Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Pen
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstan1133 is loaded.
Additional information about bstan1133 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in goody bags for a kids bowling party. The kids loved them! Wooden and have a good weight to them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bigger and nicer than picture
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofgirlandboy is loaded.
Additional information about Momofgirlandboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter chose and bought those for her year-end goodie bag. Came in bigger and nicer than she thought. Loved them. She is very happy. Didn't try how they write though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the real thing.
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crw1 is loaded.
Additional information about crw1 could not be loaded.
from Ocoee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I brought these great little pin pens to give to my friends in my bowling league. Everyone loves them. I just reordered more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wooden bowling pens
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontroseMama is loaded.
Additional information about MontroseMama could not be loaded.
from Montrose, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wooden little pens and are so cute. They actually write really nicely as well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase in a long time...
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreesAunt is loaded.
Additional information about BreesAunt could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for the start of my bowling league. I was very disappointed. Most of the pens didn't even write long enough for people to sign their names. Only had two people come back to me to tell me that they had no trouble.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Striking Pin Pens!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandDMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandDMom could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a bowling party. If you got a strike, you got a bowling pin pen. The kids really tried hard to earn them. In the end, each kid got one in the party favor bag. Good quality. Real wood!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOWLING PEN
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMANYC is loaded.
Additional information about MAMANYC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER FUN FAVOR FOR A KIDS PARTY. GOOD QUALITY
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pens!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brad448 is loaded.
Additional information about brad448 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This product was another high quality product and a great inclusion in a goody bag for a bowling theme party! My only wish for this item is for there to be a pen cap.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden Pen Pin
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhopper is loaded.
Additional information about partyhopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pen. Fits nicely in the hand and writes great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bowling pens
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pdal1 is loaded.
Additional information about pdal1 could not be loaded.
from calif
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this for our bowling league, to give something back to everyone. I have not giving them out yet. But I think they will like them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T20:55:10.858-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2756, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.