Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
PROC2
 
Please wait while more information about PROC2 is loaded.
Additional information about PROC2 could not be loaded.
from MONTGOMERY, AL
Occasion:Other
Rave reviews. Used for my son's 5th sunset. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and Money Saver
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsGeek1988
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGeek1988 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGeek1988 could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to buy multiple items for 20 folks. These personalized can covers worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Can Holders
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4mimi
 
Please wait while more information about 4mimi is loaded.
Additional information about 4mimi could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for our family reunion and they are just what I needed. Lightweight, portable and a fun remembrance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good quality
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Cinti, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
We bought these for our son's birthday party goodie bag. They are very thin, and cheap. I think they are going to fall apart in no time!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are thin and shallow
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
polypocket
 
Please wait while more information about polypocket is loaded.
Additional information about polypocket could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look really nice but they are very thin and hard to place on the cans
Pros: Assembly, personalization
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Jerzgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Jerzgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jerzgirl could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
theses are made very thin. They will not last for more than a few uses. You have to stretch them to fit. Not what I expected at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap!!! Not worth it!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crazycrab
 
Please wait while more information about crazycrab is loaded.
Additional information about crazycrab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received first batch that were extremely thin, no foam at all and lettering crooked on some. Sent these back to exchange for new ones thinking this was just a bad batch. Wrong!! The 2nd batch is just as thin and cheap. I got these for my son's college graduation and they were the 'joke of the week'. NOT worth over $1 a piece that's for sure. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your time or money
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Baadam002
 
Please wait while more information about Baadam002 is loaded.
Additional information about Baadam002 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my staff. The color is great. The personalization and lettering are perfect The can covers are paper thin. How they keeo anything cold is beyond me. It's not the embelishment, its the product that reeks. I thought this would be good for my nursing staff with Nurses Day coming up. I have other products from here that I am & have been very happy with. This I was not.
Pros: great coloring/lettering
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
sumrmom
 
Please wait while more information about sumrmom is loaded.
Additional information about sumrmom could not be loaded.
from WASHINGTON
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"I purchased these in red last year and they were not too bad. This year I ordered them in blue I was very disappointed in the quality. They are very thin and the printing was crooked. They were more expensive this year and way less quality."
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
PaigeC
 
Please wait while more information about PaigeC is loaded.
Additional information about PaigeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are awesome! The print came out perfect, they all came in great condition. WILL be buying these again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.