Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 44(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 44(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 44(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
there was enough cards to play and have lots of laughs and frenzy while on a time limit
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a great time at the baby shower trying to guess the scrambled words. there was so much giggling and laughing trying to unscramble the words
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, words not hard enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great for the baby shower. The pages are so bright & colorful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great word scramble!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jacogirl could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good game. Most people could not figure out a lot of the words. As the game maker we had one word we could not come up with so a 'Key' would have been nice to be provided by the company. Otherwise nice product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Answers printed on each sheet...why?
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karad is loaded.
Additional information about Karad could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY, United States
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a real cute idea for a baby shower game, but I don't understand why they would put the answer on the front of each sheet. It is somewhat hidden, but it would just take one person to notice and the game would be ruined. I cut the bottom off of each sheet to not take the chance of that happening.
Pros: quality, cute idea
Cons: answers printed on each sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Proven success
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyRach is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyRach could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these previously for my sister's baby shower and they were very well received. So you know "when it's nice - do it twice" :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the design
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvme40 is loaded.
Additional information about Luvme40 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the product but I want quantity choices
Pros: quality
Cons: no answer key
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Havent used
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnm1324 is loaded.
Additional information about mnm1324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this for a baby shower but it haven't happened yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, fun game.
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verbena is loaded.
Additional information about Verbena could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is no answer key so that's why I rated w/ an overall 3.
Pros: quality
Cons: no answer key
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki7 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and it was a perfect game but it didn't come with the answer key. So we figured it out last minute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instant Party Game
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesThemeParties is loaded.
Additional information about LovesThemeParties could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was printed on good quality paper, and contained appropriate scrambled words for a baby shower. The price was less expensive than making up my own game and printing color copies. But be aware, the game did not include an answer key!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:38:29.402-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.