Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Red Dog Tag Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Transaction
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airporter is loaded.
Additional information about Airporter could not be loaded.
from Washington
Exactly correct in every detail. Perfect for our application.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal ID tag!
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flux is loaded.
Additional information about Flux could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Now my grandkids have durable ID tags for their gear that they occasionally misplace.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coachpic is loaded.
Additional information about Coachpic could not be loaded.
from Cumming Ga
Got these for my old Army buddies, we get together every year, nice item to remember our outfit in Germany.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure I would buy again...
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenCottingham is loaded.
Additional information about JenCottingham could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, KS
They were okay, defiantly useable. I bought to put on our pets collars. There was lots already scratched up from being bagged up together with nothing, not sure. You could still read them, and everything else was okay. But if was buying them to wear I would of been little upset.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised...
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kriswest is loaded.
Additional information about kriswest could not be loaded.
The personalization was very good, shipping very fast and good price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the $$
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amshell1975 is loaded.
Additional information about amshell1975 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Everything was as described & is a great promo item/give away for the price. Was easy to setup.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great promo item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key Chains are great!
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LL1200 is loaded.
Additional information about LL1200 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Good product! Quality is good. Lettering is great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gogs is loaded.
Additional information about Gogs could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
I was looking for tags to put on gifts for clients, and when I told my husband I had bought dog tags, he panicked! I purchased them in red with white lettering and when they came in, they were perfect! Even my doubting husband was impressed! So don't limit the possibility of this little gadget to just identifying your furry friends!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, comes with key chain too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase :)
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our HS Band Spirit Bags! They were perfect! Excellent quality for the price and they arrived quickly even with the the personal engraving.! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I thought it would be
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msb2 is loaded.
Additional information about msb2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Birthday
I liked them. In the package they rubbed against each other and some had scratches but the kids probably won't notice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:40:31.879-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.