Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing on pole is too light to be noticed.. Same color as pole
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
hhhhhh
 
Please wait while more information about hhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about hhhhhh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Printing on pole is too light to be noticed.. Same color as pole
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
faithsoldiers
 
Please wait while more information about faithsoldiers is loaded.
Additional information about faithsoldiers could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the flags arrived I was so excited to see the wonderful personalized message I had asked for and then I realized the flag is NOT attached to the wooden stick. With 75 flags to figure out how to attach, I decided to send them back.
Pros: personalization
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the personalization was not noticeable
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ceciliac
 
Please wait while more information about ceciliac is loaded.
Additional information about ceciliac could not be loaded.
from houston
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I would not recommend this product ever
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
American Flags always good
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaforBAMA
 
Please wait while more information about LindaforBAMA is loaded.
Additional information about LindaforBAMA could not be loaded.
from Remlap, AL
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
the American Flags were a purchase to teach my grandchildren about the soldiers that fought for their freedom. we go to the local cemetary and put flags on graves that are marked as military. These flags have a wooden staff. some i have purchased in the past had plastic staff. the wooden is a much better quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
USA Personalized Flags
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
hairsalon120
 
Please wait while more information about hairsalon120 is loaded.
Additional information about hairsalon120 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hello, I bought these flags for a veteran's day community event and had them personalized. When we recieved the flags they were awful! The personalization was all messed up on some, they had been double printed (on top of each other) and then some you couldn't even see the writing at all. And also some of the yellow things on top of the flag was off and just laying randomly in the bottom of the pack. This was a very special day to applaud the veterans and we wanted something nice to do that, and that's why we went with you guys I have always got great stuff from you, but this time we were let down and the bad thing is on a very important occasion. Very Dissapointed :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization Very Poor
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
RobinB
 
Please wait while more information about RobinB is loaded.
Additional information about RobinB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You could barely see what was written on the sticks. It was not worth the added price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Service
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
falcon1
 
Please wait while more information about falcon1 is loaded.
Additional information about falcon1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought American Flags for our local Clarksburg, CA, 4th of July Celebration. Our Delta Lions Club distributes flags each year to the spectators along the parade route. They love to get them and to wave them as the parade goes by. This is a truly small town, local event. Very special. These flags are exactly what we need. They were delivered promptly and look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice personalization
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan2011 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization is light brown but visible. I'm happy with it. I did, however, have to glue every stinking plastic tip on every flag. The tips are cheesier plastic than in past orders. I had to cut some flash off the tips of the plastic tops.
I will still hand them out to our newest citizens at their Naturalization Courts, but wish they were like previous flags from OT.
Pros: still nice to hand out
Cons: quality, needed to glue each one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization inconsistent
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Favors
 
Please wait while more information about Favors is loaded.
Additional information about Favors could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ink used for personalization is light brown. It can hardly be read on some of the flags. Ink quality and quantity is inconsistent. Had to have my order re-done.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T02:50:07.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2772, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.