Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 88(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 88(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 88(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests took the bubbles with them because we never got to leave reception hall, but they all were gone when clean up started.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice substitution to rice, bird seed or confetti for sending the bride and groom off to start their life together
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ampetracca is loaded.
Additional information about Ampetracca could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bubbles for my ceremony! They quantity and price were unbeatable. Do note the stickers come separate, but easy and fun to put on yourself!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
from Brentwood,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these bubbles for our other daughter's reception and liked them, so we ordered them again. They'll be especially fun for the kids that attend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaHa is loaded.
Additional information about TaHa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm happy with my purchase. The only drawback was that I didn't know that I the stickers with our names and wedding date comes separately and that I have to take time to put those on. For that, the price is a bit too high.
I don't have a complain with the quality of the product, and would recommend it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigJ is loaded.
Additional information about BigJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and received quickly. However, stickers are hard to peel off. It would have been so much less time consuming to peel them and place them on the bottles of bubbles if they made it easier to peel them off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All about the bubbles
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandisue is loaded.
Additional information about Sandisue could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding taking place at Disney. We needed something that didn't require cleanup. Personalization was added touch. Priced okay I felt shipping charge too much as they were a very small package. We only needed 20.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bubble solution. Stickers come separate
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sjedne is loaded.
Additional information about Sjedne could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bubble solution is great--makes lots of bubbles with minimal effort.
Was not aware that "personalized" meant that the stickers came separate from the bubbles, so I had to stick them myself. Not a big issue, just thought I should have known upfront (or maybe I missed the fine print). I only had 60 bottles so sticking was a relaxing activity accompanied by TV watching, but if you have hundreds it could become tiresome.
Otherwise, I can't wait to give them out to guests!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JREG is loaded.
Additional information about JREG could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any wedding
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sween is loaded.
Additional information about Sween could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I added a little ribbon bow to the hearts and will give these out at my wedding. Adorable!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, the stickers were difficult to peel off the backin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRHu is loaded.
Additional information about MRHu could not be loaded.
from Uniontown
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were disappointed these bubbles arrived with the stickers separate from the bubble tubes. Once on, they looked good and the stickers were not overly difficult to attach, but we did feel that, for the price, we were getting imprinted bubbles. They are done and will work fine for the wedding. Arrived quickly and in good condition.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T07:03:49.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4031, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.