Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Needs
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renzo is loaded.
Additional information about Renzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of buying metals for events, decided on the dog tags and it someting everyone likes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit at our event
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSTSPittsburgh is loaded.
Additional information about CSTSPittsburgh could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
We purchase these in a different color every year for our charity event, and they're a huge hit with attendees. They are not the sturdiest metal when compared to genuine dog tags, but they are still a quality product at an affordable price. I would recommend them to anyone who's looking for a custom item for their event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, customizable, good value for the price, available in multiple colors
Cons: metal is not as sturdy as real dog tags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Netnut is loaded.
Additional information about Netnut could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Oregon
The catalogue shows white on a black dog tag. It is more like gray on a black dog tag. These are for fans of the movie Stand By Me. I hope they aren't disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kinder Graduation
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSKinder is loaded.
Additional information about BSKinder could not be loaded.
from Big Spring, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered for my kinder graduation students and placed another order for the rest of the kinder team students...THEY LOVED IT!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to personalize at a low price.
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eljenkay is loaded.
Additional information about eljenkay could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an inexpensive way to personalize a party favor. It is easy to add additional decorations to make it even more outstanding. I bought a pack of gold colored crystals to add some sparkle.(school colors are black and gold) and there is space on the back to add a sticker which in my case was a panther paw. I placed each dog tag in a small nylon draw string bag which kept them from getting tangled and you could see the decorated dog tag through it. Looked great for low cost. I will be doing more for different family events.
Pros: personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlbsgrl is loaded.
Additional information about rlbsgrl could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with the quality of the print on these. We bought them to give to the children in one of the towns we passed through on our Run for the Wall motorcycle trip to promote awareness of POW/MIA. A lot of the riders give trinkets to the school children who come out to support us. The kids loved these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a keepsake
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HYPER is loaded.
Additional information about HYPER could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my high school youth group teens to be a reminder of our retreat. I included the Theme name, date, and Quote of our retreat. The metal tags are very thin metal, but the print (silver stamping on black tags) was centered nicely and showed up well. I would recommend them for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for the purpose
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooks15 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooks15 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband purchased these to give away as part of his Senior project in college and they worked great!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected for the price.
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vachap is loaded.
Additional information about vachap could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the dog tags came out nicely and were perfect for my purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laur1034 is loaded.
Additional information about laur1034 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my after school drumming group. They love the dog tags and wear them proudly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T02:16:37.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4108, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.