Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality not flimsy junk
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christiej is loaded.
Additional information about Christiej could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The swords & eye patches are of good thick quality plastic mold the boys sword fought very aggressively with them and not one of them broke.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abc122003 is loaded.
Additional information about Abc122003 could not be loaded.
from Abc122003
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Swords were a little flimsier than I thought but a very cute buy for my daughter's party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarthaC is loaded.
Additional information about MarthaC could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and friends absolutely loved these pirate swords .. They were used as decor and put in the kiddos goodie bags :) they were great :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality! Kids loved this!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Children's party
These were perfect for kids to play with. Quality is good and easy! no assembly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aye Matey
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabrasil is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabrasil could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loves these swords and we're super happy they came with a patch.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Family23 is loaded.
Additional information about Family23 could not be loaded.
from Denver colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality twelve swords and twelve eye patches. They will be a big hit with my pre teens aquarium over night party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pirate Party!
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trmiller21 is loaded.
Additional information about trmiller21 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these swords for my son's 3rd birthday party as party favors for the guests. They were a huge hit and very sturdy. The eye patches are great, but the straps are a bit small. I would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sword for the price
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadDogMike is loaded.
Additional information about MadDogMike could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
All the pirates in training loved this sword. The engraved look was a big hit. Held up well during their pyrate sword fighting adventures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Party Hit
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunniCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about SunniCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these as part of the treat bag give away at the end of the party. The seven year old boys absolutely loved them, and couldn't wait to pretend sword fight with them. The quality and detail on the sword was excellent. Highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the price
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMto3 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMto3 could not be loaded.
from Camby, In
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's third birthday -pirate themed. They were a favor but given to kiddos when they arrived, so they could play. Adults and children had fun with the eye patch, most kiddos played with the sword while at the party. They served their purpose and were great for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T09:14:47.266-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_33, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.