Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RESCarnivalCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RESCarnivalCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Elementary School in West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are great! They already come with the "paw pride" logo and we put "RES IS BULLY FREE" for our Anti-Bullying campaign give aways. LOVE the ability to personalized them for whatever campaign we are working on and the price/quality is awesome! Highly recommended!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patte is loaded.
Additional information about Patte could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This product is great for rewarding good behavior or winning teams. I have even given them to faculty members for motivation! I especially like the fact that I can have my personal message printed on them. Our school mascot is a tiger and I love all of the "paw" products and so do my students! This is a great product and I highly recommend it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift bag addition
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellipart2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellipart2 could not be loaded.
from Carlstadt
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were mostly really nice. A few were scratched and the personalization imperfect. Overall it was well worth the price and a great addition to our gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyBop is loaded.
Additional information about BettyBop could not be loaded.
from SD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Service was quick. Lettering was well done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase for our school.
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jraggs is loaded.
Additional information about jraggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We needed a cool little gift for new parents of Kindergarten students in a Welcome Kit.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Just as described and came quickly. The only item I purchased that I would actually consider buying again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Pencil-Not Happy With Color of Personalization
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraaigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Kraaigirl could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them other than the choice of color for the personalization written on them. It is very dark and I would have thought it would be white since I was not given a choice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: poor color on personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Go Huskies!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosephineB is loaded.
Additional information about JosephineB could not be loaded.
from Tidewater, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive blue animal paw print. Sure to suit many schools but then personalized for 'retention".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for $$$ - SUPER fast turn around!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about middleschoolsrock is loaded.
Additional information about middleschoolsrock could not be loaded.
from NW Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the base pencil and hope that the students that receive them will also. Was a little surprised that the imprint is not white - it pushes into the pencil and kind of looks like the wood. The shipping speed for a personalized item was phenomenal - absolutely no complaints on that front!
Pros: quality, quick turnaround
Cons: actual imprint not white as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with quality!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are the panthers at our school so these pencils worked great for my students. Loved the fact that I could add more words to personalize the pencils to my needs. Great quality and color!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T16:59:02.396-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2895, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.