Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Personalized Blue Dog Tag Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parkay is loaded.
Additional information about Parkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these dog tags as a souvenir for our family reunion. Great deal and of good quality. We searched high and low to find just what we wanted and Oriental Trading came through for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armypenpal is loaded.
Additional information about Armypenpal could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for middle school students' birthdays. They turned out beautifully. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great memorabilia item!
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PumasTulip is loaded.
Additional information about PumasTulip could not be loaded.
I've ordered these 2 years in a row now - great personalized gift!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great for the price.
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samsungpro is loaded.
Additional information about Samsungpro could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction
Very thin metal, I won't be buying it again, mainly because of how expensive it was. They did the job for my product release but eh...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, price
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Personalized Blue Dog Tag Necklaces. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Personalized Blue Dog Tag Necklaces didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazytuffmomstuff is loaded.
Additional information about Crazytuffmomstuff could not be loaded.
from Idaho
The dog tags turned out amazing. Only one was a scratched because they weren’t wrapped separate, but I put a clear coat of polyurethane on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, school spirit
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogGoneRescue is loaded.
Additional information about DogGoneRescue could not be loaded.
from Creston, IA
I use tags for my rescue dogs, good prod/good price!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog tags turned out great!
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHOLL is loaded.
Additional information about KHOLL could not be loaded.
These dog tags have a much higher quality than I expected! They look fantastic and arrived much quicker than I thought they would. Love them!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2018
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scampton is loaded.
Additional information about scampton could not be loaded.
from PA
I made a last minute purchase to celebrate and commemorate our 242nd Marine Corps Birthday .. great hit delivered quickly and exactly as expected. great quality , great price .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ID tags are good, I have no complaints
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toneyp1 is loaded.
Additional information about Toneyp1 could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
I am happy with the tags... I got ideas for next year's reunion ... maybe a 2 sided tag with our logo on one side.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Dog Tags!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay205 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay205 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our school store.. great buy!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, looks nice to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:34:55.929-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4107, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.