Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great real looking pirate coins
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cds22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cds22 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not your typical shiny coins you buy in the stores. Looks like real pirate coins. Great addition to our pirate themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop item
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alivega427 is loaded.
Additional information about alivega427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins looked great spilling out of treasure chests. I got a lot of coins in the bag so I didn't have to skimp on spreading them out across the tables, buffet, and bar area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be buying more
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratelizzie is loaded.
Additional information about piratelizzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My husband and I go to pirate events and the wee ones get their own pirate treasure. We like the coins because they have that "older" look. We will be buying more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the detail! Used for decorating a treasure chest.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilSassyMe is loaded.
Additional information about LilSassyMe could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the detail on both sides of these heavy duty plastic dubloons. These specific coins not available anywhere else and would be suitable for an adult party too as they don't look cheap.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Coins
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratelizzie is loaded.
Additional information about piratelizzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our pirate events for the wee ones who attend love pirates and pirate treasure! I should purchase more, and yes I probably will. I just wish there was a way to get more for a cheaper price, but all is good when everyone loves these cute coins!
Pros: Child's Favorite, cuteness
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Quality
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHarmon is loaded.
Additional information about JHarmon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Theme Book Fair
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pirate coins. . .
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSteph is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSteph could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doing a pirate themed Trunk or Treat this year. These serve their purpose for the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
golden dubloon
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Springer5 could not be loaded.
from Aquebogue, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these plastic coins in a parade.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vlkswgn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Vlkswgn4 could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were definitely what I was looking for !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pirate activities
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky1me could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins are lightweight plastic, with a skull on one side & treasure chest on the other. Designed to look used not bright gold new, so they work perfect as pirate treasure for themed activities. Just what we were looking for to give to students for our pirate activities!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:57:45.675-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.