Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
there was enough cards to play and have lots of laughs and frenzy while on a time limit
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a great time at the baby shower trying to guess the scrambled words. there was so much giggling and laughing trying to unscramble the words
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, words not hard enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
pammypiglet
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great for the baby shower. The pages are so bright & colorful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Tarma
 
Please wait while more information about Tarma is loaded.
Additional information about Tarma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a very good product for a baby shower.. it's alot of fun..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
sidekick16
 
Please wait while more information about sidekick16 is loaded.
Additional information about sidekick16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower. Very colorful but needs an answer sheet. Would buy again. Ordered close to shower date and to my surprise they arrived in plenty of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Nikki7
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki7 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and it was a perfect game but it didn't come with the answer key. So we figured it out last minute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instant Party Game
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
LovesThemeParties
 
Please wait while more information about LovesThemeParties is loaded.
Additional information about LovesThemeParties could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was printed on good quality paper, and contained appropriate scrambled words for a baby shower. The price was less expensive than making up my own game and printing color copies. But be aware, the game did not include an answer key!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the baby shower
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Iwantchocolate
 
Please wait while more information about Iwantchocolate is loaded.
Additional information about Iwantchocolate could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
The game sheets are colorful and fun. I decided not to waste my printer ink. These are great!
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were no answers for the baby word scramble.
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
If would have been much easier for us if you would have included a "cheat" sheet of answers for the baby word scramble.
Pros: quality, nice size with color, easy to use
Cons: no answers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Hixtongrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Hixtongrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Hixtongrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An answer key would be great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally2500
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2500 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2500 could not be loaded.
from Concord, New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of a wonderful quality and beats anything I have found in the craft store. Can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T10:41:46.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.