Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect wedding favor
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinahink is loaded.
Additional information about tinahink could not be loaded.
from Pekin, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect wedding favor for the price. Great to put candy in for a keepsake for your guests.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mocca is loaded.
Additional information about mocca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read another review about putting on the stickers it only took me a couple of minutes as long as you're not lazy it's very easy. They are a good price for what you get!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembly difficult
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hannnnn is loaded.
Additional information about Hannnnn could not be loaded.
hard to place lettering on the plastic box-tedious. but the box was cute
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezzy7 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezzy7 could not be loaded.
Good purchase . I would of like that they could personalize the writing of sticker in diffrent color .
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in stickers
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldren is loaded.
Additional information about Ldren could not be loaded.
from Mountain view, CA
The bride and groom's name and date that is printed on the stickers was in legible after sticker was put in heart shaped boxes.
The information could not be seen.
Font should have been bolded.
However, the heart shaped box was the perfect size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Heart-Shaped Boxes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaH is loaded.
Additional information about EricaH could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed it for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virid is loaded.
Additional information about Virid could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Comes how in picture have to put stickers on your self has a lot of finger marks around them. Hearts came all scratched.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Applying Labels time consuming
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maple7624 is loaded.
Additional information about Maple7624 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
What would it cost to have the personalization labels applied?
I bought 10 dozen boxes and spend a fair while applying labels to all boxes. I'd consider paying more and having this task already done.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrlygregory is loaded.
Additional information about Starrlygregory could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little hearts were just what I wanted
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with product
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qweendiva is loaded.
Additional information about Qweendiva could not be loaded.
Product was much smaller than I expected..personalized message stickers to large for product an does not fit.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Heart-Shaped Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T11:19:35.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41700, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.