Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Red Dog Tag Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised...
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kriswest is loaded.
Additional information about kriswest could not be loaded.
The personalization was very good, shipping very fast and good price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the $$
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amshell1975 is loaded.
Additional information about amshell1975 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Everything was as described & is a great promo item/give away for the price. Was easy to setup.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great promo item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key Chains are great!
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LL1200 is loaded.
Additional information about LL1200 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Good product! Quality is good. Lettering is great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gogs is loaded.
Additional information about Gogs could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
I was looking for tags to put on gifts for clients, and when I told my husband I had bought dog tags, he panicked! I purchased them in red with white lettering and when they came in, they were perfect! Even my doubting husband was impressed! So don't limit the possibility of this little gadget to just identifying your furry friends!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, comes with key chain too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase :)
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our HS Band Spirit Bags! They were perfect! Excellent quality for the price and they arrived quickly even with the the personal engraving.! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I thought it would be
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msb2 is loaded.
Additional information about msb2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Birthday
I liked them. In the package they rubbed against each other and some had scratches but the kids probably won't notice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joe3269 is loaded.
Additional information about Joe3269 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great product and great job
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Nice - I bought Twice!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaL is loaded.
Additional information about TiaL could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought only two dozen for the 2016 reunion - the family loved them so much I bought 5 dz for the 2017 reunion - already have them ready to go! Thanks for the quality product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnn is loaded.
Additional information about lynnn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ordered these with a Bible verse printed on to add into a Fathers Day gift at church. Looked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Started as a joke...
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLDPM is loaded.
Additional information about SLDPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
But when i recieved them, I was impressed with the look and quality. These were much better than what I expected for the price. These will be great for our customers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T13:09:25.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4111, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.