Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fab Dog Tags
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildkat
 
Please wait while more information about Wildkat is loaded.
Additional information about Wildkat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for my neice's NJROTC Party as a gift to all the graduating kids. They loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dog Tags
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Biggs
 
Please wait while more information about Biggs is loaded.
Additional information about Biggs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had me order these for her, as she was running for Freshmen Class President. She put a text message, style message on them and talk about a hit! Everyone was wanting a dog tag, 'cause they all said they were so cool! Her school colors are royal blue & gold, so we got the blue. We did not have any problems with any of them, I guess we just got really lucky! I'd highly recommend these. =D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullishone
 
Please wait while more information about Bullishone is loaded.
Additional information about Bullishone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my after school program. We did our own version of the Winter Olympics and gave these out during our closing ceremony which was this past Friday. They were a big hit with the kids. One parent commented that her child wore it the whole weekend. The printing on them was exactly how I entered it. Ordered two bags of them. Out of the 24, only one didn't come out right (printing on it was crooked).
I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
multiple personalization errors
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
stitches182
 
Please wait while more information about stitches182 is loaded.
Additional information about stitches182 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a reminder of my brother who is deployed. They came with multiple errors in the personalization, including La. instead of Lt. for lieutenant. Not an error I can overlook. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality, personalization errors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Chulas
 
Please wait while more information about Chulas is loaded.
Additional information about Chulas could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well worth the price love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great value.
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Rapid
 
Please wait while more information about Rapid is loaded.
Additional information about Rapid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these for our company picnic for the last three years, and we love them.
Pros: great identifier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for kids
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarcreekelementary
 
Please wait while more information about sugarcreekelementary is loaded.
Additional information about sugarcreekelementary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our 5th graders promotion to 6th grade. The students loved them and they looked real nice. It's nice memento for a great price! I would definitely recommend them!.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Christmas Hit!
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
EbonyIce5
 
Please wait while more information about EbonyIce5 is loaded.
Additional information about EbonyIce5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these dog tags to give as gifts to my fellow coaches and our cheerleaders at our holiday party this year. They were a huge hit!! I even brought an engraver so that I could personalize the back for everyone.
The delivery was unexpectedly fast considering it was a personalized item and I was very pleased with the price of this product. There were two items with minor scratches on the blank side but no one minded.
The length of the chain makes this a great gift for an adult or a child. I will definitely be ordering this again for my daughter's Class of 2011.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for price
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MommaLee
 
Please wait while more information about MommaLee is loaded.
Additional information about MommaLee could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are hosting a drama event, and these personalized tags were perfect! Good quality for your purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Campaign Tool
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CampaignMom
 
Please wait while more information about CampaignMom is loaded.
Additional information about CampaignMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's campaign (running for Vice President - Middle School). I can't tell you how many compliments we received on this product. You can clearly see the personalization and it was a way for other students to show their support each day up until the day of the vote. I would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.