Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 84(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 84(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 84(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
there was enough cards to play and have lots of laughs and frenzy while on a time limit
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a great time at the baby shower trying to guess the scrambled words. there was so much giggling and laughing trying to unscramble the words
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, words not hard enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
pammypiglet
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great for the baby shower. The pages are so bright & colorful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Tarma
 
Please wait while more information about Tarma is loaded.
Additional information about Tarma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a very good product for a baby shower.. it's alot of fun..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
sidekick16
 
Please wait while more information about sidekick16 is loaded.
Additional information about sidekick16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower. Very colorful but needs an answer sheet. Would buy again. Ordered close to shower date and to my surprise they arrived in plenty of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent game choice
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gismo
 
Please wait while more information about Gismo is loaded.
Additional information about Gismo could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my and one of my friend's baby showers and our guests LOVED it. Very interesting to see people come up with words that do not have enough letters to be correct. Also, a great ice breaker for people who do not know each other.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun game. No answer key provided so plan ahead.
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
seniag
 
Please wait while more information about seniag is loaded.
Additional information about seniag could not be loaded.
from New Castle, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Set a time limit. Answer key would have been nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No answer key
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Curlytopsw
 
Please wait while more information about Curlytopsw is loaded.
Additional information about Curlytopsw could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Looks cute but paper is very flimsy. Word of caution - there is no answer key provided.
Pros: looks cute
Cons: quality, no answer key
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby Word Scramble
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Prettybrown
 
Please wait while more information about Prettybrown is loaded.
Additional information about Prettybrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The scramble game was a good game for a co-ed shower the only down fall it did not come with a answer sheet.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: did not come with a answer sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
baby shower game
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Grouchosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Grouchosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Grouchosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only negative is that this should come with an answer sheet
Pros: quality
Cons: need answer sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, lots of fun
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
aventura
 
Please wait while more information about aventura is loaded.
Additional information about aventura could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my sisters upcoming shower and its great! Would have been easier if it had an answer sheet like others reviews said but we put our heads together and solved it beforehand to have a key. Will def be fun!
Pros: quality, makes you think
Cons: no answer key
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.