Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parkay is loaded.
Additional information about Parkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these dog tags as a souvenir for our family reunion. Great deal and of good quality. We searched high and low to find just what we wanted and Oriental Trading came through for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armypenpal is loaded.
Additional information about Armypenpal could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for middle school students' birthdays. They turned out beautifully. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ID tags are good, I have no complaints
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toneyp1 is loaded.
Additional information about Toneyp1 could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
I am happy with the tags... I got ideas for next year's reunion ... maybe a 2 sided tag with our logo on one side.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Dog Tags!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay205 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay205 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our school store.. great buy!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, looks nice to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Quick Easy Memento
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franclyn is loaded.
Additional information about Franclyn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my graduating 8th graders with the message that I believe in them and they are worth it. So honored to have a sophomore come back and drag a (somewhat grungy) one out of his shirt to show me he still wears it every day.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teamdunny is loaded.
Additional information about Teamdunny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived on time, was a great piece to help promote awareness and fundraiser to help with medical costs for my husbands cancer treatments
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dog Tags were a perfect touch
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathyjimmy20784 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyjimmy20784 could not be loaded.
from New Carrollton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for K-8 Mother Son Dance with 40s & 50s theme. The look of them was great. We used our school color when we could not get silver and were not disappointed. The boys loved these personalized mementos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, personality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these in our spirit store and they were a HUGE HIT!!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynG is loaded.
Additional information about LynG could not be loaded.
from Notasulga, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for PTO's spirit store and they sold like hotcakes!! Great item. I had to order several times to keep up with demand. I love that they were personalized. The ONLY thing I'd like to see would be a mascot on them, but still great product for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too thin and not quality material
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chief76823 is loaded.
Additional information about Chief76823 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I thought the tags would be better quality and strong but instead it was bendable aluminum.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestWitch is loaded.
Additional information about WestWitch could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these to have on hand each year. I give them to the students when they finish their testing with me. They are a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, personalized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T17:10:16.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4107, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.