Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Needs
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Renzo
 
Please wait while more information about Renzo is loaded.
Additional information about Renzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of buying metals for events, decided on the dog tags and it someting everyone likes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool give away's for 16th party
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
mochamom40
 
Please wait while more information about mochamom40 is loaded.
Additional information about mochamom40 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great to be the pass to get into my sons "Ballin " 16 Bash!!! The kids loved them an he passed them out at school!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
laur1034
 
Please wait while more information about laur1034 is loaded.
Additional information about laur1034 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my after school drumming group. They love the dog tags and wear them proudly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best party favors
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Meekie
 
Please wait while more information about Meekie is loaded.
Additional information about Meekie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was the best and biggest hit with the kids and a really special way to make my daughter's sweet 16 party to be always remembered.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reliable item
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jaza
 
Please wait while more information about jaza is loaded.
Additional information about jaza could not be loaded.
from No Cal
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the personalization of these dog tags.
Picking the right color so the print shows up best is the trick.
These worked great.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lovelylynda
 
Please wait while more information about lovelylynda is loaded.
Additional information about lovelylynda could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good choice, I bought them for my daughters dance team and the girls love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
STWalker
 
Please wait while more information about STWalker is loaded.
Additional information about STWalker could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Reunion
These personalized dog tags are great for souvenirs to give away at your family function. I had these made for our Family Thanksgiving dinner. I have also had them made as a keepsake for my family when we've gone on cruises. Everyone really loves them. They look very professional.
Will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Boymomboz
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomboz is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomboz could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield CA
Occasion:Birthday
We used these as goody bag favors and had the printed on. It is not an engraved looked. They are thin. Still ok and good enough for goody bags. My son was very pleaded.
Pros: long chain
Cons: quality, print was centered on all tags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LAXteammom
 
Please wait while more information about LAXteammom is loaded.
Additional information about LAXteammom could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Ordered these for my son's lacrosse team. Great way to celebrate the season without another trophy to dust.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product feels too fragile.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dj21
 
Please wait while more information about dj21 is loaded.
Additional information about dj21 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I first saw this product online, I thought it was too good to be true. I was right. The price may be great, however, it's true what they say. You get what you pay for. These tags are way too thin & fragile, it's a good thing I only spent enough for one batch.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T19:59:20.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4108, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.