Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 70(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 70(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 70(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
there was enough cards to play and have lots of laughs and frenzy while on a time limit
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a great time at the baby shower trying to guess the scrambled words. there was so much giggling and laughing trying to unscramble the words
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, words not hard enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
pammypiglet
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great for the baby shower. The pages are so bright & colorful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Tarma
 
Please wait while more information about Tarma is loaded.
Additional information about Tarma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a very good product for a baby shower.. it's alot of fun..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
sidekick16
 
Please wait while more information about sidekick16 is loaded.
Additional information about sidekick16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower. Very colorful but needs an answer sheet. Would buy again. Ordered close to shower date and to my surprise they arrived in plenty of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally2500
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2500 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2500 could not be loaded.
from Concord, New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of a wonderful quality and beats anything I have found in the craft store. Can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MsBroward
 
Please wait while more information about MsBroward is loaded.
Additional information about MsBroward could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very disappointed that an answer sheet was not provided in the packet. Even with on-line jumble help, I was unable to unscramble one word "yalllbu." Everything else was suitable: colorful, standard page size, printed words were easy to read. Would have given 5 stars if I could have unscrambled: y a l l l b u (yes, three l's).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun activity
Cons: unable to unscramble one word, no answer sheet provided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBeth could not be loaded.
from Ct.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really got our guests talking and laughing together!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent game choice
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gismo
 
Please wait while more information about Gismo is loaded.
Additional information about Gismo could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my and one of my friend's baby showers and our guests LOVED it. Very interesting to see people come up with words that do not have enough letters to be correct. Also, a great ice breaker for people who do not know each other.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun game. No answer key provided so plan ahead.
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
seniag
 
Please wait while more information about seniag is loaded.
Additional information about seniag could not be loaded.
from New Castle, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Set a time limit. Answer key would have been nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No answer key
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Curlytopsw
 
Please wait while more information about Curlytopsw is loaded.
Additional information about Curlytopsw could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Looks cute but paper is very flimsy. Word of caution - there is no answer key provided.
Pros: looks cute
Cons: quality, no answer key
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.