Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cotnmynet is loaded.
Additional information about Cotnmynet could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These swords were quite the hit when the pirate kids went on a treasure hunt at the beach and dug them up (they were wrapped in brown material that looked like leather). The appearance is pretty rustic, which was fabulous, but unfortunately, one was already cracked in half when I opened the box upon arrival (which meant I had to then buy an extra sword from a store to supplement the party favors!). 1 more broke during the party.
Pros: great deal for a fun prop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality! Kids loved this!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Children's party
These were perfect for kids to play with. Quality is good and easy! no assembly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aye Matey
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabrasil is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabrasil could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loves these swords and we're super happy they came with a patch.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Family23 is loaded.
Additional information about Family23 could not be loaded.
from Denver colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality twelve swords and twelve eye patches. They will be a big hit with my pre teens aquarium over night party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pirate Party!
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trmiller21 is loaded.
Additional information about trmiller21 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these swords for my son's 3rd birthday party as party favors for the guests. They were a huge hit and very sturdy. The eye patches are great, but the straps are a bit small. I would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sword for the price
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadDogMike is loaded.
Additional information about MadDogMike could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
All the pirates in training loved this sword. The engraved look was a big hit. Held up well during their pyrate sword fighting adventures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Party Hit
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunniCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about SunniCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these as part of the treat bag give away at the end of the party. The seven year old boys absolutely loved them, and couldn't wait to pretend sword fight with them. The quality and detail on the sword was excellent. Highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the price
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMto3 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMto3 could not be loaded.
from Camby, In
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's third birthday -pirate themed. They were a favor but given to kiddos when they arrived, so they could play. Adults and children had fun with the eye patch, most kiddos played with the sword while at the party. They served their purpose and were great for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for your buck!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shyj is loaded.
Additional information about Shyj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a pirate party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jepiner is loaded.
Additional information about Jepiner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my sons 4th birthday- pirate themed. All the kids loved them. They held up great and the price was awesome. The eye patches fit all of the kids heads (some have large heads too). I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend the product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T13:01:07.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_33, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.