Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
76 of 86(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
76 of 86(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
76 of 86(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MATRIX is loaded.
Additional information about MATRIX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and elegant. Definitely will do the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests took the bubbles with them because we never got to leave reception hall, but they all were gone when clean up started.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice substitution to rice, bird seed or confetti for sending the bride and groom off to start their life together
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRHu is loaded.
Additional information about MRHu could not be loaded.
from Uniontown
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were disappointed these bubbles arrived with the stickers separate from the bubble tubes. Once on, they looked good and the stickers were not overly difficult to attach, but we did feel that, for the price, we were getting imprinted bubbles. They are done and will work fine for the wedding. Arrived quickly and in good condition.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy52 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy52 could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bubbles look great. The only problem was separating the stickers it wasn't that easy to do without ripping the labels. So I had to let my daughter do it and that was fine. Looked great. Can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! :-)
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heddy333 is loaded.
Additional information about Heddy333 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Takes time to take the wrapper of each one and put the labels on but definitely worth it! Also came pre-filled so that was helpful too. I thought they were but they will get the job done! :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great for parties or weddings
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarksAngel is loaded.
Additional information about MarksAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nll2387 is loaded.
Additional information about Nll2387 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although you do need to put all the labels on yourself, they do look very nice when completed!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted - good value
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBride16 is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBride16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the personalized double heart bubbles. They came in quickly. They were well packaged; no leaks and had safety plastic on each individual unit.
You do need to label them; I did about 125 in 30 minutes watching TV. Very easy to put on and look great.
Looking forward to having them used at the wedding. Nice way to have something personalized.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofPom is loaded.
Additional information about MomofPom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I only wish you offered these in colors! The clear/black is neutral.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything was average I was not picky they are only used for a minute
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2016jay is loaded.
Additional information about 2016jay could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If I would be picky I would not like the assembly or the look of the outline of the sticker on the bubbles but I don't care they are pretty cheap in price and ok for the 2 minutes people will use then
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T19:47:56.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4031, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.