Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product for the price
PostedAugust 16, 2009
Customer avatar
wburgmom
 
Please wait while more information about wburgmom is loaded.
Additional information about wburgmom could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift, especially if your school mascot is related to a paw print.
Will definately order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paw Pride Pencils
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Undesired1001
 
Please wait while more information about Undesired1001 is loaded.
Additional information about Undesired1001 could not be loaded.
from Undisclosed
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The small gold custom printing gets lost on the pencil. I was disappointed when they arrived.
Cons: Assembly, custom words get lost - too small and too light
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Dawson
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
from Shaker Heights, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was unhappy with the quality of inscription on the pencils i purchased. The bold, high quality inscription of the pencil prior to the personalization oveshadows the faint, barely readable personalization that I ordered. I will think twice before I buy personalized items from Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing Paws
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for our dog park and was very disappointed in the quality of the imprinting. The words are very hard to see. I was surprised as I'm usually satisfied with the items I purchase from Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
350angie
 
Please wait while more information about 350angie is loaded.
Additional information about 350angie could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are cute but the personalization on the pencils are way too small. It is hard to read. The picture on the screen is deceiving! It makes you think that it will be in the entire space but is not. They are bunched together and hard to read!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Holly00
 
Please wait while more information about Holly00 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly00 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a Puppy poetry author, and love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School supplies
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
bayoulady106
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than writing on all the pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
mama
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson is running for Student Body Pres. and he really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Pencils!
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
fiskmo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons, who are 12 and 8 years-old, loved the personalized red Paw Pride pencils that I gave them for Christmas. They are bright and pretty, and the personalization was neatly done and shows up well. The pencils are good quality and a bargain, too. Before I found these at Oriental Trading, I ordered pencils from Miles Kimball for my niece and nephew. I paid $4.99 for one dozen pencils from M.K., and they shipped them several days after O.T., even though I placed that order on-line first. The Paw Pride pencils from Oriental Trading were TWO dozen for $5.99, and I received them so quickly (within just a few days) that I was surprised when they arrived. I recommend buying personalized pencils from Oriental Trading; it's the only company I will buy gift pencils from in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paw Pride Red Personalized Pencils
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
Grace
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are stocking stuffers, so they have not yet been used. Overall, the appearance of them is good. Even though they are described as "red" pencils, they look orange on the website. In reality, they are red. I would have liked the personalized name to stand out a bit more, maybe with a brighter color. The name is dark in color, with a hint of white outline. I would buy these again if the personalization could be a different color. If not, I might think twice before purchasing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.