Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Magatha
 
Please wait while more information about Magatha is loaded.
Additional information about Magatha could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price and ability to purchase under 50 with no screen set up charge I was thrilled!! I will order these again for party favors. Shipping was also very quick.
Pros: quality, great printing, small purchase amounts, no screen set up charge
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
paulandamy
 
Please wait while more information about paulandamy is loaded.
Additional information about paulandamy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for the men that my husband works with for Christmas. The personalization looks great, but these were smaller than I expected them to be. They're shorter than a can and very thin.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
natural7
 
Please wait while more information about natural7 is loaded.
Additional information about natural7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a family reunion. As previous reviews have stated they are a little thin and short. The photo shows the can is almost completely covered which is not the case. Before recommending to a friend a would be sure they understood that for the price they are not getting top of the line products. You get what you pay for and you are not paying a lot for these. They are a good giveaway for the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for wedding favors
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ptababy
 
Please wait while more information about ptababy is loaded.
Additional information about ptababy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed a small favor to give to each person attending our son's rehearsal dinner. These will work great and I got them in a color close to his favorite college football team. That way they will more likely appeal to both men and women (I was afraid no man would be caught dead with the cute ones with the bride and groom). They are a little thin but overall, nice for the price. They shipped quickly, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good!!
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Partyma78
 
Please wait while more information about Partyma78 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyma78 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were VERY thin, VERY short, and NOTHING like what was pictured!! Very unhappy with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occassion
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
zookie
 
Please wait while more information about zookie is loaded.
Additional information about zookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was very satisfied. They were perfect !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look Great
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
BigTeeBigTee
 
Please wait while more information about BigTeeBigTee is loaded.
Additional information about BigTeeBigTee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these in centerpieces for our up and coming reunion. I think they make a great keepsake of our reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Leesee13
 
Please wait while more information about Leesee13 is loaded.
Additional information about Leesee13 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were having a grammar school reunion and decided on these at the last minute. We paid for faster shipping and got it the day we expected to get it. The can covers looked great and our classmates loved them! However, there were a couple of them that were cut wrong and luckily I had extras. I suggest ordering a little over what you are expecting just in case!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedAugust 6, 2009
Customer avatar
GoToGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GoToGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GoToGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a family reunion. They were a big hit! I did the express shipping and I received them right away. The printing was exactly how I wanted it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Skelandrea
These were perfect! The print was slightly crooked though..we used them for my friends birthday party, and everyone loved them! they all took one home and left the birthday girl empty handed, haha!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.