Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
grun71
 
Please wait while more information about grun71 is loaded.
Additional information about grun71 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these items for a Relay For Life event I am doing as a possible item I could sell. I wasnt sure how they were going to look once engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised. They were a little better quality than I expected. Not a bad price for this item either.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inspirational Item
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
CJHWisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about CJHWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about CJHWisconsin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered one dozen of these dog tags to unite our family in a cancer battle. They were so well received that we ordered an additional 9 dozen for her hometown and 9 dozen for her work place, Disney World. Outstanding delivery time and another 10 dozen were just ordered. Great hit with children, young adults and older adults alike!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied yet again
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 5th time I have ordered these dog tags in various colors, I am never disappointed and the students at my middle school love them. They are good quality, the printing is clear and having 3 lines is awesome!! Very satisfied!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality at a great price!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
okdokey
 
Please wait while more information about okdokey is loaded.
Additional information about okdokey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 girls both have type 1 diabetes. They need to have some type of identification stating that in case of emergency.
They love their dog tags in their favorite colors and wear them without a fuss, making me feel better too.
Great product at a great price! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable Personalized Option to Any Event
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ManvilleNJMom
 
Please wait while more information about ManvilleNJMom is loaded.
Additional information about ManvilleNJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these in order to personalize my Thank you notes for my daughter's birthday. These gave me an affordable option to personalize the event. Buy these well in advance to make sure the personalized message is accurate.
Pros: affordability, personalized
Cons: sometimes inaccurate messages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for souvenirs
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
zodak
 
Please wait while more information about zodak is loaded.
Additional information about zodak could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i gave these away as souvenirs at an event. everyone liked them & they were engraved with my exact wording.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What we ordered to be printed on the dog tags was not what we received.
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
grace13
 
Please wait while more information about grace13 is loaded.
Additional information about grace13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered our dog tags to say
"God helps us stand strong."
What we received was:
"God help us stand strong."
I realize that it is only one letter and a minor change, but I was disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization Methods
PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Bern203
 
Please wait while more information about Bern203 is loaded.
Additional information about Bern203 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these dog tags for my sons going away celebration to the United States Air Force. When I 1st received the 100 plus dog tags. The tags on each bag of dog tags had the correct information. When I began to open them. I realized that the name requested on the dog tags were severely incorrect. The dates were correct. I called & received good customer service. They shipped out a new order & verified the spelling of the name requested as well as the date. When I received the 2nd order. The name on each dog tags was correct but now the date on them was incorrect although it was correct in the 1st order. At the time it was too late to ask for it to be sent out again. My sons celebration was on the very next day. However they personalize things, it does not work well or it is simply human error TWICE!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HATE I DIDN'T ORDER MORE
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MEMPHIS10
 
Please wait while more information about MEMPHIS10 is loaded.
Additional information about MEMPHIS10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ORDERED 2 DOZEN AND IT WASN'T ENOUGH..THEY WERE SUPPOSE TO BE GIFTS..FOR WHO WON A TRICYCLE RACE AGAINST DOMESTIC VIOLENCE..BUT PEOPLE WHERE WANTING TO BUY THEM...EXCELLENT CHOICE..I WAS HAPPY
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Item, Quick Turnaround, Not as clean letters as I expected
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Hopepml
 
Please wait while more information about Hopepml is loaded.
Additional information about Hopepml could not be loaded.
from Groton, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a fundraiser for the Relay For Life for our laps. I liked the way it looked online, but when I got them, the letters were not as cleanly edged as they looked online (if you look close up), but they were correct. The tags can easily get scratched, but otherwise, everyone likes them as a way to add pony beads onto the necklace to count their laps. I have accumulated enough $5 reward points to purchase pony beads for next to nothing. It will definitely be a great fundraiser.
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable, quick delivery, easily personable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.