Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Contestant Gift!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GretchXx3 is loaded.
Additional information about GretchXx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this item for a "good luck" gift for contestant I was competing with for a pageant. Everyone was very thankful and loved the idea! A huge hit!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It will do
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiritofxlnc is loaded.
Additional information about spiritofxlnc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This a very nice party favor. I wish I could have removed the hearts so there would be more room to make the letters bigger and legible. Also the top is very hard to remove, I will have to partially put the top back on so my guests can open easier...other than that, it's a great keepsake.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caroandfredo is loaded.
Additional information about Caroandfredo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The diamond shaped boxes were very cute and seemed to be amazing quality. I was just disappointed in the fact that I had to place the personalized stickers myself. But overall it was a good purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to open
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairJudge is loaded.
Additional information about FairJudge could not be loaded.
from Katy Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Hard to read personalization, didn't want stickers.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Diamond Anniversary Celebration
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FG80SLADY is loaded.
Additional information about FG80SLADY could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. We filled them with white candy since it was a diamond anniversary celebration. Everyone liked them and they were easy to open and fill. The only downfall is the sticker - the print is TOO small and hard to read. But they were a great addition to the decor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: personalization hard to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for personalization.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about delawaregirl is loaded.
Additional information about delawaregirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I'm using them at a bridal reception to go along with other favors. Part of her theme is bling so those were cute to have personalize diamonds on the table with candy in them. I forgot though, you have to put the labels on yourself, but for the price it was okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute- but hard to open
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjsn is loaded.
Additional information about mjsn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these boxes for a 70th Anniversary (Diamond) celebration. The boxes are very cute, but like the other reviews, they are NOT easy to open. We had to use a knife. The first idea was to put candy in them, but we ended up putting colored confetti and small acrylic diamonds in them. It was very pretty. And like the other reviews, the stickers were nice, but the print was really small and they were almost impossible to separate from the sheet to put on the boxes. Several of the stickers ripped and we had to pry them off the sheet, which left fingerprints on the sticky sides of stickers. Eventually we pulled off the areas around the stickers and removed the stickers with toothpicks to keep the fingerprints off. It was time consuming.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost impossible to open and lettering so small on personalization you can't read it.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosey26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holds two Hershey Kisses, very difficult to open, and letter so small on label I ended up not using the labels. It wasn't an option to change the font size for the order. If I had realized how little they actually held I would of skipped them.
Cons: Assembly, lettering
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every year for special event
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TempleOwl is loaded.
Additional information about TempleOwl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the only complaint I have is that the diamonds are very difficult to open; they are given to young adults (college students) for during an awards ceremony. Everyone seems to like them as little favors, but they have trouble opening them.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever perfect for my wedding theme.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marisposa is loaded.
Additional information about Marisposa could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item , looks fabulous on the tables , don't see any problems with opening them . Perfect size for favors! Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T10:41:02.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.