Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GG73 is loaded.
Additional information about GG73 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a wonderful, affordable item for baby shower favors. I can't wait to see the guests reactions. I filled them with nursery rhymes on strips of paper and baby mints.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not horrible
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BksArmyWife is loaded.
Additional information about BksArmyWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby shower favors. The bottles are great for what I needed it for however the stickers were difficult for me to remove from the paper and it easily comes off the bottle like a window cling.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chris1018 is loaded.
Additional information about chris1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
very cute! the sticker on it was not going on right
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Baby Bottle Party Favors
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpiceButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SpiceButterfly could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product is cute for a baby shower. However, be aware that the tops do not screw on and therefore pop off easily. A few of our guest wound up spilling the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gospelqannie is loaded.
Additional information about Gospelqannie could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for a girl baby shower. They are so cute and will fit ri
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the poorest products i have bought from oriental trading.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSugar is loaded.
Additional information about GSugar could not be loaded.
from Amarillo Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This product was very disappointing to me.I started to put little m&m candy in them and the top would break. So then i was careful and the lid would not close!!! i was very upset because i was counting on this product to be part of the centerpieces on tables at a baby shower.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were okay
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sena is loaded.
Additional information about Sena could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are good for party favors, but the bottle is an odd shape and the personalized labels didn't fit well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBeth could not be loaded.
from Ct.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors quick and easy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T22:25:55.726-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2941, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.