Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsrev
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrev is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrev could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tags to give to the grade school children who were in my Bible Boot Camp class. Since I was using a military theme, I wanted "dog tags" for the kids and these were perfect. I had them engraved with the name of our church and Bible Boot Camp. I wrote the child's name on each one with a marker. The chains were a nice long length and sturdy. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job, Good product.
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nomad34
 
Please wait while more information about Nomad34 is loaded.
Additional information about Nomad34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good job, Good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BABALUE
 
Please wait while more information about BABALUE is loaded.
Additional information about BABALUE could not be loaded.
from SAUSALITO,CA.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE MAKE THE BEST TABLE FAVORS. WE JUST HAD OUR 50TH CLASS REUNION. I BOUGHT THE RED METALIC COLOR. HAD THEM PERSONALIZED, ADDED THE KEYCHAIN, ADDED A SMALL THANK YOU CHARM, AND ATTACHED IT TO A LARGE CHROME PEACE SIGN. THEY WERE PLACED AT EACH PLACESETTING ON BLACK LINEN NAPKINS. IT WAS A PERFECT LITTLE MOMENTO FOR SUCH AN OCCASION. I'VE HEARD THAT MANY OF MY FRIENDS ARE HANGING THEM ON THEIR CHRISTMAS TREES. JUST A LITTLE REMINDER OF THE GOOD OLD DAYS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, made everybody smile, won't be going into a drwer to be forgotten
Cons: absolutley none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and fast service.
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
bjseaton
 
Please wait while more information about bjseaton is loaded.
Additional information about bjseaton could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dog tags as an opening night gift for a production of "Annie" at the local community theater. They were a huge hit with the cast, the crew, the orchestra and the front of house staff.
Pros: quality, personal, memorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personallization of item
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lcat
 
Please wait while more information about lcat is loaded.
Additional information about lcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
red dog tags for gifts
my only complaint is the I specified all lower case and the tags used upper and lower case letters
Pros: cute
Cons: did not use my specs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great End of Year Gift
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
davis2340
 
Please wait while more information about davis2340 is loaded.
Additional information about davis2340 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved this necklace!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Product & Free Engraving
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ChloeT
 
Please wait while more information about ChloeT is loaded.
Additional information about ChloeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dog tag necklaces for our Sunday School "Promotion Sunday". They are economical and the engraving was free. The kids loved them . I love them. You can't beat the quality for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway!
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Bastied
 
Please wait while more information about Bastied is loaded.
Additional information about Bastied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out as favors at my son's birthday party. They were a huge hit! Everyone wanted one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaxsun
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxsun is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxsun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG!
Better than I expected for the price. Printed clearly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Dog Tags
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
shellbn7
 
Please wait while more information about shellbn7 is loaded.
Additional information about shellbn7 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the Red Dog Tags I bought for the school club I sponsor. We do a pledge drive every year and like to hand out something that promotes our club. The Dog Tags will be prefect I believe the students will want to wear them. I was able to put the name of our club along with 2 of our mottos as well! The print is very clear. The chains are nice and long so students as well as adults will be able to wear them around their necks. I saw another review that mentioned the color did not hold up but I haven't handed them out yet so I can comment on that. Again I'm please thus far!!
Pros: length of chain and quality.
Cons: non so far
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.