Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Cotnmynet
 
Please wait while more information about Cotnmynet is loaded.
Additional information about Cotnmynet could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These swords were quite the hit when the pirate kids went on a treasure hunt at the beach and dug them up (they were wrapped in brown material that looked like leather). The appearance is pretty rustic, which was fabulous, but unfortunately, one was already cracked in half when I opened the box upon arrival (which meant I had to then buy an extra sword from a store to supplement the party favors!). 1 more broke during the party.
Pros: great deal for a fun prop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the price
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SAHMto3
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMto3 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMto3 could not be loaded.
from Camby, In
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's third birthday -pirate themed. They were a favor but given to kiddos when they arrived, so they could play. Adults and children had fun with the eye patch, most kiddos played with the sword while at the party. They served their purpose and were great for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for your buck!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shyj
 
Please wait while more information about Shyj is loaded.
Additional information about Shyj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a pirate party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jepiner
 
Please wait while more information about Jepiner is loaded.
Additional information about Jepiner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my sons 4th birthday- pirate themed. All the kids loved them. They held up great and the price was awesome. The eye patches fit all of the kids heads (some have large heads too). I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend the product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Pirate Party!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
finsmom
 
Please wait while more information about finsmom is loaded.
Additional information about finsmom could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these swords for my daughter's pirate party. She has had so much fun "fighting" Daddy. The swords are appropriate quality for the price and functionality. They held up with kids tapping and they all think they're real pirate swords. PLUS...they come with an eye patch!!! SCORE!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swashbuckle worthy!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tankeroo3
 
Please wait while more information about tankeroo3 is loaded.
Additional information about tankeroo3 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
30 kids tearing up the room with these, and none of them broke, lol! Great product...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Count your swords
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SpecialOccasions12
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialOccasions12 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialOccasions12 could not be loaded.
from Savannah georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great for the pirate party. I ordered 2 sets of 12, only to find out that there were only 11 in one of the bags. Count your items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters Pirate birthday party. All the kids loved them and their ages ranged from 5-12 years old. The swords held up well and none of them broke. Which is saying a lot since we had a lot of boys there.
The eye patches worked well too. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
eylan
 
Please wait while more information about eylan is loaded.
Additional information about eylan could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, ar
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my grandsons 3rd birthday party. The kids had a lot of fun sword fighting and being pirates. The swords and eye patches held up very well for the little ones. I would recommend this product to others as well. Fast shipping too :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Planner77
 
Please wait while more information about Planner77 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner77 could not be loaded.
from Port St. Lucie, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not beat this price or quality for the price. The swords are a great size and very sturdy! And they come with the eye patches! If you have any party and are looking for these items buy this product!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.