Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parkay is loaded.
Additional information about Parkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these dog tags as a souvenir for our family reunion. Great deal and of good quality. We searched high and low to find just what we wanted and Oriental Trading came through for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armypenpal is loaded.
Additional information about Armypenpal could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for middle school students' birthdays. They turned out beautifully. Very happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fab Dog Tags
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildkat is loaded.
Additional information about Wildkat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for my neice's NJROTC Party as a gift to all the graduating kids. They loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too thin and not quality material
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chief76823 is loaded.
Additional information about Chief76823 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I thought the tags would be better quality and strong but instead it was bendable aluminum.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestWitch is loaded.
Additional information about WestWitch could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these to have on hand each year. I give them to the students when they finish their testing with me. They are a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Item
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WFCTeach is loaded.
Additional information about WFCTeach could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my class for our field day at school. Had them engraved with the date, school name, and Field Day. I have bought these 2x before when I ran an after school program as a keepsake when we had our Olympic Games. They are a great item for the price especially if you add the engraving aspect. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy shopping experience
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaSeArtsy is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaSeArtsy could not be loaded.
from APO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was such a easy shopping experience and quick delivery.(Only took 7days for APO address)
Besides Kids in this community love to wear that dog tags just like their parents! ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Realpro is loaded.
Additional information about Realpro could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product. We bought two sets so that we could hang like traditional dog-tags, one to wear and one to give away. Let you imagination guide you to the applications, the possibilities are endless.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good take home momento
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tays is loaded.
Additional information about tays could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, va
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item as part of the table setting for my husband's military retirement. We wrapped the chain around the napkins and used them both as napkin rings and a "take-home" memento for the guests of the day. I got many compliments on the idea and on the quality of the necklace itself. The printing was clear and concise. My only caveat is that it is printed rather than engraved so I'm not sure the durability long term.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with my order,
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PegB is loaded.
Additional information about PegB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized candy boxes with photo and dog tags are very nice! Can't wait to share them at the reunion.The order came very quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T09:09:59.225-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4107, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.