Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXACTLY what we wanted!!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xjenny83x is loaded.
Additional information about xjenny83x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these as the wedding favors for our wedding. The diamonds are exactly as described, fits in the palm of your hand, approx a bit bigger than a golf ball - and they are secure with the lids not just falling off. Takes a bit to open them (fingernail) which is what you want when filling them with little candies ect. There were a few with piece of plastic on the sides from the manufacturing but it doesn't take much to just grab it and pull it off with no residue left!! The labels were printed correctly and fit lovely on the lids. For the price it was fantastic!! costs less than a $1/ea for our guests!! couldn't be happier!! Thank you!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bee4real is loaded.
Additional information about bee4real could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Wanted to use for 60th wedding anniversary party, but much too too small for any item.
If they came in another size, then I would get it otherwise.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingG is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great favors, easy to fill, can be used for any occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hbanta is loaded.
Additional information about hbanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit smaller than anticipated but a good size for wedding favors. Filled with M&Ms with no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea but poor quality
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angellouise is loaded.
Additional information about Angellouise could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Cute idea but when items got to me, the diamond cases were scratched and beat up. I ordered extras thank goodness. Between 10-15 per bag were too scratched to use....embarrassing
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and multipurpose
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tear28 is loaded.
Additional information about Tear28 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This diamonds can be filled with many different things. They also can be reused or repurposed after your event. Only complaint is personalization on sticker was very light, making it difficult to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKrys is loaded.
Additional information about MsKrys could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and the stickers don't even look like stickers! These will look great on my tables at my wedding alongside the crystal diamonds around the centerpiece. My only complaint is that the name and date were lighter than the black hearts. But they still look great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fast shipping
Cons: color of the printed names and date
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great little product for the price
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DustyD is loaded.
Additional information about DustyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are very cute. I had them personalized with two different couples names on them who are both celebrating 60th anniversaries at the same time. The stickers were very easy to attach. Will be using them as party favors. Was glad to find something for this price I could use for a 60th anniversary, since it is very hard to find affordable diamond party favors for 60th anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cagey is loaded.
Additional information about cagey could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this to put at each plate for the celebration dinner of our club's 25th anniversary and they look really cute! I wasn't disappointed in them, though they were a bit smaller than I thought they would be. Still, I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metra is loaded.
Additional information about Metra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled them with the little white shimmering chocolate candy balls. They were a perfect touch to the candy buffet at my daughters' Sweet 16 party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T14:31:12.062-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_41690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.