Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the job.
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BroC5 is loaded.
Additional information about BroC5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great purchase for the job. The scramble words were the perfect difficulty and everyone enjoyed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
baby name
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azbazan is loaded.
Additional information about azbazan could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, but no key sheet to know the words! We had to figure them out before the baby shower
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: no key sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No answers
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j2unicorn2 is loaded.
Additional information about j2unicorn2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great game but comes with out an answer sheet, makes it very difficult to come up with some of the answers
Pros: Assembly
Cons: no answers provided
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made for a great party
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celestesses is loaded.
Additional information about Celestesses could not be loaded.
from West Virginia WV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for babyshowers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcmom6 is loaded.
Additional information about kmcmom6 could not be loaded.
from Maumee, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had people working hard to come up with the answers.
But I couldn't find an answer key. Since I didn't do it ahead of time, I was unable to do in on the fly as the host.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Confused
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlexW is loaded.
Additional information about AlexW could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for a baby shower and it does not include an answer key! What's the point of buying the game without an answer key.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!!!!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tandawson is loaded.
Additional information about Tandawson could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins
Occasion:Other
Why would you not include a key?? The craziest thing ever.. very disappointed and a complete waste of time. Downloaded a free one with answer key!!! Never again
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor editing
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Croxx is loaded.
Additional information about Croxx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is no number 13 on the game. However there are 2 number 12's.
Cons: quality, poor editing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Baby Shower Word Scramble Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a blast playing this!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ditty11 is loaded.
Additional information about Ditty11 could not be loaded.
from Nitro,WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at baby shower!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great word scramble!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jacogirl could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good game. Most people could not figure out a lot of the words. As the game maker we had one word we could not come up with so a 'Key' would have been nice to be provided by the company. Otherwise nice product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T16:06:17.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.