Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I expected
PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Mishmax
 
Please wait while more information about Mishmax is loaded.
Additional information about Mishmax could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tops on the sticks were well-glued; I ordered two sets of the flags and all were intact. The lettering is a little lighter than I expected, but correctly done. The flags are not glued to the sticks but stay in place well, and would be easy enough to glue if desired. I ordered these for a Cub Scout Pack and they were well-liked by the boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
American Flags always good
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaforBAMA
 
Please wait while more information about LindaforBAMA is loaded.
Additional information about LindaforBAMA could not be loaded.
from Remlap, AL
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
the American Flags were a purchase to teach my grandchildren about the soldiers that fought for their freedom. we go to the local cemetary and put flags on graves that are marked as military. These flags have a wooden staff. some i have purchased in the past had plastic staff. the wooden is a much better quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
USA Personalized Flags
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
hairsalon120
 
Please wait while more information about hairsalon120 is loaded.
Additional information about hairsalon120 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hello, I bought these flags for a veteran's day community event and had them personalized. When we recieved the flags they were awful! The personalization was all messed up on some, they had been double printed (on top of each other) and then some you couldn't even see the writing at all. And also some of the yellow things on top of the flag was off and just laying randomly in the bottom of the pack. This was a very special day to applaud the veterans and we wanted something nice to do that, and that's why we went with you guys I have always got great stuff from you, but this time we were let down and the bad thing is on a very important occasion. Very Dissapointed :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization Very Poor
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
RobinB
 
Please wait while more information about RobinB is loaded.
Additional information about RobinB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You could barely see what was written on the sticks. It was not worth the added price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Service
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
falcon1
 
Please wait while more information about falcon1 is loaded.
Additional information about falcon1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought American Flags for our local Clarksburg, CA, 4th of July Celebration. Our Delta Lions Club distributes flags each year to the spectators along the parade route. They love to get them and to wave them as the parade goes by. This is a truly small town, local event. Very special. These flags are exactly what we need. They were delivered promptly and look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice personalization
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan2011 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization is light brown but visible. I'm happy with it. I did, however, have to glue every stinking plastic tip on every flag. The tips are cheesier plastic than in past orders. I had to cut some flash off the tips of the plastic tops.
I will still hand them out to our newest citizens at their Naturalization Courts, but wish they were like previous flags from OT.
Pros: still nice to hand out
Cons: quality, needed to glue each one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization inconsistent
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Favors
 
Please wait while more information about Favors is loaded.
Additional information about Favors could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ink used for personalization is light brown. It can hardly be read on some of the flags. Ink quality and quantity is inconsistent. Had to have my order re-done.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great..arrived on time
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
bakergirl
 
Please wait while more information about bakergirl is loaded.
Additional information about bakergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i needed this for a welcome home to my nephew who is a marine. I will be ordering more to send over to afganistan.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as pictured
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
4thewedding
 
Please wait while more information about 4thewedding is loaded.
Additional information about 4thewedding could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product was exactly as pictured. The personalization is a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
personalize
PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer avatar
market
 
Please wait while more information about market is loaded.
Additional information about market could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You have to hunt for the name it is so faint and small to see. If it was another color and larger it would have been very nice ;
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.