Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
80 of 90(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
80 of 90(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
80 of 90(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MATRIX
 
Please wait while more information about MATRIX is loaded.
Additional information about MATRIX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and elegant. Definitely will do the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the ticket
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
argt
 
Please wait while more information about argt is loaded.
Additional information about argt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute, and matched our other decorations. The stickers were simple and went on easy. Oriental Trding came through yet again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, A must buy for Brides!
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
brown-eyed girl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is another great product for brides! I am adding a thin pink ribbon with a Thank You charm to dress them up a bit. I did test the bubbles, took me a few times to get them going but then again...it's been a while since I've blown bubbles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase was okay
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GNean
 
Please wait while more information about GNean is loaded.
Additional information about GNean could not be loaded.
from Byram, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found the stickers were extremely difficult to remove.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding gift!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SunnyShine77
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyShine77 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyShine77 could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The bubbles are awesome and they are labeled with the couples names and wedding date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Super Quick delivery!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
quiltermom
 
Please wait while more information about quiltermom is loaded.
Additional information about quiltermom could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
The bubble containers were cute and the double hearts will make quite the hit at the wedding. The name stickers were provided very quickly and were accurate. Defnitely would recommend for any event!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun for all ages, not messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little assembly required, but nice quality
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JillieMarie
 
Please wait while more information about JillieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about JillieMarie could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well packed. You have to put the stickers on yourself. But the stickers are high quality and the print looks great - as if the printing were on the actual tube.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
arenee27
 
Please wait while more information about arenee27 is loaded.
Additional information about arenee27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute! The labels go on super easy and I'm going to add ribbon to add some color to them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembly required
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Peepee
 
Please wait while more information about Peepee is loaded.
Additional information about Peepee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Know that these come un-labeled, so you have to stick the labels on yourself. Quality and price was great. And they did not leak even after a 24 hour plane ride.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
barbarwire
 
Please wait while more information about barbarwire is loaded.
Additional information about barbarwire could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't buy the stickers. You have to put them on yourself and it's cheaper to print your own.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.