Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Cotnmynet
 
Please wait while more information about Cotnmynet is loaded.
Additional information about Cotnmynet could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These swords were quite the hit when the pirate kids went on a treasure hunt at the beach and dug them up (they were wrapped in brown material that looked like leather). The appearance is pretty rustic, which was fabulous, but unfortunately, one was already cracked in half when I opened the box upon arrival (which meant I had to then buy an extra sword from a store to supplement the party favors!). 1 more broke during the party.
Pros: great deal for a fun prop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sword for the price
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MadDogMike
 
Please wait while more information about MadDogMike is loaded.
Additional information about MadDogMike could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
All the pirates in training loved this sword. The engraved look was a big hit. Held up well during their pyrate sword fighting adventures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Party Hit
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SunniCalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about SunniCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about SunniCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these as part of the treat bag give away at the end of the party. The seven year old boys absolutely loved them, and couldn't wait to pretend sword fight with them. The quality and detail on the sword was excellent. Highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the price
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SAHMto3
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMto3 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMto3 could not be loaded.
from Camby, In
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's third birthday -pirate themed. They were a favor but given to kiddos when they arrived, so they could play. Adults and children had fun with the eye patch, most kiddos played with the sword while at the party. They served their purpose and were great for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for your buck!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shyj
 
Please wait while more information about Shyj is loaded.
Additional information about Shyj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a pirate party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jepiner
 
Please wait while more information about Jepiner is loaded.
Additional information about Jepiner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my sons 4th birthday- pirate themed. All the kids loved them. They held up great and the price was awesome. The eye patches fit all of the kids heads (some have large heads too). I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend the product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Pirate Party!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
finsmom
 
Please wait while more information about finsmom is loaded.
Additional information about finsmom could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these swords for my daughter's pirate party. She has had so much fun "fighting" Daddy. The swords are appropriate quality for the price and functionality. They held up with kids tapping and they all think they're real pirate swords. PLUS...they come with an eye patch!!! SCORE!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swashbuckle worthy!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tankeroo3
 
Please wait while more information about tankeroo3 is loaded.
Additional information about tankeroo3 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
30 kids tearing up the room with these, and none of them broke, lol! Great product...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Count your swords
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SpecialOccasions12
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialOccasions12 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialOccasions12 could not be loaded.
from Savannah georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great for the pirate party. I ordered 2 sets of 12, only to find out that there were only 11 in one of the bags. Count your items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughters Pirate birthday party. All the kids loved them and their ages ranged from 5-12 years old. The swords held up well and none of them broke. Which is saying a lot since we had a lot of boys there.
The eye patches worked well too. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.