Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Shower Game
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaC
 
Please wait while more information about NanaC is loaded.
Additional information about NanaC could not be loaded.
Game was cute and it made it easier on me to not have to recreate something.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very fun game for the baby shower I just had. Some people had a tough time with some of the letters and had a blast when we read the answers. Great product and good quality. I even had the kids playing this game too. Everyone had a blast I'd use this product again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, lots of laughs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pappi
 
Please wait while more information about pappi is loaded.
Additional information about pappi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this one..me and hubby tried to play this before my baby shower and we had fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Game
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DreainCO
 
Please wait while more information about DreainCO is loaded.
Additional information about DreainCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are looking for a fun, easy to set up Baby Shower game then this is definitely a go-to product! It is harder than you would think to come up with a baby item for every letter of the alphabet and its funny to see how creative your guests can be with their answers! I ordered two packs because we thought there would be more guests at our event but 2dozen for the price was an amazing deal I couldn't pass up!
Pros: fun and unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice game but...
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Bren128
 
Please wait while more information about Bren128 is loaded.
Additional information about Bren128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
there wasn't an answer sheet included, but still kept guests entertained
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative Game!
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Choosy
 
Please wait while more information about Choosy is loaded.
Additional information about Choosy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We played this one on an 8 minute timed basis. The words people came up with were very creative and so funny. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JMW352
 
Please wait while more information about JMW352 is loaded.
Additional information about JMW352 could not be loaded.
from Royersford, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked this game! People came up with a lot of unique answers and really got people to interact with each other. The quality of the printing was very good. Very vibrant colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and colorful
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
plannerextrodinare
 
Please wait while more information about plannerextrodinare is loaded.
Additional information about plannerextrodinare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pages are very colorful and saved me the time of having to create it myself. We put a spin on this game that was very fun. As the mom to be opened her presents, the guest had to fill in a blank on their page - being as creative as they wanted - but could only put each gift in one spot. For example, a footed sleeper could go under F for footed sleeper, under S for sleeper, P for pajamas, C for clothes, Z if it were zippered pajamas, or it could go under the color, size, or design. But the guest had to choose only one option and be strategic! The person to fill out the sheet first won a prize. It kept everyone engaged while presents were being openend and the mom to be took the pages home as a souvenier for the baby books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Thinking game
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
otterpop
 
Please wait while more information about otterpop is loaded.
Additional information about otterpop could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was fun for our guests and for us. It was fun seeing what people came up with for the difficult letters, and everyone had fun listening to the answers at the end.
Pros: great time occupier
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Compliments
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TNMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TNMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TNMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use at my sister's baby shower. It is just paper (not cardstock), but everyone commented on how cute the paper was. I didn't like the idea of using an "answer key" since there are so many good answers (B - blanket, breastpump, bottle), so each guest got 1 point for every item they came up with, but if they came up with something original (no one else had the same answer), they got 3 points instead... so, everyone was trying to think of things that no one else would think of. There were tons of great answers and we all laughed so much. The person with the most points got the prize (winner had 40 points). So much fun!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.