Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amen is loaded.
Additional information about Amen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Valentines gift, was so impressed with the quality, intend on buying more. Thank you !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for team building
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piney is loaded.
Additional information about Piney could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
I ordered two dozen personalized purple dog tags for our volunteer team. Everyone loved them and the message. The color, weight, printing were all perfect. Will definitely use this idea again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What We Wanted
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Relayer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Relayer1 could not be loaded.
from Paradise, CA
We ordered for Relay For Life and they were perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAsha is loaded.
Additional information about MsAsha could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
I have bought these for my kids group at the elementary school two years in a row. This year I chose our school color and they do not disappoint! I love the tags and so will our kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSexyRed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSexyRed could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I'm a school bus driver & this is my 1st year doing so & I wanted to do something special for my kids. I did this for my 8th graders which I think is really cool, especially with the personalization that you can put on it. This is their main gift but I'm also going to give the girls the graduation hats bracelets & the cross.
I'm planning on doing this every year with all my kids.
Very happy & satisfied customer
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieTuj is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieTuj could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, inexpensive, came quickly - the purple color is vivid and the printing looks great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and Personalized
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asp8tis is loaded.
Additional information about asp8tis could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a softball team to wear at their national tournament to go with their camouflage uniform jerseys. Considering they were personalized, I couldn't believe how quickly they were delivered. I was able to personalize them with info about the team and tournament, so they made a nice keepsake. The print was easy to read. The tags are aluminum, and chains were plenty long to go over everyone's head.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, unique, personalized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beccadokie is loaded.
Additional information about beccadokie could not be loaded.
from ada, ok
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can not beat it for the price. I was surprised.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Idea for party favor
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purple90 is loaded.
Additional information about Purple90 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like this produce for party favor, but wish I could afford a bigger quantities.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaB211 is loaded.
Additional information about ShaB211 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's Sweet 16 and the teens loved them! Great gift that works for both boys and girls to wear. I wish they offered a pricing discount similar to the buttons, where after ordering a certain amt., your price lessens but I still ordered them in addition to the buttons :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, works for kids and teens
Cons: pricing - no discounts for extra orders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:20:07.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.