Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for my daughter Sweet 16
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Babycup38
 
Please wait while more information about Babycup38 is loaded.
Additional information about Babycup38 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is going to be one of my daughter birthday favor to her friends. The price was reasonable for the product and the item was recieved on time... thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tags!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
hera94
 
Please wait while more information about hera94 is loaded.
Additional information about hera94 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Adult party
Bought these at the last minute to go in gift bags for a fundraiser. I was surprised at how quickly they got here considering that they were customized. The engraving is nice, but I've already noticed the color being scratched off around the edges on some of them. Not a big deal for what they are, but It would be cool if they offered a dog tag guard as an upgrade.All in all though, they were well worth the money.
Pros: customizable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Damaged Product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
WAR2015
 
Please wait while more information about WAR2015 is loaded.
Additional information about WAR2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These came in completely scratched and imprinted in different colors. I called CS and they are sending out a replacement
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The key chain was more than I expected. I was a lil unsure at first, but I am glad that I ordered these key chains. I ordered 2 orders.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyJay
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJay is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJay could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these key chains as a memorial with my sister's name and birthday on it who passed a way to give out to all of my relatives for christmas.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BLACK TAGS
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
FRECKLES10
 
Please wait while more information about FRECKLES10 is loaded.
Additional information about FRECKLES10 could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
3 OF THE BLACK ONES I COULD NOT USE, THEY WERE BENT AND WORDING NOT ON THEM. I THINK YOU HAVE POOR QUALITY OF THINGS. I SENT BACK TO YOU EAR WARMERS WITH WORDS ON THEM. SO POOR IN QUALITY I COULD NOT GIVE THEM AWAY!!! I SAW UNDERCOVER BOSS WHEN IT AIRED, I THOUGHT HE WAS MAKING A GOOD POINT. DON'T SEE IT AFTER PURCHASING FROM YOU!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged and scratched items sent twice!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Football32
 
Please wait while more information about Football32 is loaded.
Additional information about Football32 could not be loaded.
from Mission Viejo, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item for a high school club. Over half of the first 11 dozen I ordered came damaged or scratched. When I called customer service, they were helpful and sent me an additional 5 dozen - at least half were damaged or scratched. These items were not cheap and were supposed to be something HS students would like. If more care were taken and these items were in good shape, the price was still too high. I will go to another company from now on to order bulk items for my children and their clubs/sports team/classroom activities.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as Book SWAG for my debut novel Protect Me and they turned out GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible personalization good product
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
kidsrgreat
 
Please wait while more information about kidsrgreat is loaded.
Additional information about kidsrgreat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these with engraving and paid extra for rush ordering. However when they came, all the paper work (labels on bags, packing slip, and my invoice) was correct but the items were engraved completely wrong. Not impressed!
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T14:27:23.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4113, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.