up.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesomeness
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Vikie
 
Please wait while more information about Vikie is loaded.
Additional information about Vikie could not be loaded.
from san diego,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When they say 24 pieces they do mean the top & bottom are 1 piece just an fyi lol. Love them. Got them for my wedding as favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary1972
 
Please wait while more information about Mary1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary1972 could not be loaded.
from Dannemora NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers were a little hard to get off paper but other than that very cute. Can't wait to use them at the wedding :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Wedding Favors
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LorieB
 
Please wait while more information about LorieB is loaded.
Additional information about LorieB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding reception to be on the tables for guest to take home. They came out awesome. I was able to apply the stickers easily and there was no problems. I would recommend these to anyone who wants cute affordable favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love for everyone
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Littlegirl65
 
Please wait while more information about Littlegirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlegirl65 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart shaped candy holders are wonderful to fill with candy also but need to be taped in order for them to stay together. but they are very cute to be given.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exac
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Fatannie49
 
Please wait while more information about Fatannie49 is loaded.
Additional information about Fatannie49 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Exactly what we were looking to use for our celebration. We loved the idea that we were able to choose our own saying to place on the hearts. Thank you!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
rjspuddin
 
Please wait while more information about rjspuddin is loaded.
Additional information about rjspuddin could not be loaded.
from Littleton, Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these favor boxes were very cute. I am putting mints in them as kisses will not fit. Love that they are personalized. The overall price was reasonable.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our need
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
kbsweetheart
 
Please wait while more information about kbsweetheart is loaded.
Additional information about kbsweetheart could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little boxes were just the perfect size for our birthday party favors. They hold approx 30 M&M candies each. Fill them up, tie with a ribbon and you are good to go ! Everyone likes them. :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin plastic boxes break too easily
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Humblegal
 
Please wait while more information about Humblegal is loaded.
Additional information about Humblegal could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I purchased for my daughter's Sweet 16 party, did not realize the personalization was just a sticker that goes on the top of very thin plastic shapes. When opening the package of heart shapes several fell to the carpet and shattered rendering them useless. Very disappointed in the quality for the price which was higher than it should have been for what I received. Normally I am very please with everything I get from Oriental Trading, but this was a complete waste of money and has really changed my mind about getting any more party supplies from them.
Cons: Assembly, quality, cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.