Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXACTLY what we wanted!!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
xjenny83x
 
Please wait while more information about xjenny83x is loaded.
Additional information about xjenny83x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these as the wedding favors for our wedding. The diamonds are exactly as described, fits in the palm of your hand, approx a bit bigger than a golf ball - and they are secure with the lids not just falling off. Takes a bit to open them (fingernail) which is what you want when filling them with little candies ect. There were a few with piece of plastic on the sides from the manufacturing but it doesn't take much to just grab it and pull it off with no residue left!! The labels were printed correctly and fit lovely on the lids. For the price it was fantastic!! costs less than a $1/ea for our guests!! couldn't be happier!! Thank you!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, idea for use
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
renoluck
 
Please wait while more information about renoluck is loaded.
Additional information about renoluck could not be loaded.
from Reno
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. Putting the labels on was easy, although I did need to put clear tape on them to keep the tops on. I filled each one with glittery filler with a diamond bracelet inside as gifts. They were sparkly like a diamond would be, but, most thought there was only the filler inside. I had to inform them of the expensive gift that was contained inside! I will be ordering again for my favorite charity's diamond anniversary - hoping I can cut off the hearts on top as they won't be appropriate for this venue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SPalmer
 
Please wait while more information about SPalmer is loaded.
Additional information about SPalmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These diamonds were awesome. We filled them with pink nerds because the color scheme was pink and silver. They are a really nice size and made great favors for my sister's bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and multipurpose
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Tear28
 
Please wait while more information about Tear28 is loaded.
Additional information about Tear28 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This diamonds can be filled with many different things. They also can be reused or repurposed after your event. Only complaint is personalization on sticker was very light, making it difficult to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
MsKrys
 
Please wait while more information about MsKrys is loaded.
Additional information about MsKrys could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and the stickers don't even look like stickers! These will look great on my tables at my wedding alongside the crystal diamonds around the centerpiece. My only complaint is that the name and date were lighter than the black hearts. But they still look great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fast shipping
Cons: color of the printed names and date
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great little product for the price
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
DustyD
 
Please wait while more information about DustyD is loaded.
Additional information about DustyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are very cute. I had them personalized with two different couples names on them who are both celebrating 60th anniversaries at the same time. The stickers were very easy to attach. Will be using them as party favors. Was glad to find something for this price I could use for a 60th anniversary, since it is very hard to find affordable diamond party favors for 60th anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cagey
 
Please wait while more information about cagey is loaded.
Additional information about cagey could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this to put at each plate for the celebration dinner of our club's 25th anniversary and they look really cute! I wasn't disappointed in them, though they were a bit smaller than I thought they would be. Still, I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Metra
 
Please wait while more information about Metra is loaded.
Additional information about Metra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled them with the little white shimmering chocolate candy balls. They were a perfect touch to the candy buffet at my daughters' Sweet 16 party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but not very practical
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Username
 
Please wait while more information about Username is loaded.
Additional information about Username could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute item but super duper hard to open. Would be ideal for small candy however, when the recipient prys it open, it will go flying everywhere! They should of made these with a lip or indention to help open these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Small!
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Nannybean
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybean is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybean could not be loaded.
I was expecting a much bigger product. & The personalized stickers are nice but the writing is almost too light to see on the diamond box. We are still going to use them but we are very disappointed.
Pros: they are diamond shaped
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T07:23:35.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.