Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marsie is loaded.
Additional information about Marsie could not be loaded.
This is okay. The printing is very light, small and hard to see.
Cons: quality, printing too light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Continued Excellence!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RealEstateAgent is loaded.
Additional information about RealEstateAgent could not be loaded.
from Saratoga CA
We have ordered this item several times for our marketing and the quality of the product, and the service we receive, continues to be superb!
One previous note regarding the light color of the printing has definitely improved.
Worth ordering!!
Pros: quality, service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue247 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue247 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flags look great! The quality is very nice and they are well made. I was concerned about the personalization due to other comments saying it was light and difficult to see. So glad I decided to order them anyway beacuse the print on the ones I just received is dark and very easy to read. They are perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchcase ever
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmericaTheBeautiful is loaded.
Additional information about AmericaTheBeautiful could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for President Trump Inauguration party. Good also for 4th of July party. They were a hit! Guests loved the fact they were personalized. Gave one to each guest.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair price
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GodblessAmerica is loaded.
Additional information about GodblessAmerica could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Nice sized flags. Disappointed in the size of the words for the personalized offer. Very small letters & not dark enough to read unless close up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cecflo is loaded.
Additional information about cecflo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our annual July 4th party and my guest just loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good product
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Intero is loaded.
Additional information about Intero could not be loaded.
from Saratoga CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are quite pleased with the order we received. We ordered 1200 small flags, to be imprinted with our company information.
We were assured that this order would be completed and delivered in plenty of time for our event (in less than 4 weeks from the date of ordering).
The shipment arrived earlier than projected, and we really appreciate the tracking notices.
The product was exactly what we wanted, and the only issue we had was that the imprinting was quite light. We would have liked them a bit easier to read, but still we are very pleased with what we ordered.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing on pole is too light to be noticed.. Same color as pole
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about hhhhhh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Printing on pole is too light to be noticed.. Same color as pole
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithsoldiers is loaded.
Additional information about faithsoldiers could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the flags arrived I was so excited to see the wonderful personalized message I had asked for and then I realized the flag is NOT attached to the wooden stick. With 75 flags to figure out how to attach, I decided to send them back.
Pros: personalization
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the personalization was not noticeable
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ceciliac is loaded.
Additional information about ceciliac could not be loaded.
from houston
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I would not recommend this product ever
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T04:03:45.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2772, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.