Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
RESCarnivalCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about RESCarnivalCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RESCarnivalCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Elementary School in West Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are great! They already come with the "paw pride" logo and we put "RES IS BULLY FREE" for our Anti-Bullying campaign give aways. LOVE the ability to personalized them for whatever campaign we are working on and the price/quality is awesome! Highly recommended!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with quality!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCounselor could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are the panthers at our school so these pencils worked great for my students. Loved the fact that I could add more words to personalize the pencils to my needs. Great quality and color!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love the pencils! However...
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CoachFaith
 
Please wait while more information about CoachFaith is loaded.
Additional information about CoachFaith could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We would suggest that you put the "Paw Pride" on the opposite side of the personalization on the pencil. That way, when you sharpen the pencil, it doesn't disappear immediately.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mhechols127
 
Please wait while more information about mhechols127 is loaded.
Additional information about mhechols127 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
...loved them...reasonably priced and turned out AWESOME...love them love them love them...we will be ordering more...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
are not like they look on-line
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
keka
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It looks like the personalization will come in big withe letters, but is the same as the others, but expencier.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
shopmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at my daughter's "Vet Party". They said (our daughters name)'s Pet Care Clinic. Everyone was so impressed that the pencils had her name on them. The only surprise was that I didn't realize the pencils would still say "Paw Pride". I thought our personalization would replace those words, which it didn't. Either way...the pencils were a big hit and a great price for 24!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy!!!
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
sha-sha
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalization was dark and legible. No errors found! will definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Becca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to put in my boys easter baskets. Now there shouldn't be a problem with other students in class taking their pencils since these are personalized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paw Pride Blue Personlized Pencils
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
Grace
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have not yet been used since they are stocking stuffers. But I really like the overall appearance and quality. The pencils are a dark blue, with bright white "Paw Pride" lettering and paw print. The personalized name stands out pretty well, better than on the red pencils. I still would have liked the personalization to be brighter, or just white like the other lettering. Overall, I would purchase these pencils as they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.