Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fab Dog Tags
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildkat
 
Please wait while more information about Wildkat is loaded.
Additional information about Wildkat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for my neice's NJROTC Party as a gift to all the graduating kids. They loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dog Tags
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Biggs
 
Please wait while more information about Biggs is loaded.
Additional information about Biggs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had me order these for her, as she was running for Freshmen Class President. She put a text message, style message on them and talk about a hit! Everyone was wanting a dog tag, 'cause they all said they were so cool! Her school colors are royal blue & gold, so we got the blue. We did not have any problems with any of them, I guess we just got really lucky! I'd highly recommend these. =D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a graduation party favor!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jules414
 
Please wait while more information about Jules414 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules414 could not be loaded.
from Mayfield, N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the second year ordering the dog tag necklaces for the high school senior class. It's a nice touch to have on the table for their senior banquet dinners... I see the kids either wearing them or hanging them from their car rear view mirror. Just a nice memorable token with their school name and colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, memorabilia
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, Fast Personalized Gift
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Showtunesmama
 
Please wait while more information about Showtunesmama is loaded.
Additional information about Showtunesmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We gave these dog tags out at two kids' parties. Everyone liked them, but the chains were quite long for kids. The weight of the tags feels pretty inexpensive, but I needed something personalized fast and these fit the bill. I wish they felt heavier and had more of a realistic design.
Pros: fast turnaround
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great child's Father's Day gift idea
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Chaplain1
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain1 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Children's Ministry needed a reasonably priced gift for the children to give their dads on Father's Day. This idea was perfect and personal.
Pros: quality, keepsake
Cons: Age appropriateness, can be a chocking hazzard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun item, inconsistent quality
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gradpartyhost
 
Please wait while more information about Gradpartyhost is loaded.
Additional information about Gradpartyhost could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, this item has inconsistent quality. One batch was too light. The text was hard to see. The text on the second batch looked a lot better. But the chain was discolored on some of the necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Quality
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these as a senior dinner and graduation gift for all of the seniors at the school where I am the ASB adviser. They look nice and the kids liked them, but I was a little disappointed that we didn't have more options to modify the font.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullishone
 
Please wait while more information about Bullishone is loaded.
Additional information about Bullishone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my after school program. We did our own version of the Winter Olympics and gave these out during our closing ceremony which was this past Friday. They were a big hit with the kids. One parent commented that her child wore it the whole weekend. The printing on them was exactly how I entered it. Ordered two bags of them. Out of the 24, only one didn't come out right (printing on it was crooked).
I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
multiple personalization errors
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
stitches182
 
Please wait while more information about stitches182 is loaded.
Additional information about stitches182 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a reminder of my brother who is deployed. They came with multiple errors in the personalization, including La. instead of Lt. for lieutenant. Not an error I can overlook. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality, personalization errors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Chulas
 
Please wait while more information about Chulas is loaded.
Additional information about Chulas could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well worth the price love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.