Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Personalized Fall Wedding Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent to reception tables
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtrg is loaded.
Additional information about jtrg could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice, added these to the reception tables for keepsakes, turned out beautiful, all the guests loved them. Very easy to add the labels to the votives. Only concern was that some of the items were broken, poor packaging from supplier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: poor shipping pkg
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for low price
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about only1kiddo is loaded.
Additional information about only1kiddo could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was hoping for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shells3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Shells3535 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trying to plan a wedding on a tight budget is not the easiest thing to do.....but with deals like this it makes it a whole lot easier. These wedding favors are very nice. Simply elegant. Exactly what I was looking for.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busylizzie is loaded.
Additional information about Busylizzie could not be loaded.
I didn't notice when I placed this order that the "personalization" was just stickers that I have to put on the votive holders myself. If I had known that, I would have just ordered the stickers and bought the holders here where they would have been less expensive and no shipping charges.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Fall Wedding Votive Holders didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Fall Wedding Votive Holders, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dissapointed
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moewood is loaded.
Additional information about moewood could not be loaded.
from pa
I purchased these, unfortunately the color I chose for the writing "disappeared" when I placed the stickers on the frosted glass votive. I had to paint the glass to make the lettering show up. my bad choice BUT it would have been nice if there was a consultant to speak with when choosing the combinations that could have cautioned me in making the choice. The stickers were easily placed, just not the statement I hoped for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: visually dissapointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandabro123 is loaded.
Additional information about amandabro123 could not be loaded.
from Sinton, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The glass itself was very nice with a slightly foggy tone similar to sea glass. The only thing I didn't like about it was I thought the custom labels came already on them. Going as slowly and carefully as I could it was still obvious that it was a sticker placed on it, as in you can see some air under it and the edges, but it still looks nice and great little touch for your event for the price
Pros: nice little touch
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not terrible but wouldn't purchase again
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndraD is loaded.
Additional information about IndraD could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered three dozen and they came within a good amount of time. However, one was cracked so I had to wait for reshipping. I also did not know that I would have to put the labels on myself. I was disappointed but not the worst that could have happened.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about habichuelita1 is loaded.
Additional information about habichuelita1 could not be loaded.
from SAN JUAN, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABBY Y JUNIOR
30th anniversary
Jan/09/2015
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samara2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Samara2015 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding in October and I love them. I actually needed to order more, but they were out of stock ;-( so now I am not too happy because I will not have enough for my guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase! Would have purchased elsewhere
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fcarr is loaded.
Additional information about Fcarr could not be loaded.
from Sparta NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Considering the price point I was disappointed in that I expected the engraving etched on the votive and not a sticky label.
Pros: quality, none
Cons: quality, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T03:16:13.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_3968, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.