Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Needs
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renzo is loaded.
Additional information about Renzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of buying metals for events, decided on the dog tags and it someting everyone likes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlbsgrl is loaded.
Additional information about rlbsgrl could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with the quality of the print on these. We bought them to give to the children in one of the towns we passed through on our Run for the Wall motorcycle trip to promote awareness of POW/MIA. A lot of the riders give trinkets to the school children who come out to support us. The kids loved these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a keepsake
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HYPER is loaded.
Additional information about HYPER could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my high school youth group teens to be a reminder of our retreat. I included the Theme name, date, and Quote of our retreat. The metal tags are very thin metal, but the print (silver stamping on black tags) was centered nicely and showed up well. I would recommend them for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for the purpose
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooks15 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooks15 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband purchased these to give away as part of his Senior project in college and they worked great!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected for the price.
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vachap is loaded.
Additional information about vachap could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the dog tags came out nicely and were perfect for my purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laur1034 is loaded.
Additional information about laur1034 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my after school drumming group. They love the dog tags and wear them proudly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best party favors
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meekie is loaded.
Additional information about Meekie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was the best and biggest hit with the kids and a really special way to make my daughter's sweet 16 party to be always remembered.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reliable item
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaza is loaded.
Additional information about jaza could not be loaded.
from No Cal
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the personalization of these dog tags.
Picking the right color so the print shows up best is the trick.
These worked great.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovelylynda is loaded.
Additional information about lovelylynda could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good choice, I bought them for my daughters dance team and the girls love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STWalker is loaded.
Additional information about STWalker could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Reunion
These personalized dog tags are great for souvenirs to give away at your family function. I had these made for our Family Thanksgiving dinner. I have also had them made as a keepsake for my family when we've gone on cruises. Everyone really loves them. They look very professional.
Will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T06:45:15.972-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4108, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.