Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size.
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
tinks
 
Please wait while more information about tinks is loaded.
Additional information about tinks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This notebook is just the right size to put next to the phone at home or to put in your purse of in the car. There is always a pen handy. This is a great product.
Pros: quality, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Item
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LGPFamilyReuion
 
Please wait while more information about LGPFamilyReuion is loaded.
Additional information about LGPFamilyReuion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loved these notepads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was cool
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DDot3
 
Please wait while more information about DDot3 is loaded.
Additional information about DDot3 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Four of my pens were broken. I purchased this as parting gifts for my birthday dinner. The stickers weren't as easy to peel off. The price is good for the convenience. But I wouldn't buy this again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 out of 48 broken. OTC fixed the problem.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramsk
 
Please wait while more information about Gramsk is loaded.
Additional information about Gramsk could not be loaded.
from Triadelphia, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 4 dozen of these. When they first came I noticed the stickers were printed with our name misspelled. It was spelled correctly on the order but not on the stickers. Called and new stickers sent by OTC. Then while putting the stickers on the tablets, I noticed broken ink pens. There were 9 out of 48 broken. I again called & OTC took care of this and has sent the replacement items. Very good at making things right!!
Pros: good except 9 or 48 broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the money!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
malchyt
 
Please wait while more information about malchyt is loaded.
Additional information about malchyt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I thought the quality was really nice for the price, especially since they include personalizing the notebooks. You have to stick the labels on yourself, but it's so worth it! 10 personalized notebooks for $20? Try and find that somewhere else! I would highly recommend this product and The Oriental Trading Co!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great notebook!
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
from Kalama, WA 98625, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I wanted..Ordering 4 dozen more for our Motorcycle group!
Pros: just what the description said it was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some broken: Order Extras
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DinkerDoodles
 
Please wait while more information about DinkerDoodles is loaded.
Additional information about DinkerDoodles could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are for a business meeting. The personalization is great. One of the pens are broken and one of the pen holders on the books is broke off. They still "work" and luckily I ordered a couple of extra.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lawsoba
 
Please wait while more information about lawsoba is loaded.
Additional information about lawsoba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this item with my son's pro wrestling name for people to get autographs in
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little notepad
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sillyjilly
 
Please wait while more information about Sillyjilly is loaded.
Additional information about Sillyjilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice little notepad. It's a thick vinyl with a nice pen. Cute gift when personalized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great present and idea
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CJ7285
 
Please wait while more information about CJ7285 is loaded.
Additional information about CJ7285 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in a goodie bag for my cheerleaders xmas gift. The notebook was good however a little disappointed in the personalization sticker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.