Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LogicGrrl
 
Please wait while more information about LogicGrrl is loaded.
Additional information about LogicGrrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple of sets to give away at my family reunion, and they were a big hit! Great color & they came really a lot faster than I expected especially since they were engraved! I'm going to order more for the next one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
amymazz
 
Please wait while more information about amymazz is loaded.
Additional information about amymazz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Brownie Girl Scout Troop for when we go on outing where we might get separated. We put our troop # and both leaders names and cell numbers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great quality
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Mao5
 
Please wait while more information about Mao5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mao5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
As a teacher, I need to remember the students' birthdays. This is a specialized, economical, "cool" way to remember "their" day. The quality is always great. Thanks for making this one part of a teacher's life a little easier! Sincerely, A 5th Grade Teacher
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and easy to personalize
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildMinFW
 
Please wait while more information about ChildMinFW is loaded.
Additional information about ChildMinFW could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We used these as part of our Prayer Boot Camp and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat order, very pleased!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 5th time I have ordered these dog tags in various colors, I am never disappointed and the students at my middle school love them. They are good quality, the printing is clear and having 3 lines is awesome!! Very satisfied!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with these
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Annie5
 
Please wait while more information about Annie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie5 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our Sunday School children for Christmas, along with crafts; I purchased 12 green, 12 blue and 12 red Dog tag necklaces imprinted with our church name and location. They are nicely made and sturdy...I was afraid they might be cheap looking, but they are not...very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
momshalfdozen
 
Please wait while more information about momshalfdozen is loaded.
Additional information about momshalfdozen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for our youth group summer event. It was perfect. The quality of the tags was great and the price was affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Motivational Tool
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
BRaja
 
Please wait while more information about BRaja is loaded.
Additional information about BRaja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tags are used in cooperation with a business team. We named the team the Top Dogs. Every month that a rep has an "all green" month on their scorecard, they recieve a Dog Tag to wear that represents their achievement.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice gift idea
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
dswavny
 
Please wait while more information about dswavny is loaded.
Additional information about dswavny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Nicer than I anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
BoileRam
 
Please wait while more information about BoileRam is loaded.
Additional information about BoileRam could not be loaded.
from Fort Collins, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a "membership badge" for a kid's club. I was pleased with the turn-around and imprint. They are metallic as well - which I wasn't expecting... but very much like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.