Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking coins!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratepartytime is loaded.
Additional information about piratepartytime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome looking, much nicer than the shiny gold ones. They make great buried treasure and goody bag stuffers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate-themed 5-yr old birthday party
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbrot is loaded.
Additional information about sbrot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hid the entire bag of coins and the boys went on a scavenger 'hunt' to find their treasure. Later we used them as markers for bingo cards. Authentic looking and inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! I put lots in a styrofoam Treasure Chest I made and also put some in individual treasure chests I made for each child out of diaper wipes boxes. I thought they were great. You cannot find anything more perfect for a pirate party at the price and quantity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsYagi808 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsYagi808 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Said plastic, but was very thin almost paper like. Blew away in wind gusts
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to little mermaid party
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy55 could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as decorations and buried in the sandbox for game at Little Mermaid party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for decoration, not for prizes
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wenoriental is loaded.
Additional information about wenoriental could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for prizes for fishing game at Relay for Life carnival. Too light for prizes. Would look great in a treasure chest center piece!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyoftwoblessings is loaded.
Additional information about mommyoftwoblessings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect find for my son's pirate birthday party. So excited to bury a special treasure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop item
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alivega427 is loaded.
Additional information about alivega427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins looked great spilling out of treasure chests. I got a lot of coins in the bag so I didn't have to skimp on spreading them out across the tables, buffet, and bar area.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic coins
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heffalumpz is loaded.
Additional information about heffalumpz could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to fill a treasure chest for my son's Christmas wish. We will need many more bags to finish filling it but these were a great start.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The children loved looking for pirate treasure in a sandbox. These coins are perfect for children of preschool age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:31:38.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.