Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LogicGrrl
 
Please wait while more information about LogicGrrl is loaded.
Additional information about LogicGrrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple of sets to give away at my family reunion, and they were a big hit! Great color & they came really a lot faster than I expected especially since they were engraved! I'm going to order more for the next one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
amymazz
 
Please wait while more information about amymazz is loaded.
Additional information about amymazz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Brownie Girl Scout Troop for when we go on outing where we might get separated. We put our troop # and both leaders names and cell numbers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memories
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
mamashome
 
Please wait while more information about mamashome is loaded.
Additional information about mamashome could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, Al
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I brought this for myself and family in memory of my beloved husband
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Item for my Group
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Gail529
 
Please wait while more information about Gail529 is loaded.
Additional information about Gail529 could not be loaded.
from N. Chesterfield, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these as gifts for my sorority sisters. I believe this gift will make an "interesting" addition to our collection of sorority memorabilia.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dog tags
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Prissyof8
 
Please wait while more information about Prissyof8 is loaded.
Additional information about Prissyof8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I love the dog tags got them for our cheerleaders as a cheer gift
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great quality
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Mao5
 
Please wait while more information about Mao5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mao5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
As a teacher, I need to remember the students' birthdays. This is a specialized, economical, "cool" way to remember "their" day. The quality is always great. Thanks for making this one part of a teacher's life a little easier! Sincerely, A 5th Grade Teacher
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and easy to personalize
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildMinFW
 
Please wait while more information about ChildMinFW is loaded.
Additional information about ChildMinFW could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We used these as part of our Prayer Boot Camp and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat order, very pleased!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 5th time I have ordered these dog tags in various colors, I am never disappointed and the students at my middle school love them. They are good quality, the printing is clear and having 3 lines is awesome!! Very satisfied!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with these
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Annie5
 
Please wait while more information about Annie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie5 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our Sunday School children for Christmas, along with crafts; I purchased 12 green, 12 blue and 12 red Dog tag necklaces imprinted with our church name and location. They are nicely made and sturdy...I was afraid they might be cheap looking, but they are not...very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
momshalfdozen
 
Please wait while more information about momshalfdozen is loaded.
Additional information about momshalfdozen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for our youth group summer event. It was perfect. The quality of the tags was great and the price was affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T21:18:02.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4109, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.