Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Round Silvertone Tins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these tins!
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepCalmPartyOn is loaded.
Additional information about KeepCalmPartyOn could not be loaded.
from Deep in the Heart of Texas
I am in love with these mini favor tins - perfect for a small favor gift. I hope they never discontinue these, as I buy them regularly for my party planning business. Thank you for a great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodMourningBears is loaded.
Additional information about GoodMourningBears could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Work for exactly what I needed them for. Much better quality than ones I ordered from another place. Will order again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savesouls is loaded.
Additional information about Savesouls could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Purchased the tins to place Blessed Salt in. Gave tins to 20 or more girls at a Catholic retreat! Was able to fit a return address label #8167 on the tin with date, name of retreat and Blessed Salt! It was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good For What I needed
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackBarbieMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BlackBarbieMOM could not be loaded.
from Bellwood IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Tins seem to be really good for the price. The only issue I have noticed was that the came individually wrapped in plastic but there were still dents in some of them. I placed custom stickers on them for my class reunion and they work well for the purpose of putting mints in them and they were a cheaper opinion then paying $30 for the customer tins that you all sell.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 2" diameter
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeraJo is loaded.
Additional information about TeraJo could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these planning to use them for a Father's Day gift. I purchased round labels that are a 2" diameter and they don't fit. If they were labeled as approximately 2", I could see it. But that's not how they are listed. I'm disappointed and am trying to figure out what to do.
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about okthen is loaded.
Additional information about okthen could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Making Christmas Advent calendar gifts for grandchildren. Perfect size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just the right size for the price
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pchan0833 is loaded.
Additional information about pchan0833 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these as an addition to our party favors at our upcoming wedding in July. I like the size, not bulky. Plus the round labels we also ordered from the site fits perfectly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed for wedding favors.
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizS is loaded.
Additional information about ElizS could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We ordered these for my daughter's wedding, to fill with candy. They were just the right size, and just what we needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many ideas for these!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dearie is loaded.
Additional information about Dearie could not be loaded.
from Newburgh, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tins are a perfect match with the 2" personalized stickers. We will use them to package favors for our son's wedding. But I can think of lots of other uses for any leftovers!
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE LOOK GREAT, HAD A GREAT PRICE AND I WILL USE THEM AT OUR CHURCH BAKE SALE.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-16 T03:26:04.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4155-A, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.