Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Personalized Blue Dog Tag Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parkay is loaded.
Additional information about Parkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these dog tags as a souvenir for our family reunion. Great deal and of good quality. We searched high and low to find just what we wanted and Oriental Trading came through for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armypenpal is loaded.
Additional information about Armypenpal could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for middle school students' birthdays. They turned out beautifully. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazytuffmomstuff is loaded.
Additional information about Crazytuffmomstuff could not be loaded.
from Idaho
The dog tags turned out amazing. Only one was a scratched because they weren’t wrapped separate, but I put a clear coat of polyurethane on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, school spirit
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogGoneRescue is loaded.
Additional information about DogGoneRescue could not be loaded.
from Creston, IA
I use tags for my rescue dogs, good prod/good price!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog tags turned out great!
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHOLL is loaded.
Additional information about KHOLL could not be loaded.
These dog tags have a much higher quality than I expected! They look fantastic and arrived much quicker than I thought they would. Love them!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2018
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scampton is loaded.
Additional information about scampton could not be loaded.
from PA
I made a last minute purchase to celebrate and commemorate our 242nd Marine Corps Birthday .. great hit delivered quickly and exactly as expected. great quality , great price .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ID tags are good, I have no complaints
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toneyp1 is loaded.
Additional information about Toneyp1 could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
I am happy with the tags... I got ideas for next year's reunion ... maybe a 2 sided tag with our logo on one side.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Dog Tags!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay205 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay205 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our school store.. great buy!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, looks nice to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Quick Easy Memento
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franclyn is loaded.
Additional information about Franclyn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my graduating 8th graders with the message that I believe in them and they are worth it. So honored to have a sophomore come back and drag a (somewhat grungy) one out of his shirt to show me he still wears it every day.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teamdunny is loaded.
Additional information about Teamdunny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived on time, was a great piece to help promote awareness and fundraiser to help with medical costs for my husbands cancer treatments
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T06:46:53.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4107, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.