Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Personalized Diamond-Shaped Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redd1975 is loaded.
Additional information about redd1975 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Cute, being used as part of table scape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Contestant Gift!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GretchXx3 is loaded.
Additional information about GretchXx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this item for a "good luck" gift for contestant I was competing with for a pageant. Everyone was very thankful and loved the idea! A huge hit!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinco is loaded.
Additional information about Sinco could not be loaded.
from New York
Great for any occasion , used them as candy gift boxes
at my daughters wedding
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the date was bolder
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalone is loaded.
Additional information about Lalone could not be loaded.
from Bay Area,CA
This product was really cute. I use it for a bridal shower. The couple names were bolder but the date was not as clear.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: second line was not bolded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Happy Birthday girl
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeySh is loaded.
Additional information about KeySh could not be loaded.
from California
I placed the order on May 9, 2017 and purchased the Personalized Diamond-Shaped Boxes for my 30th birthday party and was not satisfied with the assembly. Over 70% of the boxed were really very hard to open. I was going to put a favor in them but 1) I couldn’t get them open and 2) the ones I had to pry open with a knife were hard to open and I did not want to put my favor in them because I didn’t want my guest to attempt to open them up and have the favor fly everywhere. I had to settle for just putting a few of them out on the table because it was too late to order something else.
I also attempted to email 'custserv@orientaltrading.com' and was failed to deliver
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Diamond-Shaped Boxes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It will do
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiritofxlnc is loaded.
Additional information about spiritofxlnc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This a very nice party favor. I wish I could have removed the hearts so there would be more room to make the letters bigger and legible. Also the top is very hard to remove, I will have to partially put the top back on so my guests can open easier...other than that, it's a great keepsake.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caroandfredo is loaded.
Additional information about Caroandfredo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The diamond shaped boxes were very cute and seemed to be amazing quality. I was just disappointed in the fact that I had to place the personalized stickers myself. But overall it was a good purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to open
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairJudge is loaded.
Additional information about FairJudge could not be loaded.
from Katy Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Hard to read personalization, didn't want stickers.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Diamond Anniversary Celebration
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FG80SLADY is loaded.
Additional information about FG80SLADY could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. We filled them with white candy since it was a diamond anniversary celebration. Everyone liked them and they were easy to open and fill. The only downfall is the sticker - the print is TOO small and hard to read. But they were a great addition to the decor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: personalization hard to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for personalization.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about delawaregirl is loaded.
Additional information about delawaregirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I'm using them at a bridal reception to go along with other favors. Part of her theme is bling so those were cute to have personalize diamonds on the table with candy in them. I forgot though, you have to put the labels on yourself, but for the price it was okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T20:45:43.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.