Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Applying Labels time consuming
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maple7624 is loaded.
Additional information about Maple7624 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
What would it cost to have the personalization labels applied?
I bought 10 dozen boxes and spend a fair while applying labels to all boxes. I'd consider paying more and having this task already done.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mocca is loaded.
Additional information about mocca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read another review about putting on the stickers it only took me a couple of minutes as long as you're not lazy it's very easy. They are a good price for what you get!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrlygregory is loaded.
Additional information about Starrlygregory could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little hearts were just what I wanted
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with product
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qweendiva is loaded.
Additional information about Qweendiva could not be loaded.
Product was much smaller than I expected..personalized message stickers to large for product an does not fit.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Heart-Shaped Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Heart-Shaped Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the wedding!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pespinoza is loaded.
Additional information about pespinoza could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. I love the fact that you can personalize it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purpose served
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie1985 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie1985 could not be loaded.
from West Allis, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a little smaller than I was expecting, but applying the stickers was easy enough. Unfortunately 3 of the boxes had cracks in them and 1 was missing a top, but considering I purchased 180, that's a pretty good average. They do have to be taped shut, but I knew that from reading other reviews so it wasn't a big surprise.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robsgirl0923 is loaded.
Additional information about Robsgirl0923 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband and I had purchased these for use as our wedding favors. Upon receiving them we found we had to apply the printed stickers ourselves which was quite difficult (once any part of the sticker hit the plastic and you peeled it off , that sticker was unable to be reapplied). Also many of the plastic heart lids were quite scratched up.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesomeness
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vikie is loaded.
Additional information about Vikie could not be loaded.
from san diego,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When they say 24 pieces they do mean the top & bottom are 1 piece just an fyi lol. Love them. Got them for my wedding as favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary1972 could not be loaded.
from Dannemora NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers were a little hard to get off paper but other than that very cute. Can't wait to use them at the wedding :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Wedding Favors
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorieB is loaded.
Additional information about LorieB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding reception to be on the tables for guest to take home. They came out awesome. I was able to apply the stickers easily and there was no problems. I would recommend these to anyone who wants cute affordable favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T20:54:06.407-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41700, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.