Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my kids at school. Now if someone takes their pencil, they have proof it's theirs.
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRoesch is loaded.
Additional information about CRoesch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got tired of my kids losing their pencils and other children taking them. Now they each have a ton of pencils (with their school's mascot - the Bulldogs) that should last them well into the next few years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGonzalez is loaded.
Additional information about SGonzalez could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and quick turnaround time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recognition
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faulkp0791 is loaded.
Additional information about Faulkp0791 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sometimes the baby get lost in the shuffle. When I gave my 8 year old granddaughter the pencils, she explained ' these are mine. They have my name written on them.' Personalization makes a person feel special. That sealed the deal pushing me over the top to HALL OF FAME FOR NANA.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Back-2-School purchase!
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrGsClass is loaded.
Additional information about MrGsClass could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for classroom, quick shipping! Love!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Touch
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrBLP is loaded.
Additional information about DrBLP could not be loaded.
from Armagh
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I personalized these pencils for a staff activity.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patte is loaded.
Additional information about Patte could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This product is great for rewarding good behavior or winning teams. I have even given them to faculty members for motivation! I especially like the fact that I can have my personal message printed on them. Our school mascot is a tiger and I love all of the "paw" products and so do my students! This is a great product and I highly recommend it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift bag addition
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellipart2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellipart2 could not be loaded.
from Carlstadt
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were mostly really nice. A few were scratched and the personalization imperfect. Overall it was well worth the price and a great addition to our gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyBop is loaded.
Additional information about BettyBop could not be loaded.
from SD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Service was quick. Lettering was well done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase for our school.
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jraggs is loaded.
Additional information about jraggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We needed a cool little gift for new parents of Kindergarten students in a Welcome Kit.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Just as described and came quickly. The only item I purchased that I would actually consider buying again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:58:38.344-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2895, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.