Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent to reception tables
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtrg is loaded.
Additional information about jtrg could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice, added these to the reception tables for keepsakes, turned out beautiful, all the guests loved them. Very easy to add the labels to the votives. Only concern was that some of the items were broken, poor packaging from supplier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: poor shipping pkg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for low price
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about only1kiddo is loaded.
Additional information about only1kiddo could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was hoping for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shells3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Shells3535 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trying to plan a wedding on a tight budget is not the easiest thing to do.....but with deals like this it makes it a whole lot easier. These wedding favors are very nice. Simply elegant. Exactly what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandabro123 is loaded.
Additional information about amandabro123 could not be loaded.
from Sinton, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The glass itself was very nice with a slightly foggy tone similar to sea glass. The only thing I didn't like about it was I thought the custom labels came already on them. Going as slowly and carefully as I could it was still obvious that it was a sticker placed on it, as in you can see some air under it and the edges, but it still looks nice and great little touch for your event for the price
Pros: nice little touch
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not terrible but wouldn't purchase again
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndraD is loaded.
Additional information about IndraD could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered three dozen and they came within a good amount of time. However, one was cracked so I had to wait for reshipping. I also did not know that I would have to put the labels on myself. I was disappointed but not the worst that could have happened.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about habichuelita1 is loaded.
Additional information about habichuelita1 could not be loaded.
from SAN JUAN, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABBY Y JUNIOR
30th anniversary
Jan/09/2015
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samara2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Samara2015 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding in October and I love them. I actually needed to order more, but they were out of stock ;-( so now I am not too happy because I will not have enough for my guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase! Would have purchased elsewhere
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fcarr is loaded.
Additional information about Fcarr could not be loaded.
from Sparta NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Considering the price point I was disappointed in that I expected the engraving etched on the votive and not a sticky label.
Pros: quality, none
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb1008 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb1008 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as favor for my daughters wedding shower in September. They are perfect! The labels were creased because of shipping but I was able to put them on the votive glasses. They should have been put in a more sturdier package.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect !!!
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrystalRafael is loaded.
Additional information about KrystalRafael could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My husband and I were very happy with this cake and server set. It fit in with our reception just perfect. It has a great quality and is very beautiful along with the inscription. Thank you very much !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:38:56.328-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_3968, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.