Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be Careful When Opening!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
zarniwoop
 
Please wait while more information about zarniwoop is loaded.
Additional information about zarniwoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice, but pay attention when you open, Don't start pulling cords. Undo the knot for each set carefully and they are pretty easy to open without tangling. I didn't see the knot on the first set and spent the next 30 minutes regretting it.
The cords are too long for most kids, but that's and easy fix. They look a bit like metal, but are lightweight plastic. The kids loved them (ages 1-1/2 to 7) and you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price/value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Vypress
 
Please wait while more information about Vypress is loaded.
Additional information about Vypress could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, with a good amount, but probably couldve been made better for the same price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The necklace strings were a tangled mess. It took up to 45 minutes to separate a bundle of 12!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LCsnow
 
Please wait while more information about LCsnow is loaded.
Additional information about LCsnow could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 8 packages (384 individual necklaces) to distribute to students school-wide. They were packaged in bundles of 12, and it took up to 45 minutes to separate the strings in each bundle. It took hours of volunteer time to get these ready for distribution. I would never buy these again.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Packaging Style
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelleluvshalloween
 
Please wait while more information about Michelleluvshalloween is loaded.
Additional information about Michelleluvshalloween could not be loaded.
from Aliso Viejo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to fill some goody bags for a trunk or treat event at my son's school. When I opened the package, no matter how careful I was they necklaces got tangled. I spent a good amount of time, cutting off the ends and retying them to use them. Cute Idea, but if they could be packaged individually instead of tied together it would have made things so much easier and less time consuming. I wouldn't buy again just for that reason.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Frustration
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel1485
 
Please wait while more information about Mel1485 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel1485 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Talk about frustration instead of frustration free packaging. Necklaces came in one knot.
I had to pry them loose one by one while kids were getting annoyed and impatient.
I got to the point where I just cut the strings.
Would be better if the necklaces were separately packaged.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
happylibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about happylibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about happylibrarian could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were hard to get untangled.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All tangled up!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherRep
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherRep is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherRep could not be loaded.
from GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 3 bags, and all of the necklaces were tangled! I had to cut the strings, untangle them, and then tie each one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pain in the rump trying to get untangled.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sallymaegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sallymaegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sallymaegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Decent looking but wanted to throw them all away just trying to untangle them to get them separate. Not worth the hassle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but need a new way to package them
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
historymom
 
Please wait while more information about historymom is loaded.
Additional information about historymom could not be loaded.
from riverside, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bundled together, these are a tangled mess!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Waist Of Time
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Idontknow1212
 
Please wait while more information about Idontknow1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Idontknow1212 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We could not untangle these necklaces to save our lives. It took me 30 to free two necklaces for the bunch. My husband ended up cutting them apart and putting them back together.
Cons: Assembly, tangled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.