Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase :)
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our HS Band Spirit Bags! They were perfect! Excellent quality for the price and they arrived quickly even with the the personal engraving.! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I thought it would be
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msb2 is loaded.
Additional information about msb2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Birthday
I liked them. In the package they rubbed against each other and some had scratches but the kids probably won't notice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joe3269 is loaded.
Additional information about Joe3269 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great product and great job
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Nice - I bought Twice!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaL is loaded.
Additional information about TiaL could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought only two dozen for the 2016 reunion - the family loved them so much I bought 5 dz for the 2017 reunion - already have them ready to go! Thanks for the quality product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnn is loaded.
Additional information about lynnn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ordered these with a Bible verse printed on to add into a Fathers Day gift at church. Looked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Started as a joke...
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLDPM is loaded.
Additional information about SLDPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
But when i recieved them, I was impressed with the look and quality. These were much better than what I expected for the price. These will be great for our customers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robz is loaded.
Additional information about Robz could not be loaded.
from AL
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice monogram
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tags
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hera94 is loaded.
Additional information about hera94 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Bought these at the last minute to go in gift bags for a fundraiser. I was surprised at how quickly they got here considering that they were customized. The engraving is nice, but I've already noticed the color being scratched off around the edges. It would be cool if they offered a dog tag guard as an upgrade.All in all they were well worth the money.
Pros: customizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promotional Item
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barrett5 is loaded.
Additional information about barrett5 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Use this item to give to my customers with our contact information on it.
Customers love freebees so what a great way to do so!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery and just as ordered...Love the engraving!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredandlovingit is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredandlovingit could not be loaded.
from Newport,NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These souvenir dogtags for our High School Class reunion
arrived in less than 5 days and the engraving is bright and clear
on the red tags. What an excellent price for engraved tags;
Our classmates will be impressed! Oriental Trading is the Best
for party planning as always!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:06:51.339-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4111, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.