Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bowling Pin Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Litle Favors
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LarissaH is loaded.
Additional information about LarissaH could not be loaded.
from Royal Oak, MI
We purchased these as favors for our kids' bowling birthday party. These were a big hit with all of the kids! Nice quality for the price though I didn't actually try using them to write. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PadmeAmidala is loaded.
Additional information about PadmeAmidala could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
These were put in favor bags for a bowling party. Good quality. Size is fine for kid hands.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SadClowns is loaded.
Additional information about SadClowns could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
These were perfect. Every one was painted nicely and wrapped in tissue paper to prevent them from being scratched. I checked each one and they all wrote nicely. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dianem303 is loaded.
Additional information about dianem303 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These pens will be just perfect as a participation prize for our bowling league. I plan on writing our league name on each pen. They are a nice size and feel like quality.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Pen
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstan1133 is loaded.
Additional information about bstan1133 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in goody bags for a kids bowling party. The kids loved them! Wooden and have a good weight to them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bigger and nicer than picture
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofgirlandboy is loaded.
Additional information about Momofgirlandboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter chose and bought those for her year-end goodie bag. Came in bigger and nicer than she thought. Loved them. She is very happy. Didn't try how they write though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the real thing.
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crw1 is loaded.
Additional information about crw1 could not be loaded.
from Ocoee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I brought these great little pin pens to give to my friends in my bowling league. Everyone loves them. I just reordered more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wooden bowling pens
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontroseMama is loaded.
Additional information about MontroseMama could not be loaded.
from Montrose, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wooden little pens and are so cute. They actually write really nicely as well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase in a long time...
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreesAunt is loaded.
Additional information about BreesAunt could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for the start of my bowling league. I was very disappointed. Most of the pens didn't even write long enough for people to sign their names. Only had two people come back to me to tell me that they had no trouble.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Striking Pin Pens!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandDMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandDMom could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a bowling party. If you got a strike, you got a bowling pin pen. The kids really tried hard to earn them. In the end, each kid got one in the party favor bag. Good quality. Real wood!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T17:21:15.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2756, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.