Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fab Dog Tags
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildkat
 
Please wait while more information about Wildkat is loaded.
Additional information about Wildkat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for my neice's NJROTC Party as a gift to all the graduating kids. They loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
grandmabeebee
 
Please wait while more information about grandmabeebee is loaded.
Additional information about grandmabeebee could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these dog tags for the children at our family reunion. The price was reasonable, so I figured I would not be out much if they were poorly made. What a pleasant surprise when they got here quickly and were better than I had expected. The lettering was clear and easy to read and the background color was bright. The dog tags were a bit thin, but I know the children will love their memento of the reunion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Token for Children's Day
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
GrannyW
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyW is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyW could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After several years of celebrating Children's Day at church, this item met my need for something different as a souvenir token. The tags are a bit more lightweight than I had expected. Can't tell yet how long the imprinting will last as it appears to be printed rather than etched.
Pros: uniqueness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will make great owner information tags for cases
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Bigpapa2425
 
Please wait while more information about Bigpapa2425 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigpapa2425 could not be loaded.
from Coastal Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product at a great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Banquet Gifts
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mbplmom
 
Please wait while more information about mbplmom is loaded.
Additional information about mbplmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the Cubs in our pack loved them though some decided it was good to see if they could break them but other than that the boys loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really Disap
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
deblew
 
Please wait while more information about deblew is loaded.
Additional information about deblew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I've bought these on multiple occasions for Rescue dog tags,
very disappointed this time, they type is very faint and I am not happy with these at all. Previous orders were more bold type and easy to read no matter what color you order, dont' waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a graduation party favor!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jules414
 
Please wait while more information about Jules414 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules414 could not be loaded.
from Mayfield, N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the second year ordering the dog tag necklaces for the high school senior class. It's a nice touch to have on the table for their senior banquet dinners... I see the kids either wearing them or hanging them from their car rear view mirror. Just a nice memorable token with their school name and colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, memorabilia
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, Fast Personalized Gift
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Showtunesmama
 
Please wait while more information about Showtunesmama is loaded.
Additional information about Showtunesmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We gave these dog tags out at two kids' parties. Everyone liked them, but the chains were quite long for kids. The weight of the tags feels pretty inexpensive, but I needed something personalized fast and these fit the bill. I wish they felt heavier and had more of a realistic design.
Pros: fast turnaround
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great child's Father's Day gift idea
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Chaplain1
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain1 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Children's Ministry needed a reasonably priced gift for the children to give their dads on Father's Day. This idea was perfect and personal.
Pros: quality, keepsake
Cons: Age appropriateness, can be a chocking hazzard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun item, inconsistent quality
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gradpartyhost
 
Please wait while more information about Gradpartyhost is loaded.
Additional information about Gradpartyhost could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, this item has inconsistent quality. One batch was too light. The text was hard to see. The text on the second batch looked a lot better. But the chain was discolored on some of the necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T10:02:43.874-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4107, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.