Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Oriental Trading.

Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws

Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws. A thirst-quenching way to enjoy a drink at the bowling alley or on the lanes, these bowling pin sipper cups are perfect for the awards banquet or league parties! Your big strikers will enjoy the detail on these pin-shaped mugs! Each plastic cup comes with straw and lid. 12 oz.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Review 1 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Becca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 11th birthday and they were a hit. Not only they were big, the quality was excellent. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
RubyA
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute and the perfect size for little ones. What a great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Marki
from Omaha, NE
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good size, and pretty nice quality. They have an inner lid inside of the top of the pin. I haven't had any trouble with leakage. The red stripes are actually little rubber grips. I really liked this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ghalber
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my son's birthday party. He had to have one as soon as they came and drinks water from it constantly. He really loves it....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awsome Product

PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Jack's Mommy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for the price. I panited the names of our guests on them-BIG hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent Find!

PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Bre
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The “bowling pin” cups were a hit at the alley! Even the owner asked where I had purchased them. The cups are larger than I thought so worked very well with all the drinks. We put names on them with a Sharpie so everyone could easily find their own drink. Very sturdy container and easy to wash.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great

PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
tam
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fabulous I bought them fo rmy 9 year olds birthday party which was at a bowling alley the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Momma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish the plastic was a little thicker - cute for our goody bags though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Huge hit!

PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
My three sons
from Wilmington, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these cups for my son's 7th birthday which was a bowling party. The kids were thrilled when they saw them... they thought they were the coolest things ever! They're really cute and much larger than you would expect (12 inches from the bottom of the cup to the top of the straw).
The cups are decent quality. They won't last forever, but they certainly will last way beyond the end of the party. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Party Favors!

PostedJanuary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
terrilou
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these as favors at our son's 4th birthday party and they were quite the hit. I also filled each one with some goodies though the goodies had to be thin to fit through the slimmest part of the bottle. ;) The only thing I disliked was that the straw cover comes off too easily and the kids kept losing them. The price through Oriental Trading was excellent!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bowling Pin Cups With Lids & Straws
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great bowling party favor

PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Jane
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one for each child attending and called it quits - so much easier than a goodie bag, and much more practical. The kids really liked to go home with such a neat cup. I also affixed a clear label that said 'Thanks for coming to the party'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.