Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
FarmGal
 
Please wait while more information about FarmGal is loaded.
Additional information about FarmGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these dog tags as a keepsake for youngsters who visited our petting farm. They are perfect for name branding and sharing our passion for God. We were very pleased with the quality of the printing on the tags and how quickly they arrived after placing the order..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JustAHelper
 
Please wait while more information about JustAHelper is loaded.
Additional information about JustAHelper could not be loaded.
Bought as an add in for welcome bags we give to visitors to our church.
Because they are such a light aluminum, they won't pull out of your car's ignition - if that's something you're concerned about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CorporateLaurie
 
Please wait while more information about CorporateLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about CorporateLaurie could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these out as corporate prizes. The personalization is good. These could be used for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They came out really nice
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lanesauto
 
Please wait while more information about lanesauto is loaded.
Additional information about lanesauto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They came out really nice and a great value also
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth the Money
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cfriend
 
Please wait while more information about cfriend is loaded.
Additional information about cfriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These keychains are perfect for identifying kids items. The text is printed on not engraved, but I have not had the ink come off and I use them every day. They used to be very reasonably priced and were a great value. Now they cost more than twice what I paid for them so I wont be buying them again. :-(
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
amclain
 
Please wait while more information about amclain is loaded.
Additional information about amclain could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as gifts to students at a summer camp. I had them personalized with the name of our company on them and they turned out better than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedAugust 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Angels
 
Please wait while more information about Angels is loaded.
Additional information about Angels could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality of these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Key Chain Dog Tags
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Heather
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Table Place Cards at my son's party. They we great and everyone got to take theirs home. I think the green ones showed the writing the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.