Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking coins!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
piratepartytime
 
Please wait while more information about piratepartytime is loaded.
Additional information about piratepartytime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome looking, much nicer than the shiny gold ones. They make great buried treasure and goody bag stuffers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate-themed 5-yr old birthday party
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
sbrot
 
Please wait while more information about sbrot is loaded.
Additional information about sbrot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hid the entire bag of coins and the boys went on a scavenger 'hunt' to find their treasure. Later we used them as markers for bingo cards. Authentic looking and inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TalCanMom
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! I put lots in a styrofoam Treasure Chest I made and also put some in individual treasure chests I made for each child out of diaper wipes boxes. I thought they were great. You cannot find anything more perfect for a pirate party at the price and quantity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
mommyoftwoblessings
 
Please wait while more information about mommyoftwoblessings is loaded.
Additional information about mommyoftwoblessings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect find for my son's pirate birthday party. So excited to bury a special treasure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop item
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
alivega427
 
Please wait while more information about alivega427 is loaded.
Additional information about alivega427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins looked great spilling out of treasure chests. I got a lot of coins in the bag so I didn't have to skimp on spreading them out across the tables, buffet, and bar area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic coins
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
heffalumpz
 
Please wait while more information about heffalumpz is loaded.
Additional information about heffalumpz could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to fill a treasure chest for my son's Christmas wish. We will need many more bags to finish filling it but these were a great start.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ang2012
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The children loved looking for pirate treasure in a sandbox. These coins are perfect for children of preschool age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jokim
 
Please wait while more information about jokim is loaded.
Additional information about jokim could not be loaded.
from Augusta,KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute coins I will be using as SWAG for geocaching! The kiddies will love 'em!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love These
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jackship
 
Please wait while more information about jackship is loaded.
Additional information about jackship could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered these coins to use in my pirate themed rewards system and I love them. The kids love them too. They are a little less than I expected in appearance, but honestly it doesn't matter because they serve the purpose I wanted them for. I will likely order another bag as I'm probably going to lose a few from time to time. Great item!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh we are still finding these in our treasure sandpit
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcelita1991
 
Please wait while more information about Marcelita1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcelita1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best and perfect for our treasure sand pit. We had so many, than kids took some home with them and still we have too many as we still find some in the sandpit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T06:34:07.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.