Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
67 of 78(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
67 of 78(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
67 of 78(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MATRIX is loaded.
Additional information about MATRIX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and elegant. Definitely will do the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had to return first set
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy34 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bubbles are fine. You have to put the stickers on the bubbles yourself. I assumed this was printed on there. First set the stickers came smashed in the box and not flat. Second set came half straight and I was able to flatten them out for use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 22, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was perfect
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wangs is loaded.
Additional information about Wangs could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
The bubbles were perfect ... Sadly the date said 2015 and should have been 2016. Not sure whose error it was but sure do wish it had been caught.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half the bottles were empty.
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GimmeStarbucks is loaded.
Additional information about GimmeStarbucks could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for my wedding and must of the bottles were half empty.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robijil is loaded.
Additional information about robijil could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very simple and it wasn't that big of a deal to add the stickers (I did it while I watched TV).I did have to cut the stickers a bit, though, b/c stickers covered seal which would have made opening the bubbles difficult.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, stickers incorrect size with bubble seal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with product
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyD3250 is loaded.
Additional information about NancyD3250 could not be loaded.
from NancyD3250
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product was above my expectation.
very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer2325 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer2325 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Just add the personalized label... super easy! Getting the seal off the tube is a little tough. Some came off easily, others I had to use scissors. Overall I like. Can't wait to use them for my wedding next month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebites is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebites could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little favors. Laced personalized ribbon through the hearts and stuck these in a bowl of acrylic ice on the tables at the reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DIY instead
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWL926 is loaded.
Additional information about MWL926 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Guess I missed the part where these were just bubbles and stickers. If I knew I was going to have to put this product together myself I could have come up with a much cuter design bought the supplies for much cheaper. Tops on bubbles also don't stay closed very well.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissTeach is loaded.
Additional information about MissTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch to our Wedding! Also a great keepsake!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T03:16:20.865-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4031, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.