Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grun71 is loaded.
Additional information about grun71 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these items for a Relay For Life event I am doing as a possible item I could sell. I wasnt sure how they were going to look once engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised. They were a little better quality than I expected. Not a bad price for this item either.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Idea for party favor
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purple90 is loaded.
Additional information about Purple90 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like this produce for party favor, but wish I could afford a bigger quantities.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amen is loaded.
Additional information about Amen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Valentines gift, was so impressed with the quality, intend on buying more. Thank you !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaB211 is loaded.
Additional information about ShaB211 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's Sweet 16 and the teens loved them! Great gift that works for both boys and girls to wear. I wish they offered a pricing discount similar to the buttons, where after ordering a certain amt., your price lessens but I still ordered them in addition to the buttons :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, works for kids and teens
Cons: pricing - no discounts for extra orders
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great give aways
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tossieroll4 is loaded.
Additional information about tossieroll4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great purchase, everyone wanted one - just make sure to order extras.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about generi is loaded.
Additional information about generi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them. they where a good party favor to give out at my daughters quinceanera
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiralarb is loaded.
Additional information about spiralarb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
students loved these
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practically purr-fect
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauraffgw is loaded.
Additional information about Lauraffgw could not be loaded.
from Purcellville, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for our all-volunteer cat rescue group (www.ffgw.org) with 3 different sayings to use for multiple purposes--thank yous to supporters, volunteer appreciation, congratulation gifts for new adopters, fundraising. They are so nice--even better than expected, and in our group's signature purple color! Will definitely order more. (Note: these are printed, not embossed in the traditional manner, but are really nice. The white print shows up beautifully on the purple.) "Four paws up" as we say in cat rescue!
Pros: quality, unique, imaginative, personalizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FishingGal is loaded.
Additional information about FishingGal could not be loaded.
from Spring Valley Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was perfect for our Relay For Life survivors. It was great that I could personalize it with our event and date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELatina is loaded.
Additional information about ELatina could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't ask for it to be better.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T01:45:48.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.