Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
71 of 82(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
71 of 82(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
71 of 82(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MATRIX is loaded.
Additional information about MATRIX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and elegant. Definitely will do the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nll2387 is loaded.
Additional information about Nll2387 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although you do need to put all the labels on yourself, they do look very nice when completed!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted - good value
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBride16 is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBride16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the personalized double heart bubbles. They came in quickly. They were well packaged; no leaks and had safety plastic on each individual unit.
You do need to label them; I did about 125 in 30 minutes watching TV. Very easy to put on and look great.
Looking forward to having them used at the wedding. Nice way to have something personalized.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofPom is loaded.
Additional information about MomofPom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I only wish you offered these in colors! The clear/black is neutral.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything was average I was not picky they are only used for a minute
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2016jay is loaded.
Additional information about 2016jay could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If I would be picky I would not like the assembly or the look of the outline of the sticker on the bubbles but I don't care they are pretty cheap in price and ok for the 2 minutes people will use then
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had to return first set
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy34 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bubbles are fine. You have to put the stickers on the bubbles yourself. I assumed this was printed on there. First set the stickers came smashed in the box and not flat. Second set came half straight and I was able to flatten them out for use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 22, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was perfect
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wangs is loaded.
Additional information about Wangs could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
The bubbles were perfect ... Sadly the date said 2015 and should have been 2016. Not sure whose error it was but sure do wish it had been caught.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half the bottles were empty.
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GimmeStarbucks is loaded.
Additional information about GimmeStarbucks could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for my wedding and must of the bottles were half empty.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robijil is loaded.
Additional information about robijil could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very simple and it wasn't that big of a deal to add the stickers (I did it while I watched TV).I did have to cut the stickers a bit, though, b/c stickers covered seal which would have made opening the bubbles difficult.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, stickers incorrect size with bubble seal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with product
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyD3250 is loaded.
Additional information about NancyD3250 could not be loaded.
from NancyD3250
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product was above my expectation.
very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T10:44:50.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4031, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.