Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
grun71
 
Please wait while more information about grun71 is loaded.
Additional information about grun71 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these items for a Relay For Life event I am doing as a possible item I could sell. I wasnt sure how they were going to look once engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised. They were a little better quality than I expected. Not a bad price for this item either.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inspirational Item
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
CJHWisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about CJHWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about CJHWisconsin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered one dozen of these dog tags to unite our family in a cancer battle. They were so well received that we ordered an additional 9 dozen for her hometown and 9 dozen for her work place, Disney World. Outstanding delivery time and another 10 dozen were just ordered. Great hit with children, young adults and older adults alike!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practically purr-fect
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Lauraffgw
 
Please wait while more information about Lauraffgw is loaded.
Additional information about Lauraffgw could not be loaded.
from Purcellville, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for our all-volunteer cat rescue group (www.ffgw.org) with 3 different sayings to use for multiple purposes--thank yous to supporters, volunteer appreciation, congratulation gifts for new adopters, fundraising. They are so nice--even better than expected, and in our group's signature purple color! Will definitely order more. (Note: these are printed, not embossed in the traditional manner, but are really nice. The white print shows up beautifully on the purple.) "Four paws up" as we say in cat rescue!
Pros: quality, unique, imaginative, personalizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FishingGal
 
Please wait while more information about FishingGal is loaded.
Additional information about FishingGal could not be loaded.
from Spring Valley Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was perfect for our Relay For Life survivors. It was great that I could personalize it with our event and date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ELatina
 
Please wait while more information about ELatina is loaded.
Additional information about ELatina could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't ask for it to be better.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied yet again
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 5th time I have ordered these dog tags in various colors, I am never disappointed and the students at my middle school love them. They are good quality, the printing is clear and having 3 lines is awesome!! Very satisfied!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality at a great price!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
okdokey
 
Please wait while more information about okdokey is loaded.
Additional information about okdokey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 girls both have type 1 diabetes. They need to have some type of identification stating that in case of emergency.
They love their dog tags in their favorite colors and wear them without a fuss, making me feel better too.
Great product at a great price! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable Personalized Option to Any Event
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ManvilleNJMom
 
Please wait while more information about ManvilleNJMom is loaded.
Additional information about ManvilleNJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these in order to personalize my Thank you notes for my daughter's birthday. These gave me an affordable option to personalize the event. Buy these well in advance to make sure the personalized message is accurate.
Pros: affordability, personalized
Cons: sometimes inaccurate messages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for souvenirs
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
zodak
 
Please wait while more information about zodak is loaded.
Additional information about zodak could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i gave these away as souvenirs at an event. everyone liked them & they were engraved with my exact wording.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What we ordered to be printed on the dog tags was not what we received.
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
grace13
 
Please wait while more information about grace13 is loaded.
Additional information about grace13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered our dog tags to say
"God helps us stand strong."
What we received was:
"God help us stand strong."
I realize that it is only one letter and a minor change, but I was disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.