Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great real looking pirate coins
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cds22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cds22 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not your typical shiny coins you buy in the stores. Looks like real pirate coins. Great addition to our pirate themed party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop item
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alivega427 is loaded.
Additional information about alivega427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins looked great spilling out of treasure chests. I got a lot of coins in the bag so I didn't have to skimp on spreading them out across the tables, buffet, and bar area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma23kids is loaded.
Additional information about Momma23kids could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Can't go wrong with a boatload of pirate coins in a treasure chest!
Also used these coins to decorate birthday cake and cupcakes--wash them first!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodstock54 is loaded.
Additional information about Woodstock54 could not be loaded.
from Culver indiana
These look so authentic! Good size and color!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice coins for pirate event
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeamTallyHo is loaded.
Additional information about TeamTallyHo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little lighter in weight than I would of liked but good deal for the price.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaLuLu is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaLuLu could not be loaded.
from Cola, SC
Occasion:Other
We used them to make pirate braids, we even drilled holes in them with no problem so the could be threaded into the braids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pirate Prop!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayCatVintage is loaded.
Additional information about GrayCatVintage could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought three bags of these to use as table scatter for a pirate theme party and they worked out perfect! These went further than I anticipated and could have easily gotten by with just one bag. They are double sided and have an "antique" look. Perfectly reusable for next Halloween!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be buying more
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratelizzie is loaded.
Additional information about piratelizzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My husband and I go to pirate events and the wee ones get their own pirate treasure. We like the coins because they have that "older" look. We will be buying more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the detail! Used for decorating a treasure chest.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilSassyMe is loaded.
Additional information about LilSassyMe could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the detail on both sides of these heavy duty plastic dubloons. These specific coins not available anywhere else and would be suitable for an adult party too as they don't look cheap.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Coins
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratelizzie is loaded.
Additional information about piratelizzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our pirate events for the wee ones who attend love pirates and pirate treasure! I should purchase more, and yes I probably will. I just wish there was a way to get more for a cheaper price, but all is good when everyone loves these cute coins!
Pros: Child's Favorite, cuteness
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T11:42:18.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.