Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clovermom is loaded.
Additional information about Clovermom could not be loaded.
These swords are a good quality toy ! Perfect for my son's 5th bday party . They have a nice design and don't look cartoonish. Some reviews said they were flimsy but I think they will hold up pretty well for a bunch of 5 year olds . I'm also glad they are a little "floppy" as so they shouldn't be able to injure one another easily . The eye patches ate great too ! Good sturdy strap and perfectly stretchy :) definitely recommend these for a pirate party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kid's party
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennylew80 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennylew80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma city
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these swords with eye patch for my daughter's 4th bday party which was a pirate theme. The kids loved them! They were surprisingly good quality, especially for the price. The swords are a bit wobbly, which in my opinion is a good thing because I wasn't as worried about the kids hurting each other. The eye patches were standard and worked out fine. I'd read a few reviews saying items were received broken or broke quickly, we didn't have any of those issues. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRedDad is loaded.
Additional information about BigRedDad could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party of a pirate themed goody bag at my son's birthday. All of the kids immediately gravitated towards these. They loved them. Was surprised at how well the eye patch held up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Swords
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomOfTwo2016 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomOfTwo2016 could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The swords are a little flimsy where it connects to the handle, however they're the cutest I've seen. I would recommend. Party date hasn't arrived yet, so we'll see how they hold up with a bunch of 5 year olds!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality not flimsy junk
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christiej is loaded.
Additional information about Christiej could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The swords & eye patches are of good thick quality plastic mold the boys sword fought very aggressively with them and not one of them broke.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abc122003 is loaded.
Additional information about Abc122003 could not be loaded.
from Abc122003
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Swords were a little flimsier than I thought but a very cute buy for my daughter's party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarthaC is loaded.
Additional information about MarthaC could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and friends absolutely loved these pirate swords .. They were used as decor and put in the kiddos goodie bags :) they were great :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality! Kids loved this!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Children's party
These were perfect for kids to play with. Quality is good and easy! no assembly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aye Matey
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabrasil is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabrasil could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loves these swords and we're super happy they came with a patch.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Family23 is loaded.
Additional information about Family23 could not be loaded.
from Denver colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality twelve swords and twelve eye patches. They will be a big hit with my pre teens aquarium over night party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T17:04:23.269-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_33, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.