Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Nice - I bought Twice!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaL is loaded.
Additional information about TiaL could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought only two dozen for the 2016 reunion - the family loved them so much I bought 5 dz for the 2017 reunion - already have them ready to go! Thanks for the quality product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnn is loaded.
Additional information about lynnn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ordered these with a Bible verse printed on to add into a Fathers Day gift at church. Looked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Started as a joke...
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLDPM is loaded.
Additional information about SLDPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
But when i recieved them, I was impressed with the look and quality. These were much better than what I expected for the price. These will be great for our customers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robz is loaded.
Additional information about Robz could not be loaded.
from AL
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice monogram
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tags
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hera94 is loaded.
Additional information about hera94 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Bought these at the last minute to go in gift bags for a fundraiser. I was surprised at how quickly they got here considering that they were customized. The engraving is nice, but I've already noticed the color being scratched off around the edges. It would be cool if they offered a dog tag guard as an upgrade.All in all they were well worth the money.
Pros: customizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promotional Item
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barrett5 is loaded.
Additional information about barrett5 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Use this item to give to my customers with our contact information on it.
Customers love freebees so what a great way to do so!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery and just as ordered...Love the engraving!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredandlovingit is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredandlovingit could not be loaded.
from Newport,NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These souvenir dogtags for our High School Class reunion
arrived in less than 5 days and the engraving is bright and clear
on the red tags. What an excellent price for engraved tags;
Our classmates will be impressed! Oriental Trading is the Best
for party planning as always!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
special event
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raider is loaded.
Additional information about Raider could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed something to remember our family reunion. We had them personalized what a hit. We loved it Thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, family favotire
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustAHelper is loaded.
Additional information about JustAHelper could not be loaded.
Bought as an add in for welcome bags we give to visitors to our church.
Because they are such a light aluminum, they won't pull out of your car's ignition - if that's something you're concerned about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorporateLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about CorporateLaurie could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these out as corporate prizes. The personalization is good. These could be used for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T04:42:43.486-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4111, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.