Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The key chain was more than I expected. I was a lil unsure at first, but I am glad that I ordered these key chains. I ordered 2 orders.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJay is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJay could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these key chains as a memorial with my sister's name and birthday on it who passed a way to give out to all of my relatives for christmas.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenda817 is loaded.
Additional information about Brenda817 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN, USA
Occasion:Community event
This was the perfect gift for our event, the look in person, was better than I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for purpose
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim56 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim56 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our prom goody bags, personalized with our theme. Very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good prices
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dinker is loaded.
Additional information about dinker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the dog tags but some of them were lightly printed but still worked
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool souvenir
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kia23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kia23 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my Mom's 25th Anniversary of being drug-free as a souvenir for her speakers. They are great and weren't priced too high. They are thin and sharp though. Seems like if you aren't aware, that you may cut your finger on the sides. Also, it'd be better to have the option of having something printed on the back or even a symbol/picture put on the front and back.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tags!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hera94 is loaded.
Additional information about hera94 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Adult party
Bought these at the last minute to go in gift bags for a fundraiser. I was surprised at how quickly they got here considering that they were customized. The engraving is nice, but I've already noticed the color being scratched off around the edges on some of them. Not a big deal for what they are, but It would be cool if they offered a dog tag guard as an upgrade.All in all though, they were well worth the money.
Pros: customizable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Damaged Product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WAR2015 is loaded.
Additional information about WAR2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These came in completely scratched and imprinted in different colors. I called CS and they are sending out a replacement
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BLACK TAGS
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRECKLES10 is loaded.
Additional information about FRECKLES10 could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
3 OF THE BLACK ONES I COULD NOT USE, THEY WERE BENT AND WORDING NOT ON THEM. I THINK YOU HAVE POOR QUALITY OF THINGS. I SENT BACK TO YOU EAR WARMERS WITH WORDS ON THEM. SO POOR IN QUALITY I COULD NOT GIVE THEM AWAY!!! I SAW UNDERCOVER BOSS WHEN IT AIRED, I THOUGHT HE WAS MAKING A GOOD POINT. DON'T SEE IT AFTER PURCHASING FROM YOU!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged and scratched items sent twice!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Football32 is loaded.
Additional information about Football32 could not be loaded.
from Mission Viejo, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item for a high school club. Over half of the first 11 dozen I ordered came damaged or scratched. When I called customer service, they were helpful and sent me an additional 5 dozen - at least half were damaged or scratched. These items were not cheap and were supposed to be something HS students would like. If more care were taken and these items were in good shape, the price was still too high. I will go to another company from now on to order bulk items for my children and their clubs/sports team/classroom activities.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as Book SWAG for my debut novel Protect Me and they turned out GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T02:13:45.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4113, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.