Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
clmder
 
Please wait while more information about clmder is loaded.
Additional information about clmder could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a surprise for my son on his first day of school and he loved them. Our school animal is the Cheetah and they always talk about "paw power"
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Vbabooshka
 
Please wait while more information about Vbabooshka is loaded.
Additional information about Vbabooshka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how's these pencils turned out for our baseball teams fundraiser. All patrons enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The engraving and quality of the pencils has gone down :(
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
gymbackmom
 
Please wait while more information about gymbackmom is loaded.
Additional information about gymbackmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've purchased your pencils for years. This year's batch's quality is sadly lower than the past. I tried to find the blue, which is what I've ordered in past years, but you must have been out when I ordered because they weren't an option to order... just red and white. The engraving is all mushy, too.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized paw print pencils
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bleukara
 
Please wait while more information about bleukara is loaded.
Additional information about bleukara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great pencils for our Newf event..Personalized them with the Site Info
Great buy
Pros: quality, good value for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the personalization option!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadielouwho
 
Please wait while more information about Sadielouwho is loaded.
Additional information about Sadielouwho could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and the fact that you can personalize them at no extra cost is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed..sample picture is deceiving..
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
wildcatmom
 
Please wait while more information about wildcatmom is loaded.
Additional information about wildcatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buyer Beware..The sample shown on the website depicts the personalized lettering in a large bold black style and it looks so sharp. However the actual lettering is a very very very faint uneven brownish color and carved into the pencil, it's very small in comparison to the bold "paws pride" lettering (about 1/2 the size) and hard to read. Very cheap looking. The real personalization looks nothing like the website sample, its very deceiving. I would not have purchased these had I known this was how they would turn out...the finished look is not worth the cost.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice personalized favors for the price!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lallismom
 
Please wait while more information about Lallismom is loaded.
Additional information about Lallismom could not be loaded.
from Marlborough, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for kids-birthday party return favor bags. It arrived with a wrong personalization at first. I contacted customer service and they immediately put in a replacement order with the correct personalization via expedited shipping. Arrived in 3 business days and I couldn't be happier to put them right away into the goody bags - for kids and grown-ups! I have seen so many of the items from OTC carried at retail party stores with the expected markups. Thank goodness for online ordering OTC! The quality of items may not be the best on the earth but for the price, the variety of stuff, personalization, customer service they offer - hard to find these days!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
May not purchase again
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
leopard
 
Please wait while more information about leopard is loaded.
Additional information about leopard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The top part of the pencil was so cute! The problem I had was the personalization. On a lot of the pencils the print was so light you could not read it. I bought them to honor the student of the week, but you cannot really see that on the pencil. Would buy again if the ink was darker and you could read what it said, just like the black ink on the top.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
1BlessedMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1BlessedMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1BlessedMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for PTO prizes. Had them personalized with "NW STUDENT OF THE MONTH" and "TIGER CUB OF THE MONTH". They turned out great! Good product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gals were delighted!
PostedSeptember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
dnaria
 
Please wait while more information about dnaria is loaded.
Additional information about dnaria could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Bought these for my nieces. They were over the moon! Nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.