Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXACTLY what we wanted!!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
xjenny83x
 
Please wait while more information about xjenny83x is loaded.
Additional information about xjenny83x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these as the wedding favors for our wedding. The diamonds are exactly as described, fits in the palm of your hand, approx a bit bigger than a golf ball - and they are secure with the lids not just falling off. Takes a bit to open them (fingernail) which is what you want when filling them with little candies ect. There were a few with piece of plastic on the sides from the manufacturing but it doesn't take much to just grab it and pull it off with no residue left!! The labels were printed correctly and fit lovely on the lids. For the price it was fantastic!! costs less than a $1/ea for our guests!! couldn't be happier!! Thank you!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, idea for use
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
renoluck
 
Please wait while more information about renoluck is loaded.
Additional information about renoluck could not be loaded.
from Reno
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. Putting the labels on was easy, although I did need to put clear tape on them to keep the tops on. I filled each one with glittery filler with a diamond bracelet inside as gifts. They were sparkly like a diamond would be, but, most thought there was only the filler inside. I had to inform them of the expensive gift that was contained inside! I will be ordering again for my favorite charity's diamond anniversary - hoping I can cut off the hearts on top as they won't be appropriate for this venue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SPalmer
 
Please wait while more information about SPalmer is loaded.
Additional information about SPalmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These diamonds were awesome. We filled them with pink nerds because the color scheme was pink and silver. They are a really nice size and made great favors for my sister's bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative box
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Cre8tive1
 
Please wait while more information about Cre8tive1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cre8tive1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Bought this for a "Girls Night Out" Denim & Diamond's theme. This works perfectly for it! Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw these for $4 EACH
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
IHaveATribe
 
Please wait while more information about IHaveATribe is loaded.
Additional information about IHaveATribe could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw these for $4 and KNEW Oriental had them cheaper. Sure enough I got them for a fraction of the price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Teamdrake
 
Please wait while more information about Teamdrake is loaded.
Additional information about Teamdrake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalized stickers not included nor available for shipment in a timely manner
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Vikie
 
Please wait while more information about Vikie is loaded.
Additional information about Vikie could not be loaded.
from san diego,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome they fit in the palm of your hand! Bought them for my wedding as favors im gona fill em with buttermints! And I love the personalized stickers that come with em.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Requires Some Muscle!
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CharStar
 
Please wait while more information about CharStar is loaded.
Additional information about CharStar could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these cute diamond shaped boxes as a favor for my cousin's Bridal Shower. My plan was to place a Ring Pop on the inside with the label stating, "He Put A Ring On It". Of course, as luck would have it (and my ignorance of size descriptions) this box was too small. I could not fit the top over the box with the ring pop enclosed. So instead, I used 3 hershey's kisses (which were tight) in each box. Please be warned, these little do-dads are extremely difficult to open! I had to use a nail instrument to pry each one open! I am hoping that the guests can get them open without having to perform a huge feat! At any rate, they are cute, but probably best utilized with small candies such as nerds, almonds, sunflower seeds, etc.
Pros: creative design, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, very hard to open, very very very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Alicatt
 
Please wait while more information about Alicatt is loaded.
Additional information about Alicatt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little hard to open but so cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute shape!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Soranna
 
Please wait while more information about Soranna is loaded.
Additional information about Soranna could not be loaded.
from Danville,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One was cracked. But otherwise super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.