Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
82 of 91(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
82 of 91(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
82 of 91(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MATRIX
 
Please wait while more information about MATRIX is loaded.
Additional information about MATRIX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and elegant. Definitely will do the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the ticket
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
argt
 
Please wait while more information about argt is loaded.
Additional information about argt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute, and matched our other decorations. The stickers were simple and went on easy. Oriental Trding came through yet again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization NOT PRINTED ON ITEM only stickers!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkerbellflies
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbellflies is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbellflies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It says this item is personalized and it's not. There are stickers that come on sheets for you to put on yourself! The packaging on the sheets said "Do NOT BEND" but mine were folded and rolled. I had to flatten them out by placing them under a textbook.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
QuakeDog
 
Please wait while more information about QuakeDog is loaded.
Additional information about QuakeDog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item. I do wish that they would have provided a few extra stickers in case of accidental rips from incorrect cutting. Over all not a bad price. You can hardly tell that they are stickers, and the bubbles are really... bubbly... Just provide an extra sheet of stickers please?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BUBBLES!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BeautifulBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about BeautifulBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about BeautifulBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Maynard, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bubbles - they are so simple but perfect!
We are using them for after the wedding ceremony for picture purposes! We are attaching them to the programs with ribbon - the two heart make that very easy... I love the size of the bubbles too - they are smaller than the regular bubbles I looked at, and will work great for our pictures!
Can't wait to blow some bubbles lol
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids and adults will enjoy blowing bubbles.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Potito
 
Please wait while more information about Potito is loaded.
Additional information about Potito could not be loaded.
from Flushing, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this item as our wedding favor and from the moment we got it we had fun adding the personalized stickers and at the wedding reception the kids made the most of them giving the adults a break to enjoy the celebration. The only problem we found is that the seal band is difficult to break, it will be great if it was perforated on one side for easy opening other than that is well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: seal band
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our wedding getaway
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CFB22
 
Please wait while more information about CFB22 is loaded.
Additional information about CFB22 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles tubes worked perfectly. They are cute on their own, no need for any additions (ribbon, etc). I didn't get them personalized so I can't comment on the stickers, but all the tubes worked great and made for same great getaway photos at the end of our wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Trinkets
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lainy
 
Please wait while more information about Lainy is loaded.
Additional information about Lainy could not be loaded.
from New Jeesey
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Looks beautiful as if printed on the bottle. Applying the printed stickers was very easy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Bubbles
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Rudysmommy09
 
Please wait while more information about Rudysmommy09 is loaded.
Additional information about Rudysmommy09 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and great that they can be personalized except you have to sit there and put clear stickers (the personalization) on each one. I bought 3 boxes all together so that's a lot of stickers!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Functional
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DCCB
 
Please wait while more information about DCCB is loaded.
Additional information about DCCB could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bubble tubes. I didn't use the stickers, opting instead to tie ribbons through the hearts on the top. They look great! Tried out a few tubes for the bubbles and they all worked great. They come sealed with a little plastic wrap, so be prepared to remove that prior to using them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.