Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Needs
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Renzo
 
Please wait while more information about Renzo is loaded.
Additional information about Renzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of buying metals for events, decided on the dog tags and it someting everyone likes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool give away's for 16th party
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
mochamom40
 
Please wait while more information about mochamom40 is loaded.
Additional information about mochamom40 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great to be the pass to get into my sons "Ballin " 16 Bash!!! The kids loved them an he passed them out at school!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lovelylynda
 
Please wait while more information about lovelylynda is loaded.
Additional information about lovelylynda could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good choice, I bought them for my daughters dance team and the girls love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
STWalker
 
Please wait while more information about STWalker is loaded.
Additional information about STWalker could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Reunion
These personalized dog tags are great for souvenirs to give away at your family function. I had these made for our Family Thanksgiving dinner. I have also had them made as a keepsake for my family when we've gone on cruises. Everyone really loves them. They look very professional.
Will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Boymomboz
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomboz is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomboz could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield CA
Occasion:Birthday
We used these as goody bag favors and had the printed on. It is not an engraved looked. They are thin. Still ok and good enough for goody bags. My son was very pleaded.
Pros: long chain
Cons: quality, print was centered on all tags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LAXteammom
 
Please wait while more information about LAXteammom is loaded.
Additional information about LAXteammom could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Ordered these for my son's lacrosse team. Great way to celebrate the season without another trophy to dust.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product feels too fragile.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dj21
 
Please wait while more information about dj21 is loaded.
Additional information about dj21 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I first saw this product online, I thought it was too good to be true. I was right. The price may be great, however, it's true what they say. You get what you pay for. These tags are way too thin & fragile, it's a good thing I only spent enough for one batch.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Blessedvessel
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedvessel is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedvessel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase. Black with white letters looked amazing, can wear with almost anything. The youth at my church loved their dog tags, and the adults were all mad they didn't get one too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price.
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cphilhower
 
Please wait while more information about Cphilhower is loaded.
Additional information about Cphilhower could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great group gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor color choice
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
19TomCat51
 
Please wait while more information about 19TomCat51 is loaded.
Additional information about 19TomCat51 could not be loaded.
from Wi.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these had gold letters ,liked1st order had white
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: letter color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.