Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So appropriate
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djrs is loaded.
Additional information about Djrs could not be loaded.
We do a teacher luncheon each year before school begins. We are the Pirates. These were used with the treasure chests filled with candies as centerpieces scattered through the room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Swords
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M1ssFuns1ze is loaded.
Additional information about M1ssFuns1ze could not be loaded.
from Indiana
These swords and eye patches were a great addition to the pirate party. Very good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, totally worth it.
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogz2 could not be loaded.
from Mass
These swords were flimsy if moved side to side but still worth getting for goodie bag favors for an 8 year old's b-day party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, my son loved how "cool" they looked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great swords
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eyecaregiver is loaded.
Additional information about eyecaregiver could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit and are sturdy. The eyepatches also were better because the elastic goes all the way around instead of those little metal things at the two ends that always break.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect swords
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tatnay is loaded.
Additional information about Tatnay could not be loaded.
from Tatnay
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these swords for my themed pirate party these are absolutely gorgeous!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlytexxan is loaded.
Additional information about Girlytexxan could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased 24 (2 sets) of swords for my daughter's 6th pirate party. I absolutely loved them! They fit perfectly with the pirate theme. The fact that the sword and eye patch came together was an added plus. I was a bit concerned that the kids would get a little agressive with them but we had no incidents. They played with them during the party and were very happy they got to take them home. The quality was excellent! I was very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate swords
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crewsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Crewsmom could not be loaded.
Kids loved them! Only one kids broke but he thought on the pirate hunt in the wood he was supposed to chop down every tree!!! Had a blast on the hunt!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clovermom is loaded.
Additional information about Clovermom could not be loaded.
These swords are a good quality toy ! Perfect for my son's 5th bday party . They have a nice design and don't look cartoonish. Some reviews said they were flimsy but I think they will hold up pretty well for a bunch of 5 year olds . I'm also glad they are a little "floppy" as so they shouldn't be able to injure one another easily . The eye patches ate great too ! Good sturdy strap and perfectly stretchy :) definitely recommend these for a pirate party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kid's party
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennylew80 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennylew80 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma city
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these swords with eye patch for my daughter's 4th bday party which was a pirate theme. The kids loved them! They were surprisingly good quality, especially for the price. The swords are a bit wobbly, which in my opinion is a good thing because I wasn't as worried about the kids hurting each other. The eye patches were standard and worked out fine. I'd read a few reviews saying items were received broken or broke quickly, we didn't have any of those issues. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRedDad is loaded.
Additional information about BigRedDad could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party of a pirate themed goody bag at my son's birthday. All of the kids immediately gravitated towards these. They loved them. Was surprised at how well the eye patch held up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:07:08.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_33, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.