Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were bigger than I expected. I'm using them for a pirate themed piano incentive this year. Students decorated their treasure chests with metallic markers and the self adhesive jewels. They turned out great!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Center pieces!
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adoringmommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about adoringmommyof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as centerpieces for my kid's bday party.
They are a great size, they were shipped quick and receive them in perfect condition. Because they are fairly deep I had to stuff the bottom. I put colorful jelly bean and gold coins and it make the perfect centerpiece for our half Pirate half Little Mermaid party! Also, my husband lined the chest with a gold metallic pen and that added so much more character to the chest.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabby is loaded.
Additional information about Sabby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this purchase. We followed the suggestion of another person and used gold paint to touch up some areas. Very good quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Pirate Chests will hold small treasures!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamaraShoe is loaded.
Additional information about TamaraShoe could not be loaded.
from Belleville, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Annual Grand Kids Pirate Day on the Lake and these little Pirate chests will hold small treasures that will delight them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skoecher is loaded.
Additional information about skoecher could not be loaded.
from Northern MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a community (children's) halloween party. I've also purchased stickers to decorate the outside (skull & Cross bones). Could have been a tad bit bigger but at that price we'll make them work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE AND STURDY
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueDCO is loaded.
Additional information about BlueDCO could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nice size, can put an sticker on in order to personalize it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for filling with little trinkets
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chia is loaded.
Additional information about Chia could not be loaded.
from Schenectady NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our business. Durable and good size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: small latch breaks off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Idea, some breakage... packing issue?
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynneuendo is loaded.
Additional information about Lynneuendo could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a fantastic idea for a box. They double as a party favor container, and a cool favor themselves. I got 2 dozen. One dozen came rather well intact, except for the "innermost" one (they come stacked tightly together with tissue paper separating them.) That one was cracked in both a corner and along the whole hinge. The second dozen had 3 broken boxes, the "innermost" box was again cracked in much the same way, corner was cracked and the outer lip too. Two others near the innermost had their plastic "pin" broken off. That damage was disappointing, but without the pin, they still snap closed. So, all in all I have 2 boxes that I'd say are not presentable (by kid standards.)
Given the pattern of damage, I think it could be avoided by packing stacks of 6 inside each other instead of all 12, and maybe some additional bubble wrap. Still a great idea.... But I strongly recommend making sure you have ordered a few more than you need .
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, unique, great size
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easily broken
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iamapirate is loaded.
Additional information about Iamapirate could not be loaded.
from novi, mi
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some boxes broke when the kids tried to open/close them. Few boxes came broken on arrival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latrishajean is loaded.
Additional information about Latrishajean could not be loaded.
from Benton, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
They were smaller that I expected. The product itself was good just really small. I wish that I had realized how small they were.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T14:00:07.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4022, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.