Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janjorjohn is loaded.
Additional information about janjorjohn could not be loaded.
from Montana, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for an adult weekend retreat at my church. They came very quickly....didn't seem to need extra time for the personalization. (received in about a week or so.) The personalization I wanted was done exactly as I requested and looked great (white lettering on the red tags). Will be a perfect addition to the cross that will be given out at the end of the weekend!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, quick service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dog Tags
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STurner is loaded.
Additional information about STurner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice they were better than expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great metal tags
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mailmaam is loaded.
Additional information about Mailmaam could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dog tags are nicely personalized and seem sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Dog Tags Perfect for the event
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GUMBY29904 is loaded.
Additional information about GUMBY29904 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Personalized Dog Tags were a perfect addition to the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Giveaway Idea
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tays is loaded.
Additional information about tays could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, va
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item as part of the table setting for my husband's military retirement. We wrapped the chain around the napkins and used them both as napkin rings and a "take-home" memento for the guests of the day. I got many compliments on the idea and on the quality of the necklace itself. The printing was clear and concise. My only caveat is that it is printed rather than engraved so I'm not sure the durability long term.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dori415 is loaded.
Additional information about Dori415 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, ohio
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to sell for a fundraiser, but have to charge at least $4 to make any profit. However...my students LOVE them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great for school spirit wear!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great ID items for the kids in my classes.
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASLOKTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about ASLOKTEACHER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very popular with my students. They are trying to collect all colors!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job, Good product.
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nomad34 is loaded.
Additional information about Nomad34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job, Good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABALUE is loaded.
Additional information about BABALUE could not be loaded.
from SAUSALITO,CA.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE MAKE THE BEST TABLE FAVORS. WE JUST HAD OUR 50TH CLASS REUNION. I BOUGHT THE RED METALIC COLOR. HAD THEM PERSONALIZED, ADDED THE KEYCHAIN, ADDED A SMALL THANK YOU CHARM, AND ATTACHED IT TO A LARGE CHROME PEACE SIGN. THEY WERE PLACED AT EACH PLACESETTING ON BLACK LINEN NAPKINS. IT WAS A PERFECT LITTLE MOMENTO FOR SUCH AN OCCASION. I'VE HEARD THAT MANY OF MY FRIENDS ARE HANGING THEM ON THEIR CHRISTMAS TREES. JUST A LITTLE REMINDER OF THE GOOD OLD DAYS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, made everybody smile, won't be going into a drwer to be forgotten
Cons: absolutley none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and fast service.
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjseaton is loaded.
Additional information about bjseaton could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dog tags as an opening night gift for a production of "Annie" at the local community theater. They were a huge hit with the cast, the crew, the orchestra and the front of house staff.
Pros: quality, personal, memorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:26:29.933-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4106, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.