Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
there was enough cards to play and have lots of laughs and frenzy while on a time limit
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a great time at the baby shower trying to guess the scrambled words. there was so much giggling and laughing trying to unscramble the words
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, words not hard enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great for the baby shower. The pages are so bright & colorful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, fun game.
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verbena is loaded.
Additional information about Verbena could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is no answer key so that's why I rated w/ an overall 3.
Pros: quality
Cons: no answer key
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki7 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and it was a perfect game but it didn't come with the answer key. So we figured it out last minute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instant Party Game
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesThemeParties is loaded.
Additional information about LovesThemeParties could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was printed on good quality paper, and contained appropriate scrambled words for a baby shower. The price was less expensive than making up my own game and printing color copies. But be aware, the game did not include an answer key!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the baby shower
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iwantchocolate is loaded.
Additional information about Iwantchocolate could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
The game sheets are colorful and fun. I decided not to waste my printer ink. These are great!
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were no answers for the baby word scramble.
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Occasion:Adult party
If would have been much easier for us if you would have included a "cheat" sheet of answers for the baby word scramble.
Pros: quality, nice size with color, easy to use
Cons: no answers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hixtongrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Hixtongrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An answer key would be great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2500 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2500 could not be loaded.
from Concord, New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of a wonderful quality and beats anything I have found in the craft store. Can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBroward is loaded.
Additional information about MsBroward could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very disappointed that an answer sheet was not provided in the packet. Even with on-line jumble help, I was unable to unscramble one word "yalllbu." Everything else was suitable: colorful, standard page size, printed words were easy to read. Would have given 5 stars if I could have unscrambled: y a l l l b u (yes, three l's).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun activity
Cons: unable to unscramble one word, no answer sheet provided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T20:27:08.529-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.