Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be Careful When Opening!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
zarniwoop
 
Please wait while more information about zarniwoop is loaded.
Additional information about zarniwoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice, but pay attention when you open, Don't start pulling cords. Undo the knot for each set carefully and they are pretty easy to open without tangling. I didn't see the knot on the first set and spent the next 30 minutes regretting it.
The cords are too long for most kids, but that's and easy fix. They look a bit like metal, but are lightweight plastic. The kids loved them (ages 1-1/2 to 7) and you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price/value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were very difficult to seperate-they were ALL knotted up.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyLT
 
Please wait while more information about KathyLT is loaded.
Additional information about KathyLT could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a school Pirate-Palooza..
They were in bunches in a knot - we un-did the 1st knot but they were all tangled and knotted and took about 30 minutes if not more to get them apart.. We also had a bunch that we could not use because they were so badly knotted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PEELING OFF EVEN BEFORE I TOOK THEM OUT OF THE BAG!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Destinie
 
Please wait while more information about Destinie is loaded.
Additional information about Destinie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was so pleased when I finally got these, but these were peeling off right away, i could not even take them apart, even with the help of my husband and daughter, awful experience! I have seen better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy surprise
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
POISON
 
Please wait while more information about POISON is loaded.
Additional information about POISON could not be loaded.
from PAWTUCKET, RI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Great added surprise for a pirate birthday theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute medallions!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
StephBWyo
 
Please wait while more information about StephBWyo is loaded.
Additional information about StephBWyo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pirate medallions for my students for talk like a pirate day. The kids loved them! The string they are on is very long, on my students it went all the way to their waist, we had to knot the back so they wouldn't be too long. Other than that they were great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
BaseballMomofOne
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMomofOne is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMomofOne could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The item was exactly what my son wanted for his Pirate Pool Party. I was disappointed to find they were not "antiqued" like the pirate coins.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not antiqued
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Bother
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsPartyGuy
 
Please wait while more information about KidsPartyGuy is loaded.
Additional information about KidsPartyGuy could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not only are they completely unimpressive, they come bundled in such a way that if you do not possess a surgeon's skill, you will end up with one neckalce, and one nightmare tangled mess. Cheap but still not worth it. No kid has ever said wow to this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraiser
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Lorri
 
Please wait while more information about Lorri is loaded.
Additional information about Lorri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as giveaways for an upconing event. The were very affordable and looked great when I got them in! I'm looking forward to seeing the kids' reactions!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.