Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyGirl1202 is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyGirl1202 could not be loaded.
from Marrero, LA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 30th Elementary Everyone loved them. I was very pleased with the turnaround time it took for me to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD FOR THE PRICE
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJCHARRIS is loaded.
Additional information about DJCHARRIS could not be loaded.
from MASSACHUSETTS
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD FOR THE PRICE & NOT HAVING TO ORDER LARGE QUANTITY
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a cute addition to the event.
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tpamzc8 is loaded.
Additional information about Tpamzc8 could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
These were fun party favors to add to the remembrance of the evening. I didn't buy these to keep the drinks cold.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love your products
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanauna is loaded.
Additional information about Nanauna could not be loaded.
from Huntsville , Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these for My Daughter In Law Surprise Baby Shower..... First order has One wrong letter at the end of our name. I called customer service , the girl looked up my order and acknowledged it was their mistake and sent out replacement with correct spelling... She was very courteous and professional .... Within a few days my item came and they were bold blue color with our baby's name .... I ordered 24 more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and Money Saver
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGeek1988 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGeek1988 could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to buy multiple items for 20 folks. These personalized can covers worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Can Holders
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4mimi is loaded.
Additional information about 4mimi could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for our family reunion and they are just what I needed. Lightweight, portable and a fun remembrance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good quality
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from Cinti, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
We bought these for our son's birthday party goodie bag. They are very thin, and cheap. I think they are going to fall apart in no time!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are thin and shallow
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polypocket is loaded.
Additional information about polypocket could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look really nice but they are very thin and hard to place on the cans
Pros: Assembly, personalization
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T12:44:08.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2751, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.