Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 62(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 62(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 62(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Cotnmynet
 
Please wait while more information about Cotnmynet is loaded.
Additional information about Cotnmynet could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These swords were quite the hit when the pirate kids went on a treasure hunt at the beach and dug them up (they were wrapped in brown material that looked like leather). The appearance is pretty rustic, which was fabulous, but unfortunately, one was already cracked in half when I opened the box upon arrival (which meant I had to then buy an extra sword from a store to supplement the party favors!). 1 more broke during the party.
Pros: great deal for a fun prop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Count your swords
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SpecialOccasions12
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialOccasions12 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialOccasions12 could not be loaded.
from Savannah georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great for the pirate party. I ordered 2 sets of 12, only to find out that there were only 11 in one of the bags. Count your items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters Pirate birthday party. All the kids loved them and their ages ranged from 5-12 years old. The swords held up well and none of them broke. Which is saying a lot since we had a lot of boys there.
The eye patches worked well too. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
eylan
 
Please wait while more information about eylan is loaded.
Additional information about eylan could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, ar
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grandsons 3rd birthday party. The kids had a lot of fun sword fighting and being pirates. The swords and eye patches held up very well for the little ones. I would recommend this product to others as well. Fast shipping too :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Planner77
 
Please wait while more information about Planner77 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner77 could not be loaded.
from Port St. Lucie, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not beat this price or quality for the price. The swords are a great size and very sturdy! And they come with the eye patches! If you have any party and are looking for these items buy this product!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MonkeyBeans
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBeans is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBeans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these swords and eye patches for my daughters Pirates and Princesses party, so the boys would have something to play with. They were a huge hit. Not only did the boys want them, but the girls did too! Thank goodness i ordered extra just in case. They were a little bit flimsy, but that was good when they boys started jabbing each other. Overall, these were a huge hit and they were definately worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best pirate swords you will find
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Booper2
 
Please wait while more information about Booper2 is loaded.
Additional information about Booper2 could not be loaded.
from Englewood FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the highest quality pirate swords you will find for sale . Children LOVE them . The price is right for any party or pirate event
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most popular item
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
hardtooth84
 
Please wait while more information about hardtooth84 is loaded.
Additional information about hardtooth84 could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is extremely popular in our dental office as a prize for the kids. Both boys and girls are excited to get a sword and eye patch.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for pirate-themed parties!
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
OrangeCraftyMom
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeCraftyMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeCraftyMom could not be loaded.
from Orange
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a huge hit with the kids. I couldn't believe the affordable price. The sword is not the most sturdy but ours has lasted 3 months now.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay for decorations
PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Amilynn
 
Please wait while more information about Amilynn is loaded.
Additional information about Amilynn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These look nice, but the plastic swords are so flimsy that almost all of them snapped the minute we tried to play with them. The eyepatches were uncomfortable and the skull and crossbone design was stamped upside down.* I'd strongly recommend going with different pirate swords and getting fabric eyepatches separately if you intend to use these for anything other than decorations.
*We ordered in 2011, they may have corrected the upside down thing since then.
Cons: quality, patches stamped upside down
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.